NEOLISE Sculpt Review 2026: Could This Tesamorelin Program Be the Body-Recomposition Option GLP-1 Users are Looking Into Next?

As GLP-1 users explore what may come next in their body-composition journey, this NEOLISE Sculpt review examines the brand's tesamorelin positioning, who the program is marketed toward, pricing, provider evaluation, clinical evidence, and the practical questions buyers are weighing before deciding whether it fits their goals.

Title phrases including "Sculpt," "recomposition," and "the missing piece" reflect NEOLISE's own marketing language at neolise.com/sculpt. "Claim" in the title refers to this publication's characterization of that marketing language, not an assertion by NEOLISE. This publication does not independently substantiate any of it. Readers seeking verification context should continue reading. Any reference in this article to "review," "investigation," or similar language refers to this sponsored publishers own editorial review process, not to any external regulatory or legal action.

Quick disclosure before you dive in: this is a paid advertorial with affiliate links - a commission may be earned if you purchase through them, at no added cost to you. It's promotional content, not independent news reporting or medical advice, and product claims are attributed to the brand rather than independently endorsed. NEOLISE Sculpt is a prescription program: tesamorelin ships only after a licensed provider reviews your intake and approves it, and approval isn't guaranteed. Tesamorelin is also the active ingredient in EGRIFTA WR, an FDA-approved drug for a different, specific population. That approval doesn't extend to NEOLISE's off-label, compounded version. Official site: https://neolise.com/sculpt. Reviewed September 2026 - confirm specifics with NEOLISE before ordering.

NEOLISE Sculpt Consumer Research 2026: Researching The GLP-1 "Missing Piece" Claim, Pricing Reviews, and Reviewing What the Trials Actually Show

NEOLISE Sculpt is a telehealth program through which eligible U.S. adults may be evaluated for a compounded preparation containing tesamorelin, positioned by the brand around visceral-fat and body-recomposition goals - including for people already using a GLP-1. Its three-, six-, and twelve-month terms require upfront payments of $597 to $2,028 ($169-$199/month equivalent), with a 48-hour cancellation window before processing.

Here's the real question this review answers: NEOLISE's marketing leans hard on "the missing piece" pitch, and the clinical numbers behind it are real. But do those numbers come from the same population the program now markets to - and can the compounded preparation NEOLISE dispenses be treated as equivalent to the FDA-approved product those trials actually studied? That's what the rest of this piece walks through, alongside the provider process, pricing, refund terms, and the specifics worth verifying before you choose a plan.

That's where this review starts. NEOLISE speaks directly to adults interested in visceral fat, body composition, or questions that come up during GLP-1 treatment - that's the brand's stated audience, not an independent clinical recommendation. A recognizable mechanism and attention-grabbing clinical percentages don't automatically establish the same results for every formulation, population, or medication combination. Before choosing a three-, six-, or twelve-month term, there are several distinctions worth understanding.

This article examines the published pricing, upfront commitment, provider process, compounded-drug status, clinical research, safety information, and open verification questions. The goal isn't to decide whether NEOLISE Sculpt is appropriate for any individual - it's to give you enough verified context for a more informed conversation with a qualified healthcare professional.

Here's the plain version of how this works, before anything else - three entities, three jobs:

  • NEOLISE (the platform): a brand of Omni Health Ventures Inc. States plainly it's not a pharmacy, medical practice, or healthcare provider, and doesn't make prescribing decisions or dispense medication.
  • The prescribing provider: a licensed healthcare provider working through what NEOLISE describes as an independent medical group in its network. Reviews your intake and decides, using independent clinical judgment, whether tesamorelin is medically appropriate for you - the public materials reviewed for this article didn't identify that medical group by legal name, so ask NEOLISE support directly before you provide payment information.
  • The compounding pharmacy: if a provider prescribes, NEOLISE states a pharmacy it describes as independently licensed prepares and ships your medication.

The provider's license and the medical group's identity are both things you can and should verify before you start.

Review the publisher's complete NEOLISE Sculpt pricing and program breakdown

Who Is NEOLISE Sculpt Marketed To - and Why?

NEOLISE Sculpt is positioned by the brand for adults. The site's own targeting language names three groups:

  • People over 35 with declining growth hormone
  • People already on a GLP-1 medication
  • People who train consistently but can't move fat around the midsection through diet and exercise alone

That's the brand's stated audience, not an independent clinical recommendation. Whether tesamorelin is appropriate for any individual is a decision for a licensed provider - not for this article or for NEOLISE's marketing copy.

NEOLISE Sculpt is a compounded preparation containing tesamorelin, a 44-amino-acid analog of growth hormone-releasing hormone (GHRH). Tesamorelin is also the active ingredient in EGRIFTA WR (tesamorelin for injection), the reformulated version the FDA approved in March 2025 to replace the earlier EGRIFTA SV - the two aren't substitutable with each other, and this article cites EGRIFTA WR's current FDA-approved labeling throughout. EGRIFTA WR is FDA-approved for one specific indication - reducing excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV-associated lipodystrophy - and is explicitly not indicated for general weight-loss management. The products are not interchangeable, and FDA approval of EGRIFTA WR does not extend to NEOLISE's compounded preparation or its off-label use in a broader population - the distinction the rest of this article walks through. According to the brand, tesamorelin prompts the body's own pituitary gland to release growth hormone in a more natural, pulsed pattern, rather than delivering synthetic growth hormone directly the way an HGH injection would.

Buyer takeaway: NEOLISE's audience is the brand's own marketing target, not a clinical recommendation. Tesamorelin and EGRIFTA WR share an active ingredient, not a regulatory status.

Tesamorelin's Mechanism Sounds Compelling - But What Does It Establish?

The mechanism has a real basis. Per the brand's own materials, tesamorelin's proposed mechanism runs in steps: it stimulates pituitary growth-hormone release the way natural GHRH would, and growth hormone subsequently stimulates production of IGF-1, principally in the liver. NEOLISE characterizes that process as targeting visceral fat - the fat that sits around the organs rather than just under the skin. Directly applicable evidence for the compounded preparation and the program's broader target population wasn't established. That's covered in full in the next section. NEOLISE's marketing also contrasts this with GLP-1 medications, which the brand describes as reducing fat broadly and sometimes affecting muscle mass along with it.

That mechanism-level description is broadly consistent with how GHRH analogs are generally understood to work. Whether it produces a specific outcome for an individual using compounded tesamorelin off-label is a different question from what the general mechanism does. That includes whether it meaningfully preserves muscle, or interacts with a GLP-1 medication someone is already taking. Neither this article, nor NEOLISE's marketing, is positioned to answer it. That's a question for the prescribing clinician and dispensing pharmacist, reviewing your specific situation.

Buyer takeaway: the mechanism is real. What it does for NEOLISE's specific audience, off-label, hasn't been established. Those are two different claims.

What the Tesamorelin Trials Actually Studied - and Why That Matters

The marketing numbers need a closer look. NEOLISE's site cites figures including "up to 18% vs. 2% with placebo" for visceral fat and roughly 37% for liver fat, plus a trial describing cognitive benefits in older adults. NEOLISE presents these figures as being derived from published studies. This article could not verify the exact "18% vs. 2%" figure against a single primary source with a matching endpoint and calculation. It is not reproduced here as a confirmed statistic. "Up to" language can reflect a selected result rather than a trial's primary effect estimate. The studies, endpoints, and calculations behind it need to be examined individually, not taken as a single clean number. None of the research discussed below evaluated NEOLISE Sculpt itself.

Check the publisher's rundown of the tesamorelin research NEOLISE cites

Here's what is independently verifiable, with primary sources. A 2014 randomized trial published in JAMA followed 50 adults with HIV-associated abdominal fat accumulation for 6 months on 2mg daily tesamorelin. Visceral fat decreased by an average of 9.9%, versus a 6.6% increase with placebo - a net treatment difference of roughly 16.6% (p=.005). A separate 2019 randomized trial published in The Lancet HIV followed 61 adults with HIV and fatty liver disease for 12 months on 2mg daily tesamorelin and found approximately a 37% relative reduction in liver fat compared with placebo (p=.016). Both trials enrolled adults with HIV-associated lipodystrophy - the specific condition EGRIFTA WR is FDA-approved to treat, per its FDA-approved prescribing information. That's not the general "stubborn belly fat despite diet and exercise" population NEOLISE markets Sculpt to. It's also not someone using a GLP-1 medication for weight loss. Neither trial evaluated NEOLISE Sculpt, and the two trials differ from each other and from NEOLISE's cited figures in dose, duration, and endpoint - details a single rounded percentage doesn't convey.

The cognitive trial NEOLISE references is a 2012 controlled study, published in what was then Archives of Neurology (now JAMA Neurology), conducted in older adults - not an HIV population, and not people using tesamorelin for body recomposition. Its actual findings were more mixed than "improved memory and executive function" suggests: researchers reported a favorable overall cognitive effect and a statistically significant executive-function result, but only a nonsignificant trend on verbal memory and no measurable benefit on visual memory. Tesamorelin is not FDA-approved to treat memory loss or cognitive impairment, and this trial doesn't establish a cognitive benefit for the population NEOLISE markets to.

Buyer takeaway: the underlying drug and its general mechanism are real and well-documented. But the materials reviewed for this article did not establish, through directly applicable clinical trials, that compounded tesamorelin produces these specific outcomes in adults without HIV-associated lipodystrophy - or that it's safe and effective combined with a GLP-1. Licensed clinicians can prescribe an approved drug off-label when they judge it appropriate for a specific patient. That clinical practice doesn't equal FDA approval of the off-label use, the compounded formulation, this program, or its marketing claims. Concurrent use with any other medication, including a GLP-1, needs individualized review by your prescribing clinician and dispensing pharmacist - not an assumption drawn from a brand's comparison chart.

Unsettled regulatory status isn't a tesamorelin-specific issue for this brand, either: a review of NEOLISE's compounded BPC-157/TB-500 recovery protocol covers a similarly unsettled FDA compounding-list status for that pair of peptides - worth knowing if you're comparing NEOLISE's programs against each other.

"Sculpt," "Recomposition," and "The Missing Piece": What Those Phrases Really Mean

If the "missing piece" phrase or the clinical percentages are what brought you here, a few phrases on NEOLISE's site are worth translating plainly:

  • "Sculpt" / "recomposition" - the brand's phrase for its positioning around visceral fat and muscle. It describes the brand's marketing, not an independently verified outcome category.
  • "The missing piece" (for GLP-1 users) - brand-asserted marketing language pairing tesamorelin with GLP-1 use. The materials reviewed for this article did not establish a clinical basis for that pairing in a non-HIV population.
  • "Clinical-grade, without the clinic" - the brand's own comparison framing against in-person concierge clinics and unregulated "research peptide" sellers. It is the brand's positioning statement, not an independent ranking.
  • "FDA-approved active ingredient" - worth reading carefully. Tesamorelin is an ingredient in an FDA-approved drug (EGRIFTA WR), for one specific indication. That approval does not transfer to NEOLISE's compounded version or to its off-label use.

Buyer takeaway: every one of these phrases originates with NEOLISE's own marketing, not from independent testing or an editorial endorsement. Reading them that way - as the brand's sales language - is the useful lens going in.

See how the publisher translates the rest of NEOLISE's marketing language

Is NEOLISE Sculpt FDA-Approved?

No - not as NEOLISE Sculpt. EGRIFTA WR, the FDA-approved brand-name product that contains tesamorelin, is approved for one specific indication: reducing excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV-associated lipodystrophy. That approval covers EGRIFTA WR itself - the specific formulation, manufacturing process, and labeled use the FDA reviewed. It doesn't extend to NEOLISE's compounded preparation, which is a different formulation dispensed for a different, off-label use in a different population.

Compounded medications generally aren't FDA-approved as finished products. A pharmacy's section 503A registration means it operates under a recognized federal compounding framework - it doesn't mean the FDA reviewed this specific preparation for safety, effectiveness, or manufacturing quality.

Buyer takeaway: "FDA-approved active ingredient" and "FDA-approved product" are different claims. NEOLISE Sculpt is the first. It isn't the second.

NEOLISE Sculpt vs. EGRIFTA WR: How They're Actually Different

The overlap ends at the molecule. The two share an active ingredient and little else in regulatory terms. Reading them side by side:

  • Regulatory status: EGRIFTA WR is FDA-approved for one indication. NEOLISE's compounded version is not FDA-approved as a finished product.
  • Approved population: EGRIFTA WR is approved for adults with HIV-associated lipodystrophy. NEOLISE markets Sculpt to a broader population - people over 35, GLP-1 users, and people who train consistently but can't shift midsection fat.
  • Manufacturing oversight: EGRIFTA WR's manufacturing is FDA-reviewed. NEOLISE's compounded version is prepared by a pharmacy NEOLISE describes as operating under section 503A, without FDA review of this specific preparation.
  • Labeling: EGRIFTA WR carries FDA-approved prescribing information, including confirmed adverse reactions and contraindications (covered in the FAQ below). NEOLISE's compounded version doesn't carry independent FDA labeling.
  • Clinical evidence: EGRIFTA WR's approval rests on trials in HIV-associated lipodystrophy. NEOLISE cites those and related trials for its own, different audience.

Buyer takeaway: same active ingredient, different regulatory pedigree. That distinction - not the marketing comparison - is the one worth understanding before you order.

How the NEOLISE Sculpt Program Works

Per the brand's published materials, tesamorelin ships pre-mixed and requires refrigeration, with injection handled subcutaneously on a schedule the brand describes as most days of the week. Beyond that general description, this article does not reproduce specific dose, volume, or vial-quantity figures. The publicly presented numbers on NEOLISE's own site are internally inconsistent - the stated injection volume and the stated milligram dose do not match the vial's stated concentration, and the stated monthly shipment does not appear to account for five weekly doses at either figure. Because of that inconsistency, none of it is reproduced here as dosing instruction. If prescribed, follow the dose, injection volume, schedule, storage instructions, and quantity printed on your own patient-specific prescription and pharmacy label - not any number from this article or from NEOLISE's marketing pages. Don't calculate or adjust an injectable medication dose from an advertorial; that determination belongs to your prescribing provider and dispensing pharmacist. Numbers not reconciling isn't isolated to Sculpt, either: a review of NEOLISE's four-peptide Renewal protocol flagged the same kind of ingredient-to-dose arithmetic gap on that program's site.

Consultation and prescribing requirements vary by state and can change. NEOLISE's site, as reviewed in September 2026, describes most states as requiring only a short online intake, with a brief video visit required in a stated list of states. Confirm your own state's current requirement directly with NEOLISE - telehealth regulation shifts, and the treating clinician remains responsible for meeting whatever professional and prescribing rules apply in your state regardless of what NEOLISE's site currently says.

Buyer takeaway: follow your own prescription label, not any number in this article or NEOLISE's marketing. And confirm your state's specific intake requirement directly - don't assume from a general description.

The $597-$2,028 Decision: What Is Reportedly Included?

According to NEOLISE's pricing page, reviewed in September 2026, three program terms are offered - each billed as a single upfront charge, not a literal monthly payment:

  • 3-month term - $597 upfront; $199 monthly equivalent. Includes the initial provider consult.
  • 6-month term - $1,134 upfront; $189 monthly equivalent. Includes one provider check-in during the term.
  • 12-month term - $2,028 upfront; $169 monthly equivalent. Includes three quarterly provider check-ins.

A few operational facts worth knowing before you commit to a term, all per the brand as of this review:

  • Each plan is billed in full upfront for the selected term, not month-to-month - the per-month price drops as the term lengthens.
  • Every shipment includes syringes and prep supplies alongside the medication.
  • The program ships to all 50 U.S. states.
  • NEOLISE states most insurance plans don't cover compounded tesamorelin directly, and that purchases are HSA/FSA eligible - neither is independently confirmed by this article, so confirm both with your insurer or plan administrator before paying.

Buyer takeaway: the per-month price drops as the term lengthens, but every plan is billed in full upfront. Confirm HSA/FSA eligibility and insurance with your own plan - not the brand's general statement.

Compare the current NEOLISE Sculpt program terms before choosing a commitment length

Before Medication Ships: Who Reviews the Intake, and Who Fills the Prescription?

Per NEOLISE's Terms of Use and Telehealth Informed Consent, here's what happens after you choose a plan:

  1. Intake. You complete a short online health questionnaire.
  2. Provider review. A licensed provider at the medical group in NEOLISE's provider network reviews your intake - a group whose legal name isn't disclosed on NEOLISE's public pages, so confirm it directly with NEOLISE support if that matters to your decision.
  3. Prescribing decision. The provider decides, using independent clinical judgment, whether to prescribe. The brand states plainly it does not guarantee any provider will prescribe, and that if treatment is determined not appropriate, the purchase is refunded.
  4. Compounding and shipping. If prescribed, a compounding pharmacy NEOLISE describes as independently licensed prepares and ships the medication.

NEOLISE's own disclosures are consistent on one point worth repeating here: the platform is not the prescriber, not the pharmacy, and does not make clinical decisions. This stated separation helps readers distinguish the platform's administrative role from the provider's clinical role and the pharmacy's dispensing role - worth understanding rather than skimming past.

This isn't unique to Sculpt. For what it's worth if you're evaluating more than one NEOLISE program: a review of NEOLISE's CJC-1295/Ipamorelin longevity protocol found the same pattern. Prescribing medical group and compounding pharmacy, described only in general terms - not named on the public pages reviewed.

Buyer takeaway: three entities, three jobs, and two of them still don't have public names. Ask for both before you pay, not after.

What Should Be Reviewed With a Licensed Healthcare Professional?

This article can't determine whether tesamorelin is medically appropriate for any individual reader - that's not something a piece of consumer content is positioned to do, and it's worth being direct about that rather than dressing it up as a fit quiz. A qualified healthcare professional is the one who should review:

  • Complete medical history and pregnancy status
  • History of malignancy
  • Hypothalamic or pituitary conditions
  • Glucose status and any IGF-1 monitoring needs
  • Current medications and potential interactions
  • Known hypersensitivities
  • Treatment goals

Separately from the medical question, it's reasonable for a consumer to think through:

  • The program's total upfront charge
  • Cancellation terms
  • The identity of the medical group and pharmacy involved
  • What follow-up service is actually included
  • The evidence limitations covered above

All of it before paying, not after.

Buyer takeaway: the medical question and the consumer question are separate, and both need answering - one by a clinician, one by you.

The Refund and Cancellation Policy

NEOLISE's stated refund and cancellation terms, per the Terms of Use reviewed in September 2026:

  • Within 48 hours of purchase, before processing: full refund, no questions asked.
  • After the 48-hour window: non-refundable. The brand's stated rationale is that the prescription is written for the full term selected - which is also why longer terms cost less per month.
  • If the provider declines to prescribe: a full refund is issued regardless of the 48-hour window.

Cancellation and billing questions should be confirmed directly with NEOLISE support - this article's understanding is limited to what's published in the Terms of Use.

Buyer takeaway: 48 hours is the real window. After that, cancellation depends entirely on the provider declining to prescribe, not on changing your mind.

Four Details Worth Verifying Before You Pay

  • Verify #1 - the name of your prescribing medical group. NEOLISE's public site and policy pages describe your prescriber only in general terms - an independent, licensed medical group in its provider network - without naming the entity on public-facing pages. The brand states this information is disclosed during intake; this article did not independently confirm that. Ask for the name - and check the provider's license - before you complete a purchase.
  • Verify #2 - the compounding pharmacy's identity and licensing. NEOLISE describes the dispensing entity as a compounding pharmacy operating under section 503A of the federal compounding rules, without naming it publicly. A 503A designation is not the same as FDA approval or licensing of the pharmacy, and it doesn't mean the FDA has reviewed the specific compounded preparation. Many states also require an out-of-state compounding pharmacy to hold a separate non-resident pharmacy license before it can ship into that state - worth confirming the pharmacy's actual name, its state of operation, and its licensing status in your own state directly with NEOLISE support before ordering.
  • Verify #3 - your state's intake requirements. NEOLISE's site, as reviewed in September 2026, names a specific list of states requiring a video visit. Confirm your state's current requirement directly with NEOLISE rather than relying on this article's snapshot - telehealth rules change, and this isn't a substitute for checking.
  • Verify #4 - the review count and platform behind the 4.7/5 rating. NEOLISE's site displays "4.7/5, 258 reviews" without naming the platform those reviews are collected on. Treat this as brand-reported until you can confirm the source.

Buyer takeaway: none of these four are hard to ask for. They're just not on the page - which is exactly why they belong on your pre-purchase checklist.

Confirm NEOLISE Sculpt's current refund terms and verification checklist with the publisher

What NEOLISE Discloses About Reviews and Complaints

The rating looks strong. The source doesn't hold up to scrutiny yet. NEOLISE's site displays a 4.7-out-of-5 rating based on 258 reviews. The platform those reviews were collected on isn't named on the pages reviewed for this article, and no link to a verifiable, independent review source was found. That doesn't make the rating inaccurate - it means this article can't independently confirm it, and the number should be read as brand-reported rather than third-party-verified.

There's no dedicated complaints page, either. The public materials reviewed for this article didn't surface a dedicated complaints or dispute-resolution section beyond the standard refund and cancellation terms already covered above. That's not the same as no complaints existing. It means none were disclosed on the pages this article reviewed.

Buyer takeaway: treat "4.7/5, 258 reviews" as a marketing data point, not an audited score, until NEOLISE names the platform it came from.

NEOLISE Sculpt Fast Facts

  • Brand: NEOLISE, per its own Terms of Use a brand of Omni Health Ventures Inc., described there as a Wyoming S-Corporation
  • Active ingredient: Tesamorelin (GHRH analog)
  • FDA-approved reference product: EGRIFTA WR is FDA-approved for reducing excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV-associated lipodystrophy. It is not indicated for weight-loss management.
  • Status of NEOLISE's compounded version: Not FDA-approved as a finished product; not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness, or manufacturing quality
  • Dosing and quantity: Determined by your individual prescription and pharmacy label - not reproduced here; see note above on source inconsistencies
  • 3-month term: $597 upfront ($199 monthly equivalent)
  • 6-month term: $1,134 upfront ($189 monthly equivalent)
  • 12-month term: $2,028 upfront ($169 monthly equivalent)
  • Refund window: 48 hours from purchase (pre-processing), per NEOLISE's stated policy
  • Shipping: Described by NEOLISE as available in all 50 U.S. states
  • Video-visit states: A specific list per NEOLISE's site as of September 2026 - confirm current requirements directly, see Verify #3
  • HSA/FSA eligible: Per brand statement - confirm with your plan
  • Contact: support@neolise.com
  • Brand-reported rating: 4.7/5 (258 reviews; platform not disclosed)
  • GLP-1 combination status: Not established through directly applicable clinical trials for the population NEOLISE markets to - requires individualized clinician review

Quick Answers

Is NEOLISE Sculpt the same as EGRIFTA WR? No. NEOLISE dispenses a compounded preparation containing tesamorelin; tesamorelin is also the active ingredient in EGRIFTA WR, the FDA-approved, branded product for HIV-associated lipodystrophy. The products are not interchangeable, and FDA approval of EGRIFTA WR does not extend to NEOLISE's compounded preparation or its off-label use.

How much does NEOLISE Sculpt cost? $597 to $2,028 billed as a single upfront payment for the full 3, 6, or 12-month term, which works out to a $169-$199 monthly equivalent depending on the term selected.

Do all states require the same intake process? No. Consultation and prescribing requirements vary by jurisdiction and may change. Confirm the applicable process directly with NEOLISE; the treating clinician remains responsible for meeting the professional and prescribing requirements that apply in your state.

Can I get a refund after my medication ships? Generally no. NEOLISE's stated policy allows a full refund only within 48 hours of purchase and before the order is processed, except when a provider declines to prescribe.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is tesamorelin, in plain terms?

Tesamorelin is a lab-made peptide that mimics growth hormone-releasing hormone (GHRH), the signal your hypothalamus naturally sends to your pituitary gland. Rather than injecting growth hormone directly the way synthetic HGH does, it prompts your own pituitary to release growth hormone in a pulsed pattern. NEOLISE dispenses a compounded preparation containing tesamorelin; tesamorelin is also the active ingredient in EGRIFTA WR, the FDA-approved product indicated specifically for HIV-associated lipodystrophy. The products are not interchangeable, and FDA approval of EGRIFTA WR does not extend to NEOLISE's compounded preparation or its off-label use in a broader population - a meaningfully different regulatory and evidentiary situation than using the approved drug for its approved indication.

Is compounded tesamorelin the same quality as EGRIFTA WR?

Not by regulatory status. NEOLISE describes the dispensing pharmacy as operating under section 503A of the federal compounding rules - a real category, but one that doesn't mean the FDA approved or licensed the pharmacy, or reviewed this specific compounded preparation, the way it reviewed EGRIFTA WR. The pharmacy's actual name and state license aren't disclosed on NEOLISE's public pages; this article could not independently confirm its compliance or licensing status beyond NEOLISE's own description.

Why does NEOLISE market this to GLP-1 users specifically?

NEOLISE markets Sculpt in part to people using GLP-1 medications, positioning tesamorelin as a way to address muscle loss that can accompany GLP-1-driven weight loss. The materials reviewed for this article did not establish, through directly applicable clinical trials, that compounded tesamorelin prevents muscle loss, selectively reduces visceral fat, improves GLP-1 outcomes, or is safe and effective combined with GLP-1 therapy in adults without HIV-associated lipodystrophy. Concurrent medication use requires individualized review by your prescribing clinician and dispensing pharmacist - not an assumption from a brand's marketing page.

What are the side effects?

FDA-approved EGRIFTA WR labeling identifies these reported adverse reactions:

  • Injection-site reactions
  • Joint pain (arthralgia)
  • Pain in the extremities
  • Muscle pain (myalgia)
  • Peripheral swelling

That labeling also warns about elevated IGF-1, glucose intolerance or diabetes, fluid retention, hypersensitivity reactions, considerations related to malignancy, potential medication interactions, and use during acute critical illness. These are data about the FDA-approved product specifically - they do not establish the safety profile of NEOLISE's compounded preparation, which has not been independently reviewed by the FDA. A full medical and medication history with your provider is what actually determines whether this is appropriate for you, not a bullet list in an article.

Who shouldn't use tesamorelin?

Per EGRIFTA WR's FDA-approved labeling, contraindications include:

  • Pregnancy
  • Active malignancy
  • Disruption of the hypothalamic-pituitary axis
  • Known hypersensitivity to tesamorelin or its excipients

Because tesamorelin stimulates the body's own growth hormone release and increases IGF-1, that labeling also calls for careful benefit-risk evaluation in anyone with a history of treated and stable malignancy, alongside the outright contraindication for active malignancy. As published by the brand, its own review process similarly screens for these factors before a provider prescribes.

How long until I'd notice anything?

NEOLISE's own marketing describes a general timeline, with the brand's cited trials assessing visceral-fat outcomes at 26 weeks in the HIV-lipodystrophy population studied - which is the brand's stated reason a 3-month plan is the minimum term offered. None of that timeline has been established for the population NEOLISE actually markets to, and individual results, if any, aren't guaranteed by this article or by NEOLISE's materials.

Read the publisher's full NEOLISE Sculpt FAQ and safety summary

Does NEOLISE Sculpt require an ongoing subscription?

Each plan is a single upfront payment for a fixed 3, 6, or 12-month term rather than a recurring subscription in the auto-renewal sense; NEOLISE's published materials do not describe an automatic renewal into a new term. Buyers should confirm directly with NEOLISE whether a given plan renews automatically at term's end, since that detail isn't fully specified in the policy pages reviewed for this article.

What's actually shipped, and how often?

Per the company, shipments include supplies such as syringes and prep pads alongside the medication, shipped cold. This article does not restate NEOLISE's specific vial-quantity or shipment-frequency figures, since they don't appear to reconcile with the dosing schedule described on the brand's own site - see the note on this in the program-mechanics section above. Confirm exactly what ships and how often directly with NEOLISE before ordering.

Is tesamorelin a controlled substance?

No. Tesamorelin is not scheduled under the federal Controlled Substances Act. That doesn't change anything else covered in this article - it's still available by prescription only, and the compounded version dispensed through NEOLISE's provider network still hasn't been reviewed by the FDA the way EGRIFTA WR has.

Can I trust the "4.7/5, 258 reviews" claim?

Treat it as brand-reported. NEOLISE displays that rating and review count on its own site without naming the platform the reviews were collected on or linking to a verifiable, independent source. That doesn't mean it's inaccurate - it means this article can't independently confirm it, and neither should you without asking NEOLISE directly which platform it reflects.

What happens if my provider decides not to prescribe?

Per NEOLISE's Telehealth Informed Consent, submitting an intake and payment authorization doesn't guarantee treatment. If the reviewing provider determines tesamorelin isn't clinically appropriate for you, the brand states you won't be charged, or will be refunded if payment was already collected.

Can I use HSA or FSA funds for NEOLISE Sculpt?

NEOLISE's own materials state that purchases are HSA/FSA eligible, but this article can't independently confirm that. HSA and FSA eligibility rules are set by your specific plan administrator, not by the brand. Confirm eligibility with your plan before assuming a purchase qualifies.

Does NEOLISE Sculpt ship outside the United States?

Not based on the materials reviewed for this article. NEOLISE describes the program as shipping to all 50 U.S. states; no international shipping option is described on the pages reviewed. Confirm directly with NEOLISE if you're located outside the U.S.

Can NEOLISE Sculpt be combined with other compounded peptides, like BPC-157 or CJC-1295?

The materials reviewed for this article don't evaluate combining tesamorelin with other compounded peptides, including ones NEOLISE offers through its other programs. Combining any prescription or compounded substances is a decision for your prescribing clinician and dispensing pharmacist, not an assumption drawn from marketing for either product.

What if I have questions after my medication ships?

Per NEOLISE's own disclosures, medical questions about your prescription belong with the prescribing provider, and pharmacy questions belong with the dispensing pharmacy - not with the NEOLISE platform itself, which describes its own role as administrative. Billing and account questions go to support@neolise.com.

Buyer Verification Checklist

  1. Confirm the legal name and state license of the medical group that will review your intake, and of the provider who ultimately evaluates you.
  2. Confirm the name and state licensing of the compounding pharmacy that will prepare your tesamorelin.
  3. Confirm your specific state's current intake requirement directly with NEOLISE rather than relying on any article's snapshot.
  4. Get your exact dose, injection volume, and quantity from your prescription label - not from NEOLISE's marketing pages or this article.
  5. Review the full contraindication list against your own medical history and current medications with your provider before starting intake.
  6. Confirm your plan's exact refund terms in writing before completing payment, especially the 48-hour processing window.
  7. Ask NEOLISE support directly which platform the "4.7/5, 258 reviews" figure comes from if third-party validation matters to your decision.
  8. Confirm HSA/FSA eligibility and any insurance question with your own plan administrator rather than relying on the brand's general statement.

Buyer takeaway: eight items, all verifiable directly with NEOLISE, none requiring you to take marketing copy on faith.

The Real Decision Is Bigger Than One Clinical Percentage

NEOLISE Sculpt is marketed as a telehealth program through which eligible adults may be evaluated for compounded tesamorelin. The compounded preparation is not FDA-approved, and evidence involving FDA-approved tesamorelin formulations in specific study populations cannot automatically establish results for NEOLISE Sculpt or the broader audience the program targets. Before paying, it's worth verifying, directly with NEOLISE and not from marketing copy or from this article:

  • The medical group and the treating provider
  • The dispensing pharmacy
  • Your patient-specific formulation and dosing instructions
  • Any monitoring requirements
  • The total charge and renewal terms
  • The refund policy

A qualified healthcare professional determines whether prescribing tesamorelin is medically appropriate; the patient separately decides whether to pursue the proposed treatment after reviewing its potential risks, limitations, costs, and alternatives.

NEOLISE Sculpt Contact Information

  • Platform (NEOLISE / Omni Health Ventures Inc.): support@neolise.com - billing, cancellation, and general site questions. No phone number is published on the policy pages reviewed for this article.
  • Prescribing medical group: Not named on NEOLISE's public pages - request the legal name and provider license directly through your intake or from NEOLISE support.
  • Compounding pharmacy: Described by NEOLISE as an independently licensed pharmacy operating under section 503A, not named publicly - request its name and state license directly.

NEOLISE states it does not have access to or control over the clinical decisions of the medical group or the operations of the pharmacy. Route your questions accordingly:

  • Medical questions about your prescription → the prescribing provider, not NEOLISE.
  • Pharmacy questions about your medication → the dispensing pharmacy, not NEOLISE.
  • Billing, cancellation, and site questions → NEOLISE support at support@neolise.com.

Buyer takeaway: one contact handles billing. Two others still need names. Get all three before you need any of them urgently.

Official NEOLISE Sculpt website: neolise.com/sculpt

View current NEOLISE Sculpt program information and verify the details that matter to your decision

Disclosure and Compliance Information

Material Limitations: This article is based on NEOLISE's official site and policy pages (Terms of Use, Telehealth Informed Consent, Privacy Policy, HIPAA Notice) as reviewed in September 2026, on EGRIFTA WR's FDA-approved labeling, and on published tesamorelin research the brand cites. No product testing was performed. Brand claims, including efficacy statistics, the "4.7/5, 258 reviews" figure, and marketing phrases like "Sculpt" and "the missing piece," are not independently verified and are attributed to the brand throughout. The legal names of the prescribing medical group and the compounding pharmacy are not disclosed on NEOLISE's public pages and could not be independently confirmed for this article; readers should request this information directly from NEOLISE before ordering. NEOLISE's publicly presented dosing and vial-quantity figures appear internally inconsistent and are not reproduced as dosing guidance for that reason. Any fact that could not be confirmed through NEOLISE's published materials, EGRIFTA WR's FDA labeling, or independent research has been omitted rather than assumed. Contact NEOLISE directly at support@neolise.com to verify any material claim in this article before purchasing.

Third-Party Feedback Platforms: The accuracy of third-party review platforms is not independently endorsed. Ratings and review counts referenced in this article are brand-reported and should be evaluated critically and independently.

Forward-Looking Statements: This article reflects NEOLISE's pricing, policies, and site content as of September 2026. Specifications, pricing, provider network composition, and policies may change without notice. Rely on NEOLISE's official site and direct communication with NEOLISE support for current information.

Marketing Language Notice: Attribution language throughout this article identifies claims and statistics as originating with the brand. Title and body phrases such as "Sculpt," "recomposition," and "the missing piece" are brand-asserted marketing language, not independent rankings, lab-verified claims, or editorial endorsements.

Prescription and Compounding Disclosure: Tesamorelin is available only by prescription, following review by a licensed provider; approval is not guaranteed. Compounded medications, including the tesamorelin dispensed through NEOLISE's provider network, are not FDA-approved and have not been reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or manufacturing quality prior to dispensing. A section 503A designation for the dispensing pharmacy does not mean the FDA approved, licensed, or certified that pharmacy or its preparations.

Geographic and Jurisdictional Notice: This program is described by the brand as available in all 50 U.S. states, with certain states requiring an additional video visit per NEOLISE's site as of September 2026. Availability, requirements, and applicable state law are subject to change and have not been independently verified against a current authoritative source for every jurisdiction; confirm your state's current requirements directly with NEOLISE and, where relevant, with the treating clinician.

Trademark Acknowledgment: NEOLISE and NEOLISE Sculpt are used throughout this article as the brand's own product and company names as presented on its official site. No registration symbol is used, as none was confirmed on the brand's own materials at the time of review. EGRIFTA WR® and EGRIFTA SV® are trademarks of Theratechnologies Inc. and are referenced solely for factual, comparative context regarding the FDA-approved tesamorelin product; this article is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or endorsed by Theratechnologies Inc.

SOURCE: Neolise

Source: Neolise

Neolise


More Press Releases