NEOLISE Longevity Reviews 2026: Could This CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Protocol Be the Longevity Upgrade You've Been Looking For? Pricing & FDA Status Examined
As more consumers explore provider-guided longevity programs in 2026, this NEOLISE Longevity review examines the brand's CJC-1295 + ipamorelin protocol, current pricing, prescription process, FDA status, and the factors buyers may want to compare before deciding whether the program fits their long-term wellness routine.
WASHINGTON, September 10, 2026 (Newswire.com) - Advertorial. Quick disclosure: this is a paid advertorial. This content is promotional in nature and is intended for consumer education regarding a commercially available product. A commission is earned if you purchase through links here. Claims belong to the brand, not to this publication, and aren't independently endorsed. NEOLISE Longevity is a provider-prescribed compounded peptide protocol - not an over-the-counter product, and not FDA-approved (CJC-1295 and ipamorelin aren't FDA-approved either; their full regulatory history is below). Prescribing decisions belong to an independent licensed medical provider, not to NEOLISE. Official site: neolise.com/longevity. Reviewed September 2026 - confirm current details before ordering.
NEOLISE Longevity Consumer Research 2026: Pricing Reviews, an Unnamed Prescriber, and CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin FDA Status
Here's the short version: NEOLISE Longevity pairs CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin - two growth hormone secretagogues - into one provider-prescribed protocol, compounded by an independent U.S. pharmacy and shipped to your door. Plans run $239 to $299 a month depending on term length. It's built for people already serious about sleep, recovery, and body composition who'd rather go through a provider than source peptides on their own. Nothing ships without a provider approving your intake first.
You saw an ad for NEOLISE Longevity - Instagram, a longevity podcast, a friend who wouldn't stop talking about their sleep lately. Something about the pitch stuck: restoring your own growth hormone production instead of injecting synthetic HGH. Good instinct - and here's the part the ad didn't mention: the doctor writing your prescription and the pharmacy filling it aren't named anywhere on NEOLISE's site. Neither is one important FDA detail about the two compounds themselves. Here's everything worth knowing before you book a consult, starting with who's actually behind it.
Three players make this work, and they're not the same entity:
- NEOLISE - the marketing brand and website. Not a pharmacy, not a medical practice, and not who decides whether you get a prescription.
- The prescribing provider - an independent licensed medical provider who reviews your intake and prescribes only if it's appropriate for you.
- The compounding pharmacy - an independent pharmacy NEOLISE describes as a 503A facility, which prepares and ships your medication once a prescription is issued.
NEOLISE's own site doesn't name the provider group or the pharmacy by legal entity - worth knowing before you pay, and covered in full further down.
Take the next step: see NEOLISE Longevity's current plans and pricing
What Is NEOLISE Longevity and Who Is It For?
NEOLISE Longevity is a subscription-based telehealth protocol built around two compounded peptides - CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin - positioned to support the body's own growth hormone output rather than replace it with synthetic HGH. According to the brand, growth hormone production declines steadily after age 30, a process it markets under the term "somatopause," and the protocol is framed as a way to work with that decline rather than around it.
Per the brand's own materials, the intended buyer already takes their health seriously: someone tracking sleep and recovery, interested in body composition changes, and specifically looking for a non-synthetic approach with provider oversight rather than a self-sourced peptide bought without a prescription. It is not marketed as a replacement for lifestyle basics - sleep, training, nutrition - and the brand does not present it that way either.
NEOLISE frames its audience around a few recognizable types. You might see yourself in one of these:
- The age-defier - already doing the training and the sleep work, looking for the next lever, not the first one.
- The non-synthetic option seeker - has looked at synthetic HGH, isn't interested in shutting down anything her own body already does.
- The researcher - wants to understand the mechanism before committing, not just the marketing pitch.
- The long-game player - thinking in years, not in a single before-and-after photo.
That's the brand's own framing of who it's built for, not an independent psychological assessment - but if one of those descriptions landed, the rest of this article is written for you specifically.
This is a prescription product. Nothing ships until an independent licensed medical provider reviews your intake and determines the protocol is appropriate for you specifically.
Find out if you qualify - start your NEOLISE Longevity intake
CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin: How NEOLISE Describes the Protocol
The brand describes the protocol as working through two complementary pathways rather than one:
- CJC-1295 (1.2mg/mL) - described as a GHRH (growth hormone releasing hormone) analog that signals the pituitary gland to sustain elevated growth hormone production over a period of days rather than hours.
- Ipamorelin (2mg/mL) - described as a selective growth hormone secretagogue that activates the ghrelin receptor to trigger release of stored growth hormone in pulses. The brand describes ipamorelin as having greater receptor selectivity than some older-generation GHRPs; published evidence concerning effects on cortisol, prolactin, and ACTH should not be interpreted as establishing the performance of NEOLISE's specific compounded formulation.
The brand's positioning is that CJC-1295 "raises the floor" of GH availability while Ipamorelin "opens the gate" for its release - two mechanisms described by the brand as working on the same axis rather than duplicating each other. According to the brand, this dual-pathway approach is why the protocol is marketed as different from injecting synthetic HGH directly: synthetic HGH bypasses the pituitary, while a secretagogue-based approach is designed to work with the existing feedback loop. That distinction is the brand's own framing of the mechanism, not an independently verified clinical outcome for this specific compounded product.
Separately from how the brand describes the mechanism, both compounds carry a specific current regulatory status worth knowing before the rest of this article goes further: FDA has identified potential significant safety risks associated with CJC-1295 in compounding contexts, and its Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee has voted against including CJC-1295-related and ipamorelin-related bulk substances on the Section 503A Bulks List, based on concerns that included limited clinical safety data, potential impurities, and reported adverse effects. That regulatory history is covered in full further down, in "Is NEOLISE Longevity FDA Approved?"
What the Research Says About CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin
CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin have each been studied in published human research, and the brand cites some of that literature on its site - but this is ingredient-level, form-specific research, not company-sponsored data on NEOLISE's exact compounded formulation. That distinction matters more than usual here: CJC-1295 exists in materially different chemical forms (with and without a "DAC" - drug affinity complex - modification) that behave differently in the body, including different durations of action. Published research on one form does not describe the pharmacokinetics of another form. The materials reviewed for this article did not specify which exact form of CJC-1295 (free base, acetate, DAC, or DAC salt forms) is used in NEOLISE's compounded prescription.
Because of that gap, this article is not going to repeat specific quantitative findings from published studies - duration of GH elevation, fold-increases in plasma GH, IGF-1 elevation windows - as if they describe what NEOLISE's specific product does. Those figures may be accurate for the particular form and dose a given study tested, but mapping them onto a different, unconfirmed compounded formulation would overstate what's actually known. What can be said accurately: published literature has examined CJC-1295 as a GHRH analog and ipamorelin as a selective ghrelin-receptor agonist, and the brand describes ipamorelin's selectivity as the reason it avoids the cortisol, prolactin, and ACTH elevation associated with older-generation GHRPs - a mechanism-level distinction, not a quantified outcome claim.
If the specific studies or the exact chemical form dispensed matter to your decision - and for a compounded prescription product, they should - ask your provider directly before starting.
NEOLISE Longevity vs. Other Peptide and Growth-Hormone Approaches: Key Structural Differences
Rather than repeat the brand's comparative cost and quality figures for competing categories - which this article could not independently substantiate - here are the structural differences that can actually be confirmed:
- Synthetic HGH: involves direct hormone replacement and, per the brand, typically requires provider oversight and licensed-pharmacy sourcing, similar to NEOLISE's model. The mechanism differs from a secretagogue approach: direct HGH replacement versus stimulating the body's own pituitary release.
- Peptides obtained outside a licensed prescribing/dispensing pathway: products obtained outside licensed medical and pharmacy channels may lack the provider evaluation and pharmacy controls described by NEOLISE.
- Oral GH-secretagogue compounds (e.g., MK-677): typically sold without a prescription requirement in the same way as injectable secretagogues; NEOLISE's protocol is injectable and requires a prescription.
NEOLISE Longevity's own confirmed pricing runs $239 to $299 a month depending on plan length. This article is not repeating the brand's specific cost or purity comparisons against those other categories, since those figures could not be independently verified.
How the Protocol Works Day to Day
- Administration: Subcutaneous injection, per your actual prescription label - not a generic third-party dosing description.
- Vial form: Ships pre-mixed, per the brand, rather than as a powder requiring reconstitution.
- Storage: Refrigerated between 36°F and 46°F, protected from light, never frozen.
- Dose and schedule: Set by your prescriber individually, confirmed only once a prescription is issued.
What's Included When Your Kit Ships
According to the brand, each shipment includes:
- The pre-mixed CJC-1295/Ipamorelin vial (5ml)
- Insulin syringes
- Alcohol prep pads
- Written instructions
Shipments are cold-packed and sent in batches of up to three months at a time rather than monthly, which the brand frames as reducing how often you're waiting on a delivery. On 6- and 12-month plans, your next batch ships after your scheduled provider check-in - that check-in is included in the plan price, per the brand, with nothing additional to pay for it.
NEOLISE Longevity Pricing and Plan Options
Pricing was confirmed live on the brand's checkout page as of September 2026:
- 3-Month plan: $299/month, billed once as $897. Provider consult included; medication cold-shipped in one batch.
- 6-Month plan (brand's "Most Popular" label): $269/month, billed once as $1,614. One progress check-in at month 3.
- 12-Month plan (brand's "Best Value" label): $239/month, billed once as $2,868. Check-ins at months 3, 6, and 9.
"Most Popular" and "Best Value" are the brand's own labels for these tiers, not independently verified sales-volume claims. All three tiers include the compounded vial, provider consult, syringes and alcohol pads, and cold-pack shipping in three-month batches. Pricing was reviewed in September 2026 and is subject to change - confirm current pricing and billing terms on NEOLISE's official website before purchasing. A claim on the brand's site that the protocol is HSA/FSA eligible could not be independently confirmed in the materials reviewed for this article and is not repeated here as fact - confirm eligibility directly with your HSA/FSA administrator before assuming it applies.
Compare NEOLISE Longevity's 3-, 6-, and 12-month pricing
NEOLISE Longevity Reviews: What the Brand-Reported Rating Shows - and Doesn't Show
- Rating: 4.7 out of 5
- Basis: 84 reviews
- Review platform: Not disclosed in materials reviewed
- Independent audit status: Not established
Read strictly as brand-reported, not independently audited - the accuracy of third-party review platforms generally is not endorsed here.
This article does not repeat individual patient testimonials describing specific health outcomes. FTC guidance is clear that an advertiser cannot use a testimonial to communicate an effectiveness claim it could not otherwise substantiate directly, and a general "individual results vary" disclaimer does not cure that underlying issue. If you want to evaluate patient-reported experiences, review them directly on the brand's site with that limitation in mind, rather than treating any single account as representative.
The Guarantee and Cancellation Policy
- Refund window: Qualifying cancellations within 48 hours of purchase, before the order is processed, may receive a full refund per NEOLISE's Terms of Use.
- After that window: Plans are non-refundable - the brand states this reflects the full-term prescription and the per-month pricing built around it.
- Once shipped: The medication can't be returned or resold, since it's compounded specifically for you, for safety and regulatory reasons.
- If declined: If the provider determines the protocol isn't appropriate for you, the consultation isn't charged - you're only billed once a prescription is issued.
Because the stated cancellation window is limited, prospective patients should review the current cancellation and refund terms before committing to a multi-month plan.
Check NEOLISE Longevity's current guarantee terms
Is NEOLISE Longevity Right for You?
NEOLISE positions the protocol for adults who are already investing in their health and want the specific combination of provider oversight, licensed-pharmacy sourcing, and a non-synthetic mechanism. It's not positioned as a fix for someone who hasn't addressed sleep, training, or nutrition basics - the brand frames it as an addition to that foundation, not a replacement for it.
Per the brand's own disclosed exclusion criteria, the protocol is not appropriate for anyone with:
- Active cancer or a personal history of hormone-sensitive cancer
- Pituitary tumors or pituitary disease
- Uncontrolled diabetes or active diabetic retinopathy
- Severe kidney or liver disease
- Active cardiovascular disease or a recent cardiac event
- Pregnancy, breastfeeding, or plans to become pregnant
- A known allergy to CJC-1295, Ipamorelin, or any formulation component
- Age under 18
The provider reviewing your intake checks for these before prescribing, and per the brand, you are not charged if you're declined.
NEOLISE's own telehealth consent materials list reported effects including:
- Injection-site reactions
- Brief flushing or warmth
- Water retention
- Vivid dreams
- Tingling in the hands
Separately - and this is not covered by the brand's consent document - FDA has identified potential significant safety risks associated with CJC-1295 in compounding, including concerns about immunogenicity, impurities, and limited clinical safety data, and has raised comparable concerns about ipamorelin-related bulk substances, including reports of adverse effects in the evidence FDA reviewed. Potential risks should be reviewed directly with the prescribing provider; the available information does not establish that the specific compounded NEOLISE formulation has been demonstrated safe and effective through FDA review, and growth hormone secretagogues should not be used by anyone with an active malignancy or cancer history without specific provider evaluation, since growth hormone may promote the growth of existing tumors. Individuals with diabetes or prediabetes require close monitoring because the compounds can affect blood sugar and insulin sensitivity. None of this is a substitute for your own provider's review of your specific medical history.
Is NEOLISE Longevity FDA Approved? CJC-1295, Ipamorelin, and Compounding Explained
No. Neither CJC-1295 nor ipamorelin is FDA-approved individually or as the combination NEOLISE markets, and compounded medications generally are not FDA-approved finished products.
Quick FDA status summary, per FDA's own published materials:
- Ipamorelin acetate: Currently listed in FDA Category 2 under the interim 503B bulks policy (added September 2023) - a category for substances FDA has identified as potentially presenting significant safety risks.
- CJC-1295: Nomination withdrawn September 2024, so it's no longer on FDA's active Category 2 table - but FDA still publishes safety-risk language for it, citing reported adverse events.
- 503A Bulks List: FDA's advisory committee voted against recommending either substance for inclusion (ipamorelin, October 2024; CJC-1295, December 2024).
- Bottom line: Neither compound has cleared FDA's own eligibility review, and neither is FDA-approved.
A bit more nuance behind those bullets: FDA's concern with ipamorelin acetate centers on immunogenicity, peptide-related impurities, and a published report of serious adverse events - including death - when it was administered intravenously in a different clinical context; FDA notes it hasn't identified safety information for other injectable routes either. For CJC-1295, FDA's continuing safety-risk language cites reported adverse events including increased heart rate and systemic vasodilatory reaction, alongside limited clinical data generally. None of this amounts to FDA approval of NEOLISE's compounded formulation - this article recommends verifying the current status of both compounds directly with FDA's published materials and with your provider and pharmacy before starting treatment.
Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act establishes conditions under which certain patient-specific compounded drugs may qualify for exemptions from standard FDA drug-approval requirements - it is not itself an FDA approval, certification, or endorsement of any compounded medication. NEOLISE describes its pharmacy as a state-licensed compounding pharmacy that the brand says operates pursuant to Section 503A; this article could not independently confirm the pharmacy's identity or the specific basis on which it compounds CJC-1295 and ipamorelin given the regulatory history above, and recommends asking your provider and pharmacy directly how they address it before starting treatment.
Who Prescribes and Compounds Your Medication - What NEOLISE Discloses and What It Doesn't
This is the part worth reading before you enter payment information. Here's what NEOLISE's site does and doesn't tell you about who's actually behind your prescription:
What NEOLISE discloses:
- NEOLISE itself is not a pharmacy, medical practice, or healthcare provider, and doesn't prescribe, compound, or dispense medications.
- An independent licensed provider reviews your intake and prescribes only if clinically appropriate.
- An independent licensed compounding pharmacy - described as a 503A facility - prepares and ships your medication.
What NEOLISE doesn't disclose, in any page reviewed for this article (landing page, Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, HIPAA Notice, Telehealth Informed Consent):
- The legal name of the prescribing medical provider group
- The legal name of the compounding pharmacy
- Any state medical board registration, NPI, or pharmacy license number
That's a meaningful gap, worth being direct about. Comparable telehealth peptide and GLP-1 programs typically name their prescribing medical group and compounding pharmacy directly, so buyers can look up licensure independently before paying. It's not evidence of wrongdoing on its own - plenty of telehealth intake flows reveal the specific provider and pharmacy only after you start your intake. But if verifying that licensure before you pay matters to you, ask for both legal entity names in writing before checkout, and check each one against your state's medical and pharmacy board licensure lookup yourself.
Review NEOLISE Longevity's intake and provider process
State-by-State Requirements: Video Consultations
NEOLISE states that the program is currently available for shipment in all 50 states, subject to provider approval and applicable state requirements. Its current process adds a short video consultation with the prescribing provider, beyond the standard intake questionnaire, for patients in:
- Arkansas
- Kansas
- Mississippi
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- Rhode Island
- West Virginia
- Washington, D.C.
This reflects the brand's current operational policy, not an independent legal analysis of each state's telehealth requirements - those requirements can change and may depend on the provider, medication, and individual circumstances.
Things to Verify Before You Book a Consult
None of the following are accusations - they're the specific open items this article could not close from publicly available materials, and each one is worth resolving before you pay.
- The prescribing medical group's legal name and licensure. NEOLISE's public pages don't name the medical group. Ask for it directly, then check it against your state medical board's license lookup before your consult.
- The compounding pharmacy's legal name and state licensure. Confirm the pharmacy's legal name, its state pharmacy license, and the specific basis on which it states the prescription is compounded under Section 503A. NEOLISE describes it only generically. Ask, then verify.
- Whether your state requires a video consultation. If you live in AR, KS, MS, NJ, NM, RI, WV, or D.C., confirm the video-consult step is scheduled before you assume your first shipment timeline.
- HSA/FSA eligibility. NEOLISE's marketing states the protocol is HSA/FSA eligible, but this article could not independently confirm that classification. Confirm directly with your plan administrator - compounded prescription medications aren't automatically HSA/FSA eligible in every plan.
- The 48-hour refund clock. Confirm in writing exactly when that clock starts (time of purchase, per the Terms) and get written confirmation of order status before the window closes if you're having second thoughts.
- The exact chemical form of CJC-1295 being dispensed. CJC-1295 exists in several distinct forms with different pharmacokinetics (free base, acetate, DAC, and DAC-salt variants). NEOLISE's public materials don't specify which form is compounded into this prescription. Ask directly before assuming any published research applies to what you'll actually receive.
- How the pharmacy addresses CJC-1295's and ipamorelin's FDA regulatory history. Ipamorelin acetate is currently in FDA's Category 2 (503B); CJC-1295's nomination was withdrawn but FDA still publishes safety-risk language for it. Ask your provider or pharmacy directly how they characterize the current regulatory basis for compounding with these substances.
Start your NEOLISE Longevity intake to see provider-specific details
Fast Facts About NEOLISE Longevity
- Active compounds: CJC-1295 (1.2mg/mL) and Ipamorelin (2mg/mL)
- Vial size: 5ml, pre-mixed
- Administration: Subcutaneous injection, per the individual prescription and dispensing-pharmacy instructions
- 3-month price: $299/month ($897 billed once)
- 6-month price: $269/month ($1,614 billed once)
- 12-month price: $239/month ($2,868 billed once)
- Compounding classification: NEOLISE states its pharmacy operates under Section 503A (not itself an FDA approval)
- FDA status of CJC-1295/ipamorelin: Neither FDA-approved; ipamorelin acetate currently in FDA Category 2 (503B); CJC-1295's nomination was withdrawn (Sept. 2024) but FDA still publishes safety-risk language for it; both evaluated and rejected for the 503A Bulks List in 2024
- Prescriber: Independent licensed medical provider (legal entity name not disclosed publicly)
- Refund window: 48 hours from purchase, before processing
- Shipping: All 50 states; cold-packed; batches of up to 3 months
- Video consult required in: AR, KS, MS, NJ, NM, RI, WV, D.C.
- Brand-reported rating: 4.7/5 from 84 reviews (platform not disclosed)
- Legal operator: Omni Health Ventures Inc.
- Contact: support@neolise.com
- FDA status: Neither compound is FDA-approved individually or as a combination; compounded preparations are not FDA-approved finished products
Quick Answers
Is NEOLISE Longevity the same as synthetic HGH? No. Per the brand, synthetic HGH is injected directly and can suppress the body's own production, while CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin are designed to stimulate the pituitary to release its own growth hormone in natural pulses.
How much does NEOLISE Longevity cost? $239 to $299 per month depending on plan length (3, 6, or 12 months), billed as a single upfront charge per term, per the brand's checkout page.
Do I need a prescription for NEOLISE Longevity? Yes. An independent licensed medical provider reviews your intake and must approve the protocol before any medication ships.
Can I get a refund from NEOLISE Longevity? Only within 48 hours of purchase and only before your order is processed, per the brand's Terms of Use; after that, compounded prescription orders are non-refundable once shipped.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the NEOLISE Longevity Protocol?
It's a provider-prescribed combination of CJC-1295, a GHRH analog, and Ipamorelin, a selective growth hormone secretagogue, compounded together and dosed daily by subcutaneous injection. Per the brand, CJC-1295 sustains elevated growth hormone production while Ipamorelin triggers its release in clean, targeted pulses - two pathways working on the same signaling axis rather than one mechanism doing double duty.
Who is behind NEOLISE?
NEOLISE is a brand operated by Omni Health Ventures Inc., described in its own Terms of Use as a health and wellness marketing company, not a medical practice or pharmacy. It connects clients with independent licensed providers and licensed compounding pharmacies rather than prescribing or dispensing anything itself.
Is this the same as taking synthetic HGH?
According to NEOLISE, synthetic HGH delivers growth hormone directly, whereas its protocol is intended to stimulate endogenous growth-hormone signaling through the pituitary. This article does not independently establish comparative clinical outcomes between the two approaches - that mechanistic distinction is the brand's own framing.
How is this different from sermorelin?
Sermorelin and CJC-1295 are both discussed as GHRH-related compounds, while NEOLISE's protocol also includes ipamorelin, which acts through the ghrelin receptor rather than the GHRH receptor. The compounds differ in pharmacology and duration of action, and published findings involving one compound or chemical form should not be assumed to establish comparative clinical outcomes for NEOLISE's specific compounded formulation.
Is the Longevity Protocol regulated the same way as an FDA-approved drug?
No. Compounded drugs, including this one, are not FDA-approved, and FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness, or manufacturing quality before they are marketed. NEOLISE describes its pharmacy as operating under Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act, which sets conditions under which certain patient-specific compounded drugs may qualify for exemptions from standard FDA approval requirements - it is not itself an approval or certification. Federal law also limits which bulk drug substances compounders can use to qualify for those exemptions, and FDA has specifically evaluated CJC-1295 and ipamorelin against that framework and voted against including them on its approved compounding substances list, citing safety and data concerns. See "Is NEOLISE Longevity FDA Approved?" above for the full regulatory picture.
What side effects have been reported?
Potential risks should be reviewed with the prescribing healthcare professional. NEOLISE's consent materials identify reported effects including injection-site reactions, brief flushing or warmth, water retention, vivid dreams, and tingling in the hands, and note that ipamorelin's receptor selectivity is why it's not expected to spike cortisol, prolactin, or ACTH the way older-generation GHRPs can. Separately, FDA has identified potential significant safety risks associated with compounded CJC-1295 and has raised comparable concerns regarding ipamorelin-related bulk substances, including limited clinical safety data. The available information does not establish that every user will experience the same effects, or that this specific compounded formulation has been demonstrated safe and effective through FDA review.
Who should not take CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin?
Per the brand's disclosed exclusion criteria, the protocol is not appropriate for anyone with active cancer or a personal history of hormone-sensitive cancer, pituitary tumors or disease, uncontrolled diabetes or active diabetic retinopathy, severe kidney or liver disease, active cardiovascular disease or a recent cardiac event, pregnancy or breastfeeding, a known allergy to either compound, or anyone under 18. Your provider reviews your full history before prescribing and will not approve the protocol if any of these apply.
Do I need blood work before starting?
NEOLISE's current materials describe baseline blood work as recommended but not required to start; the prescribing clinician ultimately determines whether laboratory evaluation is appropriate for you individually. Per the brand, the provider may request IGF-1 levels at baseline and again at 4 to 8 weeks, with periodic monitoring built into check-ins on longer plans.
What happens if the provider doesn't approve my intake?
Per the brand's Terms, if the evaluating provider determines the protocol isn't appropriate for you, your consultation isn't charged. You're only billed once a prescription is actually issued and your medication ships.
How do I take NEOLISE Longevity?
NEOLISE describes the medication as a subcutaneous injectable that ships pre-mixed and ready to use, with no reconstitution required. Exact dose, schedule, and injection instructions should be taken from your own prescription label and prescribing clinician rather than from this or any third-party article.
Do I have to mix the medication myself?
No. Per the brand, the NEOLISE vial arrives pre-mixed and does not require patient reconstitution.
How should I store the vial?
Keep it refrigerated between 36°F and 46°F and protect it from light; do not freeze it, per the brand's storage instructions. Since medication ships in batches of up to three months, store any unused vials in the fridge until needed.
How long before I might notice changes?
No specific response timeline can be established from the materials reviewed for this article. Individual response, if any, varies by patient, and expected timing and likelihood of any effect should be discussed with the prescribing clinician rather than assumed from marketing materials.
Which states does NEOLISE ship to?
NEOLISE states that shipment is currently available in all 50 states, subject to provider approval and applicable state requirements. The brand's current policy additionally requires a brief video consultation with the prescribing provider, beyond the standard intake, for patients in Arkansas, Kansas, Mississippi, New Jersey, New Mexico, Rhode Island, West Virginia, and Washington, D.C. - this reflects the brand's stated process, not an independent survey of state telehealth law.
What is NEOLISE Longevity's refund policy?
NEOLISE's current Terms of Use state that qualifying cancellations made within 48 hours of purchase and before the order is processed may receive a full refund; readers should review the current Terms directly before purchase, since refund rights can turn on exact contract language. After that window, per the Terms, plans are non-refundable, and because the medication is compounded specifically for the patient, it cannot be returned or resold once shipped, for safety and regulatory reasons.
Can I use HSA or FSA funds to pay for this?
NEOLISE's marketing states the protocol is HSA/FSA eligible; this article could not independently verify that classification from the materials reviewed, so confirm directly with your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement applies.
Buyer Verification Checklist
Get started with NEOLISE Longevity's intake process
- Confirm the legal name of the prescribing medical group directly with NEOLISE before paying, and check it against your state medical board's licensure lookup.
- Confirm the compounding pharmacy's legal name, state pharmacy license, and the specific basis on which it states the prescription is compounded under Section 503A.
- Check whether your state (AR, KS, MS, NJ, NM, RI, WV, D.C.) requires a video consultation, and schedule it promptly if so.
- Get the exact start time of your 48-hour refund window in writing at checkout.
- Confirm HSA/FSA eligibility with your own plan administrator before assuming it applies.
- Disclose your complete medical history - including cancer history, cardiovascular conditions, diabetes, and pregnancy status - to the provider during intake; the exclusion criteria exist for real safety reasons.
- Review the full Telehealth Informed Consent document before your consultation, not just the FAQ summary.
- Ask which exact chemical form of CJC-1295 is compounded into your prescription, and how it differs pharmacokinetically from other forms discussed in published research.
- Ask your provider and pharmacy directly how they address CJC-1295's and ipamorelin's current FDA 503A Bulks List status before starting treatment.
Other NEOLISE Peptide Programs
NEOLISE markets more than one compounded peptide protocol under the Omni Health Ventures umbrella, and the entity-disclosure and provider-process pattern in this article isn't unique to Longevity - it shows up the same way across NEOLISE's catalog. Two other programs worth knowing about if you're comparing NEOLISE's offerings or researching the brand more broadly:
- Coverage of NEOLISE Renewal, a separate four-peptide protocol (GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV) positioned for visible skin aging and hair thinning rather than growth hormone support - a different formulation, different compounds, and a different target use case than Longevity.
- Coverage of NEOLISE Recovery, a two-peptide BPC-157/TB-500 protocol positioned for soft-tissue injury and recovery support, including the shared FDA 503A regulatory timeline for those two specific substances - again, a different formulation and use case than the CJC-1295/Ipamorelin combination covered here.
None of NEOLISE's programs share active ingredients with Longevity's CJC-1295/Ipamorelin combination, so the FDA regulatory history, research base, and verification questions in this article are specific to Longevity and don't carry over to NEOLISE's other protocols - check each program's own regulatory status separately rather than assuming one applies to another.
The Bottom Line
NEOLISE Longevity presents a prescription-gated telehealth program built around CJC-1295 and ipamorelin, with pricing, plan structure, and program details disclosed by the brand and reviewed above. It is not FDA-approved, and it involves two substances - CJC-1295 and ipamorelin - that FDA's own Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee has specifically evaluated and voted against including on its approved compounding substances list, citing safety and data concerns. That regulatory history doesn't answer the question of whether this specific program is appropriate for any individual reader; it's information a prospective patient should have before deciding.
Several open items remain for a prospective patient to verify directly, rather than take on faith from this article or from NEOLISE's marketing:
- The legal identity and licensing of the prescribing medical group and compounding pharmacy
- The exact chemical form of CJC-1295 being dispensed
- How the pharmacy addresses the substances' current FDA regulatory status
- Applicable state-specific requirements
- The exact refund terms in force at the time of purchase
Anyone considering this program should raise each of those points with the licensed healthcare professional responsible for their care before starting treatment, rather than relying on brand marketing or this article as a substitute for that conversation.
None of that changes what got you here in the first place: published research exists on both compounds individually, and the pricing and process are laid out clearly above. If you're the kind of buyer who does the homework before spending $897 on a first quarter - and you've made it this far, so you probably are - the next move is simple: get the open items above answered directly from NEOLISE and your provider, then decide with real information instead of an ad.
Visit NEOLISE Longevity to begin your intake
NEOLISE Longevity Contact Information
- General questions: support@neolise.com
- Sales inquiries: sales@neolise.com
- Phone: Not disclosed on the pages reviewed for this article
- Medical or prescription questions: Directed to the independent provider you're matched with during intake
- Pharmacy questions: Directed to the compounding pharmacy handling your order
- Legal operator: Omni Health Ventures Inc.
Neither the prescribing provider nor the compounding pharmacy is named publicly at the time of writing, per the disclosure above.
Disclosure and Compliance Information
Material Limitations. This article is based on NEOLISE's publicly available landing page, Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, HIPAA Notice, and Telehealth Informed Consent document, reviewed in September 2026, along with a live check of the affiliate link's redirect status and independent research into FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee records for CJC-1295 and ipamorelin. No product was tested, and no clinical outcome claim in this article has been independently verified. The exact chemical form of CJC-1295 (free base, acetate, DAC, or DAC-salt forms) used in NEOLISE's compounded formulation could not be confirmed from the materials reviewed; published research findings cited generally in this article should not be assumed to describe the specific form and dose NEOLISE dispenses. The legal entity names of the prescribing medical group and the compounding pharmacy could not be confirmed from any source available at the time of writing and are described generically throughout this article for that reason - contact the brand directly to obtain and independently verify both, along with the exact compound form dispensed, before purchasing.
Third-Party Feedback Platforms. The accuracy of third-party review platforms is not endorsed. The 4.7/5 rating referenced above is brand-reported; readers should evaluate any review platform critically and independently before relying on it.
Forward-Looking Statements. This article reflects information available in September 2026. Pricing, plan structure, refund terms, and provider network details are subject to change. Rely on NEOLISE's official site for current information before purchasing.
Marketing Language Notice. Attribution language throughout this article identifies claims as brand-stated. Phrases such as "raises the floor," "opens the gate," "cleanest selectivity profile in its class," and comparative cost claims against other treatment categories are NEOLISE's own promotional language and are not independent rankings, lab-verified claims, or clinical findings.
Prescribing Separation. Prescription medication is available only after consultation and approval by a licensed healthcare provider, if clinically appropriate. Approval is not guaranteed.
Compounded Medication Disclosure. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing. Neither CJC-1295 nor ipamorelin is FDA-approved individually or as a combination product. Per FDA's published compounding-safety materials, ipamorelin acetate is currently listed under Category 2 of the interim 503B bulks policy, a designation FDA uses for substances it has identified as potentially presenting significant safety risks. CJC-1295's nomination was withdrawn in September 2024, so it is no longer in FDA's active Category 2 table, though FDA continues to publish safety-risk language for it. FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee voted against recommending either substance for the Section 503A Bulks List in 2024. This article recommends verifying current status directly with FDA and with your provider and pharmacy.
California Proposition 65. No Proposition 65 warning specific to this product was identified in the materials reviewed for this article. This article does not assert that a Proposition 65 warning applies or does not apply to this product - California buyers with questions should confirm directly with the dispensing pharmacy or NEOLISE.
Trademark Acknowledgment. No registered trademark symbol is used for "NEOLISE" in this article; no registration was confirmed in the materials reviewed. "CJC-1295" and "Ipamorelin" are generic peptide names, not proprietary marks of any single company.
Geographic and Jurisdictional Notice. Availability, video-consultation requirements, and shipping timelines vary by state. Confirm your specific state's requirements directly with the brand during intake.
SOURCE: Neolise
Source: Neolise