NEOLISE Recovery Review 2026: Could This BPC-157/TB-500 Protocol Be the Recovery Upgrade You've Been Looking For? Price & FDA Status Examined

As more consumers explore provider-guided peptide options for recovery support in 2026, this NEOLISE Recovery review examines the brand-stated BPC-157/TB-500 protocol, current pricing, telehealth process, FDA compounding status, and the details buyers are comparing before deciding whether to request a clinical evaluation.

PAID ADVERTISEMENT / ADVERTORIAL DISCLOSURE: This is paid promotional content and contains affiliate links. A commission is earned if you purchase through links in this article. Product claims are attributed to the brand and are not independently endorsed. NEOLISE Recovery is a compounded prescription peptide protocol (BPC-157 and TB-500) offered through an independent telehealth process. Neither BPC-157 nor TB-500 is FDA-approved for any use, and no FDA finding regarding their safety or effectiveness in humans was confirmed in the materials reviewed for this article. Official brand page reviewed: neolise.com/recovery. Details reflect brand materials reviewed in September 2026 - confirm current pricing, formulation, and FDA compounding status directly with the brand before ordering.

This content is promotional in nature and is intended for consumer education regarding a commercially available product.

NEOLISE Recovery Consumer Research 2026: Researching BPC-157/TB-500 Pricing Reviews, FDA Compounding Status, and Reviewing Everything to Verify Before You Order

With the formalities out of the way - here's what this review actually covers. NEOLISE Recovery is a compounded BPC-157/TB-500 peptide protocol dispensed through independent licensed providers and a licensed compounding pharmacy, and this article walks through the provider process, current FDA compounding status, pricing, refund terms, and the specific things worth verifying before ordering. It's not an FDA-approved product, and this article doesn't conclude whether any particular prescription, compounding, or shipment complies with applicable law - that's not something a review can determine from the outside. What it can do is lay out exactly what's known, what isn't, and where to check.

Why Consumers Are Researching NEOLISE Recovery in 2026

Most people land on NEOLISE Recovery the same way: an ad mentioning a stubborn injury, or the brand's "Wolverine" nickname for the protocol. An injury that won't fully heal is genuinely frustrating, and the idea of a provider-guided, targeted protocol is easy to see the appeal of. Before committing to a multi-month compounded injectable program priced near $900 to $1,600 upfront, the questions worth answering are straightforward - what BPC-157 and TB-500 actually are, what evidence exists in humans, how the provider process works, and where the substances currently stand within FDA's compounding framework. This article works through each one.

Review current NEOLISE Recovery plan details - the FDA compounding-status section below is worth reading first.

What Is NEOLISE Recovery?

According to NEOLISE's Terms of Use, NEOLISE is a marketing brand operated by Omni Health Ventures Inc., a Wyoming S-Corporation. Per the same Terms, NEOLISE itself is "not a medical practice, healthcare provider, pharmacy, or licensed medical entity" - the brand states it connects clients with independent licensed providers, who make prescribing decisions at their own clinical discretion, and independent licensed compounding pharmacies, which prepare and ship the medication.

NEOLISE markets the Recovery protocol toward:

  • People managing a persistent soft-tissue injury
  • Athletes and lifters dealing with recurring strain
  • People recovering from a sprain, strain, or surgery who want licensed-provider oversight rather than an unregulated peptide purchase

Whether any compounded medication is appropriate for a particular person is a clinical decision made by the licensed provider reviewing the intake, not a determination this article makes.

How the NEOLISE Provider Process Works

Per the brand, three separate parties are involved in an order:

  • NEOLISE (the marketing platform): Per the brand, NEOLISE does not prescribe, compound, dispense, or ship medication and does not provide medical advice.
  • An independent licensed provider network: Per NEOLISE's Terms of Use, a licensed U.S. clinician reviews the intake questionnaire and decides, at their own discretion, whether to prescribe. Prescription medication is available only after consultation and approval by a licensed healthcare provider, if clinically appropriate; approval is not guaranteed. The specific legal name of this medical group was not disclosed on the pages reviewed for this article and could not be independently confirmed.
  • An independent licensed compounding pharmacy: Per the brand, medication is compounded in a registered U.S. facility and shipped to the buyer. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing. The specific pharmacy's legal name was likewise not disclosed on the pages reviewed and could not be independently confirmed.

Per the brand's FAQ, most states require only the online intake. States the brand states require a video visit:

  • Arkansas, Kansas, Mississippi, New Jersey, New Mexico, Rhode Island, West Virginia, and Washington D.C.

This is presented here as brand-stated; it was not independently confirmed against current state medical-board rules, so confirm your state's requirement directly with NEOLISE.

What's in NEOLISE Recovery?

Per the brand:

  • A single pre-mixed injectable vial combining compounded BPC-157 and TB-500
  • Shipped cold, with syringes and alcohol prep pads included
  • Administered subcutaneously under provider instruction

Not confirmed: the exact current concentration and dosing schedule. Compounded peptide products can vary by pharmacy and by individual prescription, so this article does not state a specific figure. Confirm the current formulation with your prescribing provider, and rely only on the individualized dosing instructions supplied directly by the prescriber and dispensing pharmacy - not on this article - before ordering or injecting anything.

BPC-157 and TB-500 FDA Status in 2026: What the Compounding Review Actually Means

This is the section most reviews of peptide telehealth brands skip, and it's the most important one for a buyer deciding whether to spend $897-$1,614 upfront. FDA status checked September 2026.

Quick regulatory timeline:

  • 2023: BPC-157 and TB-500 placed on FDA's Category 2 interim-policy list
  • April 22, 2026: Both removed from Category 2 after their nominations were withdrawn - not an FDA safety clearance or approval
  • July 23-24, 2026: FDA's PCAC voted 8-6 (one abstention) to recommend both for the 503A Bulks List, against FDA staff's own recommendation - a non-binding advisory vote
  • Today: No final FDA rule has been issued; neither substance is on the final 503A Bulks List

Is BPC-157 FDA Approved?

No. BPC-157 is not FDA-approved for any human use. No completed Phase 2 or Phase 3 randomized controlled human trial for BPC-157 has been published for any indication as of this writing.

Is TB-500 FDA Approved?

No. TB-500 is not FDA-approved for any human use, and FDA reviewers reported no direct human administration studies for TB-500 in briefing materials prepared for the 2026 advisory review.

What Happened in April 2026?

On April 22, 2026, the FDA removed twelve peptides - including BPC-157 and TB-500 - from its Category 2 interim-policy list under Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act. Category 2 substances were not included within FDA's interim enforcement discretion policy for nominated bulk drug substances and were identified by FDA as presenting potential significant safety risks. Multiple regulatory-law sources reviewing the April action reported that the removal followed withdrawal of the peptides' nominations by the parties who originally proposed them for the list. Removal from FDA's Category 2 interim-policy list did not itself place either substance on FDA's final 503A Bulks List or constitute FDA approval, clearance, or a safety determination.

What Happened at the July 2026 FDA PCAC Meeting?

On July 23-24, 2026, FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee (PCAC) met and voted on seven peptides removed from the Category 2 interim-policy list in April. For BPC-157 and TB-500, the committee voted 8-6, with one abstention, to recommend both be added to the Section 503A Bulks List. The vote was notable because FDA's own staff had recommended against adding any of the seven peptides reviewed, citing insufficient clinical safety and efficacy evidence - the committee's recommendation went against that staff position.

A PCAC recommendation is advisory only. It does not itself place either substance on the 503A Bulks List or change its status under FDA's applicable 503A framework, and no FDA-approved drug status resulted from it. The FDA retains full discretion to accept, modify, or reject the recommendation, and formal inclusion on the 503A Bulks List requires a separate FDA rulemaking process with no announced timeline - legal analysts covering the vote have noted that a final rule could realistically take many months to over a year to materialize.

What Is the 503A Bulks List?

Under Section 503A, state-licensed physicians and pharmacists generally may compound using a bulk drug substance if it complies with an applicable USP or National Formulary monograph; if no such monograph exists, if it is a component of an FDA-approved drug; or, if neither condition applies, if the substance appears on FDA's final 503A Bulks List. FDA's July 2026 briefing materials state that neither BPC-157-related nor TB-500-related bulk drug substances have an applicable USP/NF drug-substance monograph and that neither is a component of an FDA-approved drug. FDA was therefore evaluating whether they should be placed on the 503A Bulks List; the July 2026 advisory vote did not itself place them on that list.

What Should You Verify Before Ordering?

This article does not independently determine whether any particular NEOLISE prescription, compounding, dispensing, or shipment complies with applicable federal or state law - that depends on facts (your state, the specific pharmacy and provider involved, and FDA's status at the time of your order) this article cannot verify on your behalf. Ask NEOLISE's provider team directly what the current FDA status is and how their pharmacy partner is operating under it before paying.

What Research Has Examined About BPC-157 and TB-500

Published preclinical research exists for both peptides - tendon, ligament, muscle, bone, and gut studies in animal models, according to independent peptide-research reviews - while controlled human evidence relevant to the recovery uses NEOLISE markets remains limited. The evidence breaks down into distinct tiers, and this article doesn't blur them together:

  • Preclinical/animal research: substantial for both peptides individually, not for the combination
  • Controlled human trials: none completed (Phase 2 or 3) for either compound, for any indication, as of this writing
  • Uncontrolled human reports: one small report is sometimes cited describing symptom improvement in a subset of chronic knee-pain patients after a single BPC-157 injection - a different evidence class from a controlled trial
  • Anecdotal patient reports: real-world telehealth users describe perceived benefit for injury recovery; this is not controlled evidence

The "Wolverine effect" language used in NEOLISE's own marketing is promotional terminology the brand applies to its protocol - it is not a recognized FDA approval category, a clinical designation, or proof of effectiveness, and this article does not adopt it as a factual description.

Safety Information the Brand Discloses

NEOLISE's Telehealth Informed Consent materials state that the FDA has said it lacks sufficient information to fully characterize the safety of BPC-157 and TB-500 when administered to humans. Per the same consent materials, disclosed effects across the peptide class covered include injection-site reactions, changes in blood sugar or blood pressure, flu-like symptoms, and GI upset. NEOLISE's informed-consent materials also state that the protocol is contraindicated for anyone with active or recent cancer, citing both compounds' studied role in blood vessel growth as the stated basis - this article presents that as the brand's disclosed contraindication rather than as an independent medical conclusion, and readers should follow their prescribing clinician's eligibility assessment rather than this article's summary.

Per the brand, additional disclosed contraindications and precautions include:

  • Pregnancy or breastfeeding
  • Known hypersensitivity to peptide therapies
  • Current blood-thinner use, without provider clearance
  • Alcohol - the brand's FAQ states it should not be consumed while on the protocol

Competitive-sport athletes should treat this as a serious consideration. BPC-157 is expressly named in WADA's 2026 Prohibited List under its S0 category for substances not approved by any health authority, and TB-500 is explicitly named under WADA's S2 category (Growth Factors and Growth Factor Modulators) as a thymosin-β4 derivative, per WADA's own published list. Competitive athletes subject to any anti-doping testing program should independently confirm the current prohibited-substance rules that apply to their specific sport and organization before using either compound.

NEOLISE Recovery Pricing 2026: 3-Month vs. 6-Month Plans

According to NEOLISE pricing reviewed in September 2026:

  • 3-Month plan: $299/month, billed $897 upfront, per the brand.
  • 6-Month plan: $269/month, billed $1,614 upfront, per the brand - the brand states this reflects a $180 savings versus the 3-month plan.

Per the brand, both plans include:

  • The provider intake and review
  • The compounded medication
  • Syringes and alcohol prep pads
  • A provider check-in at the 90-day mark before the next batch ships

Medication ships in batches of up to three months rather than all at once.

Sourcing note: the checkout/pricing page renders dynamically and did not return content on a direct fetch attempt for this article; the monthly figures above are corroborated across the brand's own page content as captured on the date of writing. The specific $897/$1,614 upfront totals should be reconfirmed at live checkout before ordering, since these can change without notice.

On insurance: NEOLISE's FAQ states the protocol is HSA/FSA eligible. Eligibility for reimbursement or tax-advantaged payment can depend on the specific expense, your plan's rules, and your individual circumstances - this article does not independently confirm the brand's HSA/FSA statement. Confirm eligibility directly with your HSA/FSA plan administrator before relying on it.

Check current NEOLISE pricing and plan details

NEOLISE Recovery Refund and Cancellation Policy

Per NEOLISE's Terms of Use:

  • Within 48 hours of purchase, before processing: full refund available
  • After that window: stated non-refundable - the brand attributes this to the prescription being written for the full term selected
  • If a provider declines to prescribe after reviewing the intake, the brand states a refund is issued
  • Once medication has shipped: the brand states it cannot be returned, resold, or refunded, citing the compounded, patient-specific nature of the product

Shipping: per the brand, medication ships to all 50 U.S. states directly from the dispensing pharmacy, cold-packed, in batches of up to three months. The brand does not guarantee specific delivery timeframes.

Who May Want to Research NEOLISE Recovery Further?

NEOLISE Recovery is generally relevant to people who have encountered BPC-157/TB-500 recovery advertising and want to understand the provider process, pricing, evidence limitations, and current regulatory questions before deciding whether to request a clinical evaluation.

Reasons to slow down and talk to a clinician first before proceeding:

  • You're subject to anti-doping testing in any sport or organization
  • You fall within a contraindication the brand discloses (active or recent cancer, pregnancy or breastfeeding, blood-thinner use, known hypersensitivity)
  • You'd rather wait for the FDA's pending 503A decision to be finalized before starting

Whether any compounded medication is appropriate for a particular patient remains a clinical decision for the licensed healthcare provider involved, not a determination this article makes.

NEOLISE Recovery Verification Checklist for 2026

  1. Current FDA/503A compounding status. BPC-157 and TB-500 are in an active, non-final FDA review process. Ask NEOLISE's provider team directly what the current status is and how it applies in your state before paying.
  2. Exact current formula and dosing. Not independently confirmed for this article. Confirm the current formulation and dosing with your prescribing provider and dispensing pharmacy before ordering.
  3. The specific licensed medical group and pharmacy names. Not disclosed on the pages reviewed for this article. Ask NEOLISE directly and confirm licensure with your state medical and pharmacy boards.
  4. HSA/FSA eligibility. Confirm directly with your plan administrator.
  5. Current pricing, billing, and state availability. Reconfirm at live checkout, since figures in this article are current only as of September 2026.
  6. Anti-doping status for your specific sport. BPC-157 and TB-500 fall under WADA's prohibited-substance provisions; independently confirm the rules that apply to your specific sport and testing organization.

Fast Facts

  • Product: compounded BPC-157 + TB-500 injectable peptide protocol (exact formulation not independently confirmed)
  • Brand/operator: NEOLISE, a brand of Omni Health Ventures Inc. (Wyoming S-Corporation, per NEOLISE's Terms of Use)
  • 3-month plan: $299/mo, $897 billed upfront (brand-stated, reviewed September 2026)
  • 6-month plan: $269/mo, $1,614 billed upfront (brand-stated, reviewed September 2026)
  • Refund window: 48 hours from purchase, before order processing (brand-stated)
  • FDA approval status: not FDA-approved; PCAC recommended 503A Bulks List inclusion July 23-24, 2026; no final FDA rule as of this writing
  • WADA status: BPC-157 named under the S0 prohibited category; TB-500 addressed under thymosin beta-4 provisions
  • Shipping: all 50 U.S. states, cold-chain, batches up to 3 months (brand-stated)
  • Contact: support@neolise.com

Frequently Asked Questions

What is NEOLISE Recovery? A compounded BPC-157/TB-500 peptide protocol offered through NEOLISE, a marketing brand of Omni Health Ventures Inc. that connects clients with independent licensed providers and compounding pharmacies rather than prescribing or dispensing directly.

Is NEOLISE Recovery legitimate? NEOLISE discloses a licensed-provider intake process and licensed-pharmacy dispensing, per its own Terms of Use. This article did not independently confirm the specific medical group's or pharmacy's legal identity or licensure - see the verification checklist above.

What does NEOLISE Recovery cost in 2026? Per the brand, $299/month on the 3-month plan ($897 upfront) or $269/month on the 6-month plan ($1,614 upfront), reviewed September 2026. Confirm current pricing at checkout.

Does NEOLISE Recovery contain BPC-157 and TB-500? Per the brand, yes - a compounded, pre-mixed injectable combining both peptides. Exact concentration and dosing were not independently confirmed for this article.

Is BPC-157 FDA approved? No. No FDA approval should be implied from the 2026 PCAC process - that proceeding concerned possible 503A Bulks List inclusion for compounding, not approval of a finished drug.

Is TB-500 FDA approved? No, for the same reasons as above.

Can BPC-157 or TB-500 be legally compounded in 2026? Their status under the 503A Bulks List is unsettled. Both were removed from FDA's Category 2 interim-policy list in April 2026 following withdrawal of their nominations, and an FDA advisory committee narrowly recommended both for the 503A Bulks List in July 2026 - but that recommendation is non-binding, and FDA has not issued a final rule as of this writing.

What happened at the July 2026 FDA peptide meeting? FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee voted 8-6, with one abstention, to recommend BPC-157- and TB-500-related bulk substances for the 503A Bulks List, overriding FDA staff's own recommendation against inclusion. The vote is advisory only.

What is the FDA 503A Bulks List? The list of bulk drug substances licensed compounding pharmacies may prepare for a specific patient under a valid prescription, used when a substance doesn't otherwise qualify through a USP/NF monograph or FDA-approved-drug-component pathway.

Does NEOLISE require a prescription? Yes, per the brand - an independent licensed provider must review the intake and prescribe before any medication is dispensed; approval is not guaranteed.

Who prescribes NEOLISE Recovery, and which pharmacy fills it? Per the brand, an independent licensed provider network and an independent licensed compounding pharmacy. Their specific legal names were not disclosed on the pages reviewed for this article.

What is NEOLISE's cancellation policy? Per the brand's Terms of Use, full refund within 48 hours of purchase before processing; non-refundable after that point and once medication has shipped.

Does NEOLISE ship nationwide? Per the brand, yes, to all 50 U.S. states, cold-chain, in batches of up to three months.

Is NEOLISE HSA/FSA eligible? NEOLISE states the program is HSA/FSA eligible. Confirm with your plan administrator before relying on this.

Can competitive athletes use BPC-157 or TB-500? BPC-157 and TB-500-related substances may raise anti-doping issues under applicable prohibited-substance frameworks, including WADA's list. Independently check the current rules governing your specific sport.

Where is the official NEOLISE Recovery website? neolise.com/recovery, as reviewed for this article in September 2026.

Other NEOLISE Peptide Coverage

NEOLISE offers more than one compounded peptide protocol under the Omni Health Ventures umbrella. Prior coverage of NEOLISE's four-peptide Renewal protocol (GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV) for skin aging and hair thinning examines the same shared BPC-157/TB-500 regulatory picture - the April 2026 Category 2 removal and July 2026 PCAC vote covered above - as it applies to that different formulation, price structure, and target use case. The two protocols shouldn't be confused when comparing plans.

The Bottom Line

NEOLISE Recovery is a telehealth pathway to a compounded BPC-157/TB-500 protocol built around a provider intake, an independent compounding pharmacy, and periodic check-ins. Per the brand, prescribing and dispensing are handled by independent licensed parties rather than by NEOLISE directly. Published preclinical research exists for both peptides, while controlled human evidence relevant to the marketed recovery uses remains limited.

The single biggest thing to understand before ordering isn't about NEOLISE specifically - it's that BPC-157 and TB-500's status under FDA's 503A framework is actively under review and has not been finalized. Both were removed from FDA's Category 2 interim-policy list in April 2026 following withdrawn nominations, and an FDA advisory committee narrowly recommended them for the 503A Bulks List in July 2026 with no final FDA rule yet. That's worth confirming directly with NEOLISE's provider team - along with the specific medical group's and pharmacy's names and the exact current formulation - before committing to a multi-month, non-refundable-after-shipment order.

NEOLISE Contact Information

Per the brand's official site and policy pages:

  • Customer support: support@neolise.com
  • General inquiries: sales@neolise.com
  • Operating entity: Omni Health Ventures Inc., a Wyoming S-Corporation, per NEOLISE's Terms of Use
  • Official brand page: neolise.com/recovery

No street address or support phone number was disclosed on the pages reviewed for this article.

Visit NEOLISE for current program information

Disclosure and Compliance Information

Material Limitations: This article is based on the official NEOLISE Recovery page, publicly posted Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Telehealth Informed Consent, HIPAA Notice, and FAQ content as captured and reviewed in September 2026, together with independent reporting on FDA peptide-compounding regulatory actions and WADA's 2026 Prohibited List. Specifically:

  • No independent product testing was conducted
  • This article does not independently determine whether any particular NEOLISE prescription, compounding, dispensing, or shipment complies with applicable federal or state law
  • Brand claims, including pricing, guarantee terms, and eligibility statements, are not independently verified beyond what is stated on the brand's own pages
  • The checkout/pricing page renders dynamically and did not return content on a direct fetch attempt; pricing figures are taken from the brand's own page content as captured
  • The exact current product formulation/dosing and the specific legal names of NEOLISE's affiliated medical group and compounding pharmacy were not disclosed on the pages reviewed and could not be independently confirmed - buyers should request and verify these directly
  • Facts that could not be confirmed from an available source have been omitted or flagged rather than assumed

Third-Party Feedback Platforms: Any ratings, testimonials, or review counts referenced or linked from the brand's site are brand-reported and not independently audited. The accuracy of third-party review platforms is not endorsed by this article; evaluate such feedback critically and independently.

Forward-Looking Statements: This article reflects information available in September 2026. Pricing, formulation, plan structure, FDA compounding status, state availability, and company policies are subject to change without notice. Rely on NEOLISE's official site and your own direct confirmation with the brand for current information, particularly FDA compounding status, which was actively under federal review at the time of writing.

Marketing Language Notice: Attribution language throughout this article ("per the brand," "the brand states," "according to NEOLISE") identifies claims sourced from the brand's own marketing and policy materials. Title and body phrases such as "Wolverine effect," "Recovery protocol," and similar brand-originated terms are the brand's own promotional language and are not independent rankings, lab-verified claims, or clinical findings.

Trademark Acknowledgment: "NEOLISE" and any associated logos are trademarks or brand assets of Omni Health Ventures Inc. No registration status (®) was confirmed on the pages reviewed for this article, and none is implied. "Wolverine" as used in the brand's marketing is a nickname the brand applies to its own protocol and is not presented as, and is not, an affiliation with any third-party media property.

Geographic and Jurisdictional Notice: NEOLISE Recovery is marketed to U.S. residents. Availability, FDA compounding status, and state-specific requirements (including video-visit requirements the brand states apply in certain states) vary and are subject to change; confirm eligibility in your state directly with the brand before ordering. This article does not address non-U.S. availability or regulation.

SOURCE: Neolise

Source: Neolise