NEOLISE Renewal Review 2026: Is This the 4-Peptide Prescription Pathway Adults Over 30 are Looking For? Formula, Price & FDA Context Examined

As interest in skin and hair wellness options grows in 2026, this NEOLISE Renewal review explores the brand-stated GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV formulation, how the prescription pathway is positioned for adults researching visible skin aging and hair thinning, what buyers receive with each plan, and the pricing, provider, pharmacy and FDA-compounding questions worth checking before enrolling.

Paid Advertorial: This sponsored article is advertising, not independent medical reporting, and a commission may be earned when purchases are made through sponsored links. NEOLISE Renewal is a prescription-dependent compounded peptide protocol, not a dietary supplement - compounded drugs aren't FDA-approved, and this review didn't identify FDA approval for GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, or KPV as used in this formulation. Product, pricing, process, and testimonial statements below are attributed to NEOLISE unless marked as independently verified; NEOLISE (operated by Omni Health Ventures Inc.) states it doesn't prescribe, compound, dispense, or ship medication itself - independent providers and a pharmacy handle that, and their specific identities weren't located on the public pages reviewed in September 2026. Official brand page: neolise.com/renewal. This content is not medical advice.

Phrasing describing the intended audience ("skin aging and hair thinning after 30") reflects NEOLISE's own marketing positioning, not an independent medical determination of who should use this product. See the Marketing Language Notice below.

NEOLISE Renewal Consumer Research 2026: Researching This 4-Peptide Protocol for Skin Aging and Hair Thinning After 30 - Is It Right for You?

NEOLISE Renewal reviews are turning up more often as buyers search for a compounded, prescription-only peptide protocol built around GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV for visible skin aging and hair thinning. NEOLISE markets the protocol to adults over 30 through a provider-review and pharmacy-dispensing pathway, with plans running $897 to $2,868 depending on the term selected. This article does not compare its safety, quality, or regulatory compliance with any other vendor or product.

You saw an ad for NEOLISE Renewal. Maybe it was Instagram, maybe a friend brought it up, maybe a short video showed up in your feed talking about tighter skin and thicker hair. Something caught your attention, and now you're doing exactly what a smart buyer does before committing real money to a multi-month prescription: checking the details first. That's the right instinct - here's what's actually confirmed, what's still brand-stated, and what's worth asking before you commit $897 to $2,868 to a protocol you haven't tried yet.

Read the sponsored NEOLISE Renewal overview

NEOLISE Renewal Reviews 2026: The Quick Answer

NEOLISE Renewal is a compounded, prescription-dependent injectable protocol combining four peptides - GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV - dispensed by a pharmacy the brand describes as a licensed U.S. Section 503A pharmacy. Medication is not dispensed unless a provider approves a prescription, according to NEOLISE, though customers may begin the intake and plan-selection process before that decision is made. Plans run $239 to $299 per month depending on term length, billed once for the full term rather than monthly, for an upfront total of $897 (3-month), $1,614 (6-month), or $2,868 (12-month). No FDA approval was identified for the four peptides as used in NEOLISE Renewal, and compounded drugs are not FDA-approved as finished products.

This review's primary unresolved findings, each covered in detail below:

  • The specific legal names of the prescribing medical group and dispensing pharmacy were not located on the NEOLISE product page, Terms of Use, HIPAA Notice, or other public pages reviewed in September 2026.
  • Several headline statistics in the brand's marketing carry no traceable citation.
  • The publicly displayed ingredient amounts, dose, and syringe measurement could not be independently reconciled.

What Is the NEOLISE Renewal Peptide Protocol?

NEOLISE markets Renewal to adults noticing visible skin aging or hair thinning. According to the brand, the formula and dosing schedule are the same regardless of sex, and the product is positioned as relevant to "anyone experiencing visible signs of skin aging or hair thinning" after age 30.

The product itself is four peptides compounded into one pre-mixed vial: GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV. It is dispensed only through a prescription pathway - an intake questionnaire, a licensed-provider review, and pharmacy compounding - rather than sold as an over-the-counter purchase. This article describes that marketed pathway as NEOLISE presents it; the actual clinical evaluation and dispensing are carried out by third parties whose identities were not independently confirmed, as detailed in the next section.

Who Operates NEOLISE?

NEOLISE is a brand operated by Omni Health Ventures Inc. Four separate parties actually stand behind a NEOLISE Renewal order, per the brand's own Terms of Use and HIPAA Notice:

  • NEOLISE / Omni Health Ventures Inc. - the marketing company behind the brand, described in its own Terms of Use as "a Wyoming S-Corporation." (S-corporation is a federal tax election, not itself a state business-entity type, so this article did not independently verify the underlying state entity structure through a current Wyoming corporate record.) Its Terms of Use state directly that it is not a medical practice, healthcare provider, pharmacy, or licensed medical entity, and that it does not prescribe, compound, dispense, or ship medication, or provide medical advice.
  • Third-party telehealth platform - leaving NEOLISE's own site to begin a consultation moves you to a separate platform operated by an independent provider network, per the Terms of Use - a distinct layer between the marketing brand and the pharmacy that ships your medication.
  • Licensed medical group - NEOLISE states it "connects clients with independent licensed healthcare providers." The specific legal name of that medical group was not located on the NEOLISE product page, Terms of Use, HIPAA Notice, or other public pages reviewed in September 2026.
  • Licensed compounding pharmacy - NEOLISE states it "connects clients with... licensed compounding pharmacies." The specific legal name and license number of that pharmacy were not located on the NEOLISE product page, Terms of Use, HIPAA Notice, or other public pages reviewed in September 2026.

Corporate registration wouldn't establish clinical quality, pharmacy licensing, or product effectiveness in any event, since neither the medical group's nor the pharmacy's specific identity was located in the materials reviewed. One more fact worth knowing before you pay: Terms of Use Section 12 caps Omni Health Ventures' own liability at $100 and puts all responsibility for provider decisions and pharmacy compounding, storage, and shipping on the independent medical group and pharmacy above - the two parties whose names still aren't published.

NEOLISE Renewal Ingredients and Stated Formula

NEOLISE's product page displays GHK-Cu 10mg, BPC-157 3mg, TB-500 3mg, and KPV 3mg in connection with the Renewal formulation. The public wording reviewed did not provide enough independently verified concentration and vial-volume information to determine whether those figures represent total per-vial quantities, concentrations, or another formulation convention. NEOLISE assigns each peptide a proposed marketing role based largely on ingredient-level and preclinical research; those proposed mechanisms do not establish a clinical benefit from the finished injectable formulation. What follows separates what each peptide is, how the brand describes it, what evidence actually exists, and what that evidence does not establish about this specific finished product.

GHK-Cu

GHK-Cu (copper tripeptide) is a naturally occurring compound first isolated from human plasma in 1973 by researcher Loren Pickart, with a substantial published research history since. NEOLISE attributes collagen-, hair-, and gene-expression-related mechanisms to GHK-Cu, including a comparative claim against a common over-the-counter hair-density treatment. The materials reviewed did not provide sufficient primary citations to evaluate those specific mechanism and comparison claims, so this article does not reproduce them. The available evidence includes ingredient-level laboratory and topical-application research into GHK-Cu's gene-expression and wound-healing effects generally; it does not establish the outcomes of a specific 10mg dose delivered subcutaneously as part of a four-peptide compounded mixture. GHK-Cu is not an FDA-approved drug.

BPC-157

BPC-157 (Body Protection Compound) is a synthetic peptide NEOLISE describes as studied for supporting new blood-vessel formation and tissue integrity. In briefing materials prepared for the July 23-24, 2026 Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee meeting, FDA staff proposed that BPC-157 not be added to the Section 503A Bulks List, citing chemical-characterization gaps, insufficient effectiveness evidence for its nominated use (ulcerative colitis - a different indication than NEOLISE's skin/hair marketing), and safety concerns including immunogenicity risk. Per the reported advisory committee recommendation described below, the committee subsequently voted to recommend BPC-157's inclusion, but that recommendation was advisory and nonbinding; it did not make BPC-157 FDA-approved or establish that it could immediately be compounded under Section 503A. This article did not identify a final FDA rule resolving BPC-157's Bulks List status as of the publication review date. BPC-157 is not an FDA-approved drug.

TB-500

TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) is described by NEOLISE as supporting cell migration, helping repair cells reach skin, follicles, and connective tissue. In briefing materials prepared for the July 23-24, 2026 Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee meeting, FDA staff proposed that TB-500 not be added to the Section 503A Bulks List, evaluated for a wound-healing indication rather than skin or hair renewal specifically. Per the reported advisory committee recommendation described below, the committee subsequently voted to recommend TB-500's inclusion, but that recommendation was advisory and nonbinding; it did not make TB-500 FDA-approved or establish that it could immediately be compounded under Section 503A. This article did not identify a final FDA rule resolving TB-500's Bulks List status as of the publication review date. NEOLISE attributes a specific quantified tissue-renewal-speed claim to TB-500; the materials reviewed did not provide sufficient primary citations to evaluate that figure, so it is not reproduced in this article. TB-500 is not an FDA-approved drug.

KPV

KPV, the three-amino-acid tail of alpha-MSH, is described by NEOLISE as studied in preclinical research for blocking NF-kB signaling, a pathway tied to inflammatory cytokines, without the pigmentary or appetite effects of its parent hormone. In briefing materials prepared for the July 23-24, 2026 Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee meeting, FDA staff proposed that KPV not be added to the Section 503A Bulks List, evaluated for wound-healing and inflammatory-condition indications. Per the reported advisory committee recommendation described below, the committee subsequently voted to recommend KPV's inclusion, but that recommendation was advisory and nonbinding; it did not make KPV FDA-approved or establish that it could immediately be compounded under Section 503A. This article did not identify a final FDA rule resolving KPV's Bulks List status as of the publication review date. This article did not identify an FDA-approved drug containing KPV as the approved active ingredient. FDA approval status should be verified through FDA records, not through a brand assurance. Regardless, the finished NEOLISE Renewal compounded formulation is not FDA-approved.

Review the sponsored NEOLISE Renewal formula overview

What Does the Research Actually Establish?

Evidence in this category divides into four distinct levels, and this article does not move a claim from one level to another:

  • Confirmed administrative fact - for example, the specific price NEOLISE's page displayed on the date this article was reviewed.
  • Brand-stated product fact - for example, NEOLISE's statement that shipments include syringes and alcohol pads.
  • Ingredient-level research - for example, a publication investigating GHK-Cu's gene-expression effects in a laboratory, animal, topical, or human research setting, independent of NEOLISE's finished product.
  • Unverified finished-product outcome - for example, the claim that this specific four-peptide injectable improves collagen density or hair thickness in NEOLISE's patients.

Ingredient-level research involving a different route of administration, a different dose, animal or cell-based models, or topical rather than injectable use does not substantiate outcomes for NEOLISE's specific finished, compounded injectable. Published research has investigated GHK-Cu across several experimental settings, routes, doses, and proposed applications. This article does not establish the quality, clinical relevance, or applicability of that body of evidence to NEOLISE Renewal specifically, as compounded into this four-peptide, 10mg-per-vial, three-times-weekly subcutaneous protocol. NEOLISE's headline comparative, mechanistic, and quantified outcome statistics fall into the fourth category - unverified finished-product outcomes - and none arrived with a checkable citation in the materials reviewed for this article, so the specific figures are not reproduced here. They should be treated as brand marketing language, not as established findings.

NEOLISE Renewal Pricing and Total Commitment

Brand-listed pricing reviewed September 2026; verify before purchase. According to NEOLISE's official page:

  • 3-month plan: $299 monthly equivalent; $897 total, billed once
  • 6-month plan: $269 monthly equivalent; $1,614 total, billed once
  • 12-month plan: $239 monthly equivalent; $2,868 total, billed once

These are not ordinary month-to-month subscriptions that can be cancelled after a single payment. Each tier is billed as a single upfront charge for the full term. The brand states every tier includes the provider consultation, the compounded vial, supplies, and cold-packed shipping, with no separate consult fee layered on top in the materials reviewed. NEOLISE states that payment may be eligible for HSA/FSA reimbursement. Eligibility depends on the expense, prescription, supporting documentation, and the individual plan administrator's rules; reimbursement is not guaranteed.

View current brand-listed pricing

Is NEOLISE Renewal Right for You?

NEOLISE markets Renewal toward a specific reader: someone over 30 who has already noticed the visible signs - finer skin texture, a hairline that isn't quite where it used to be, thinning at the part - and who is looking for a provider-reviewed, prescription-based pathway rather than a self-directed purchase. This article does not compare that pathway's safety, quality, or regulatory standing to any other product or vendor; according to the brand, this is the reader Renewal is positioned for.

It's a weaker fit for a few specific readers, and worth naming plainly rather than glossing over:

  • Anyone expecting an over-the-counter price point - the minimum commitment is $897, with no month-to-month option under a 3-month term
  • Anyone who wants a fully resolved regulatory picture before ordering - BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV are still working through FDA's compounding review, covered in full above
  • Anyone unwilling to ask the pharmacy and prescriber the identity and licensing questions this article raises before paying
  • Anyone subject to World Anti-Doping Agency testing - NEOLISE's own consent materials state BPC-157 and TB-500 are on the WADA Prohibited List

None of that disqualifies NEOLISE Renewal - it just means this isn't a decision to make on impulse from an ad. If you're the reader in the first paragraph and you're ready to get the specific answers before you commit, here's where to start.

See if NEOLISE Renewal fits your specific situation

Prescription, Provider Review, and Pharmacy Process

According to NEOLISE, the process runs in four steps:

  1. Select a plan (3-, 6-, or 12-month term).
  2. Complete an intake questionnaire and upload identification - under five minutes, per the brand.
  3. A licensed provider reviews the intake and approves or declines a prescription - typically within 24 hours, per the brand.
  4. If approved, a licensed compounding pharmacy prepares and ships the medication cold-packed.

NEOLISE's site FAQ states plainly that blood work is "not required" for the Renewal protocol and that the provider evaluates health history through the intake questionnaire alone. That brand policy does not establish that laboratory testing is unnecessary for any particular patient - the prescribing clinician may still determine that laboratory testing, examination, consultation, monitoring, or referral is appropriate based on the individual's history and proposed treatment.

Medication is not dispensed unless a provider approves a prescription, according to NEOLISE. Customers may begin the intake and plan-selection process before that decision is made. A prescription requirement is not proof that a product has been FDA-approved or clinically proven for its promoted purpose. It confirms that a clinical review step exists in the purchase path - it does not confirm the identity, credentials, or specific findings of whoever performs that review, which this article was unable to independently verify.

FDA Status and Compounding Questions

Compounded drugs, including Renewal, are not FDA-approved. FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness, or quality through the premarket drug-approval process. State boards of pharmacy generally have primary responsibility for day-to-day oversight of state-licensed pharmacies that are not FDA-registered outsourcing facilities, while FDA retains certain inspection and enforcement authority. A pharmacy license, prescription, or reference to USP standards is not equivalent to FDA approval.

In briefing materials prepared for the July 23-24, 2026 Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee meeting, FDA staff proposed that the reviewed forms of BPC-157, KPV, and TB-500 not be added to the Section 503A Bulks List, citing chemical-characterization gaps, insufficient effectiveness evidence for their nominated uses (which, for BPC-157, was ulcerative colitis - a different indication than NEOLISE's skin/hair marketing), and safety concerns. The American Journal of Managed Care reported that the advisory committee subsequently voted to recommend their inclusion - an 8-6-1 vote (8 in favor, 6 opposed, 1 abstention) for BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV specifically, voted as a group separately from other peptides considered at the same meeting, at least one of which the committee voted down. That recommendation was advisory and nonbinding: it did not constitute FDA approval or a final rule, and official FDA meeting minutes documenting the tally were not identified in the materials reviewed. An advisory committee recommendation does not add a substance to the list, approve a drug, or independently authorize compounding.

Beyond that vote, here's exactly what this article did and didn't confirm:

  • This article did not verify the exact chemical forms used in NEOLISE Renewal, whether an applicable USP/NF monograph or other statutory basis exists, or whether the dispensing pharmacy currently satisfies every applicable federal and state requirement.
  • This article does not characterize NEOLISE Renewal, or the compounding of its ingredients, as lawful, compliant, permitted, approved for compounding, or fully regulated.
  • This article does not describe NEOLISE's pharmacy as a verified 503A facility - that's a representation NEOLISE makes about itself, and this article was unable to independently confirm the pharmacy's identity, license, or current compounding basis.
  • FDA has separately warned telehealth companies against marketing compounded drugs as FDA-approved, as "generic" versions of approved drugs, or as clinically equivalent to them - restrictions this article's own language was checked against.

Prospective patients should obtain the pharmacy's legal name, license information, exact formulation, and stated compounding basis before purchase.

Primary sources: FDA - Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers; FDA PCAC July 2026 briefing document; FDA PCAC July 2026 meeting questions; FDA - Bulk Drug Substances Used in Compounding Under Section 503A; FDA - What Telehealth Companies Should Know When Promoting Compounded Drugs. Reported committee outcome: American Journal of Managed Care - FDA advisory panel votes on compounded peptides. The committee's recommendation was advisory and did not constitute FDA approval or a final rule.

Dosing Information That Requires Clarification

NEOLISE describes Renewal as a subcutaneous protocol administered three times weekly, with a stated dose of 1.8mg (20 units) per injection, described as a 30-day supply. The public presentation does not provide enough independently verified concentration, vial-volume, and dispensing-label information for this article to reconcile the displayed ingredient amounts with the stated 1.8mg dose, 20-unit syringe measurement, and 30-day-supply description. The dispensing pharmacy should clarify those figures. This article does not provide dosing instructions.

Patients must follow the individualized prescription label and instructions supplied by the dispensing pharmacy and prescriber. This article does not provide dosing or injection instructions.

Review additional NEOLISE Renewal information

Possible Risks, Side Effects, and Unknowns

NEOLISE discloses injection-site reactions - redness, minor swelling, or bruising - along with occasional mild flushing after injection and temporary skin sensitivity near the injection site. This article did not independently verify the incidence rate of any of these effects, and no independently audited adverse-event data for this specific four-peptide combination was located.

Long-term safety evidence for the combined four-peptide protocol, at the doses and frequency NEOLISE prescribes, was not identified in the materials reviewed. Compounded medications also carry quality risks distinct from those of an FDA-approved product - compounding pharmacies are not required to meet the same manufacturing-consistency standards or undergo the same premarket safety and efficacy review that FDA requires of approved drugs, which is part of why individualized screening by a licensed clinician, rather than a generic online intake form alone, matters for a product like this.

NEOLISE's own Telehealth Informed Consent - which this article reviewed and which appears to be a general document covering the brand's broader compound catalog, not exclusively Renewal - states the following about each Renewal peptide specifically:

  • BPC-157: "The FDA has stated it lacks sufficient information to fully characterize the safety profile of BPC-157 when administered to humans." The same document notes BPC-157 "is prohibited under the World Anti-Doping Agency Prohibited List effective January 1, 2022, and may not be used by athletes subject to WADA testing."
  • TB-500: "The FDA has stated it lacks sufficient information to know whether the substance would cause harm when administered to humans." NEOLISE's consent document states TB-500 "is prohibited under the World Anti-Doping Agency Prohibited List" as well.
  • GHK-Cu: Per the same document, "the FDA has stated it lacks sufficient information to fully evaluate its safety when administered to humans," and injectable use - as opposed to topical - "may cause injection site reactions including redness, irritation, or temporary discoloration."
  • KPV: The document states "the FDA has stated it lacks sufficient information to evaluate its safety when administered to humans," with limited human clinical data.

Any reader who competes in a sport governed by WADA testing should treat the BPC-157 and TB-500 prohibition as a hard stop, independent of any other consideration in this article.

NEOLISE's own published exclusion list screens out candidates with any of the following:

  • Active cancer or hormone-sensitive cancer history
  • Autoimmune disorders affecting wound healing
  • Active skin infections or open wounds at injection sites
  • Severe kidney or liver disease
  • Wilson's disease or another copper metabolism disorder
  • Pregnancy, breastfeeding, or plans to become pregnant
  • Known allergy to any formulation component
  • Age under 18

If you experience a severe allergic reaction, signs of serious infection at an injection site, or any other medical emergency, seek immediate medical attention or call 911 (or your local emergency number) rather than waiting to contact the brand, provider, or pharmacy.

NEOLISE Renewal Reviews and Testimonials

Brand-hosted rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 51 reviews; not independently authenticated. The platform, selection criteria, collection method, denominator, moderation policy, and treatment of negative reviews were not disclosed in the materials reviewed. NEOLISE's own site tags at least one testimonial with a "✓ Verified" label; no verification methodology for that label was disclosed in the materials reviewed, and this article does not adopt or endorse that label.

NEOLISE displays testimonials concerning the injection experience and reported product outcomes. The site states that names may have been changed and that testimonials are not typical or guaranteed. Because the identities, collection process, and reported outcomes were not independently verified, this article does not reproduce the outcome claims. Testimonials are not clinical evidence and should not be interpreted as typical or expected outcomes - under FTC principles, a "results may vary" disclaimer does not cure a testimonial that communicates an unsupported efficacy or typical-results claim.

Source: FTC Endorsement Guides.

Refund Policy and Billing Questions

NEOLISE's own materials describe this two different ways, and the two descriptions don't obviously line up. Worth reading side by side rather than picking one:

  • What the site FAQ says: "You are only billed when a prescription is issued and your medication ships" - implying no charge is captured at all until after provider approval.
  • What the Terms of Use say: Section 5 states "Payment is collected at the time of checkout through our independent provider network's platform" - implying payment is captured at checkout, which in NEOLISE's own four-step process happens before the provider review step.

Terms of Use Section 5 does confirm one thing plainly: "No refunds will be issued after 48 hours from the time of purchase... If your provider determines that treatment is not appropriate for you, a refund will be issued." That's a refund after a charge, not "no charge is made" - a meaningfully different mechanic than the FAQ's framing suggests. Get the exact sequence in writing before enrolling, including:

  • Whether payment is actually captured at checkout (per the Terms of Use) or held until prescription approval (per the FAQ)
  • Whether any authorization hold occurs before prescription approval, separate from final capture
  • The exact point where final payment capture happens relative to order processing
  • The precise start point of the 48-hour refund clock

NEOLISE Renewal Complaints and Potential Red Flags

No specific consumer complaints about NEOLISE were identified or are alleged in this article; "complaints" is used here to match how prospective buyers commonly search this topic, not as a claim that complaints exist. What this research did identify are several documented verification gaps worth treating as potential concerns rather than proof of wrongdoing:

  • The prescribing medical group's legal name is not published on NEOLISE's public site.
  • The dispensing compounding pharmacy's legal name is not published on NEOLISE's public site.
  • NEOLISE's headline comparative, mechanistic, and quantified outcome statistics carry no citation this article could locate or check, so the specific figures are not reproduced in this article.
  • The public presentation does not include enough independently verified concentration and vial-volume information to reconcile the displayed ingredient amounts with the stated dose, syringe measurement, and 30-day-supply description.
  • The refund window is 48 hours, narrow relative to a total commitment as high as $2,868, and the brand's own site FAQ and Terms of Use describe payment-capture timing two different ways.
  • Testimonials are brand-hosted, with collection methodology and platform undisclosed, and at least one carries a "✓ Verified" label with no disclosed verification method.
  • Omni Health Ventures Inc. describes itself in its own Terms of Use as "a Wyoming S-Corporation," which is a federal tax election rather than a state entity type; this article did not independently verify the underlying corporate structure.
  • FDA staff proposed against adding BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV to the Section 503A Bulks List; trade press reported the advisory committee later voted to recommend their inclusion (an 8-6-1 vote), a nonbinding step, with no final FDA rule identified as of the publication review date.

None of these individually indicates wrongdoing, and several are common across the compounded-telehealth category generally, not unique to NEOLISE. Together, they are exactly what a prospective patient should resolve before authorizing payment.

Questions to Ask Before Starting

Ask NEOLISE, the prescribing clinician, or the dispensing pharmacy directly, in writing, before authorizing payment:

  1. What is the exact legal name and state license number of the dispensing pharmacy?
  2. What is the prescribing clinician's name, professional credentials, and state medical license number?
  3. What are the exact chemical forms of each peptide used (e.g., free base vs. acetate)?
  4. What is the total vial volume and concentration, and how does the 20-unit syringe draw convert to a milligram dose?
  5. Why is compounding - rather than an FDA-approved alternative, where one exists - clinically appropriate for your individual case?
  6. What monitoring or follow-up is planned beyond the scheduled check-ins?
  7. What drug and supplement interactions should be screened for before starting?
  8. What is the procedure for reporting an adverse event, and to whom?
  9. Exactly when is payment captured relative to plan selection, intake, and provider approval - at checkout, as the Terms of Use state, or only after a prescription is issued, as the site FAQ states?
  10. Does the plan auto-renew or automatically rebill after the selected term, and if so, under what notice terms?
  11. What is the exact cancellation procedure, and when precisely does the 48-hour refund clock start?
  12. What is the current compounding status of BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV, given that FDA staff proposed against their inclusion on the Section 503A Bulks List while the advisory committee separately voted, nonbindingly, to recommend it?
  13. Is a video consultation required for your specific state?
  14. Can NEOLISE or the pharmacy supply the primary source behind any comparative or percentage claim you're relying on?

Read the sponsored NEOLISE Renewal plan details

Fast Facts

  • Product: NEOLISE Renewal (GHK-Cu / BPC-157 / TB-500 / KPV compounded peptide protocol)
  • Brand operator: Omni Health Ventures Inc. (described in its Terms of Use as "a Wyoming S-Corporation" - a federal tax election, not independently verified as a state entity type)
  • Formula: GHK-Cu 10mg, BPC-157 3mg, TB-500 3mg, KPV 3mg displayed by the brand in connection with the Renewal formulation; whether these represent total per-vial quantities, concentrations, or another convention was not independently confirmed
  • Delivery method: subcutaneous injection, per the brand
  • 3-month plan: $299/month equivalent ($897 billed once)
  • 6-month plan: $269/month equivalent ($1,614 billed once)
  • 12-month plan: $239/month equivalent ($2,868 billed once)
  • Refund window: 48 hours from purchase, before order processing
  • Prescription requirement: yes - licensed provider review and approval required
  • Standard blood-work policy: not automatically required according to NEOLISE; individual clinical requirements may differ
  • Shipping coverage: all 50 U.S. states, per the brand
  • States requiring video consultation: Arkansas, Kansas, Mississippi, New Jersey, New Mexico, Rhode Island, West Virginia, and Washington, D.C. (seven states plus D.C.)
  • Brand-reported rating: 4.7/5 from 51 reviews (platform and methodology not disclosed)
  • Contact: support@neolise.com
  • FDA status: NEOLISE states - and this review did not identify FDA approval for - GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, or KPV as drugs used in this formulation; the finished compounded preparation is not FDA-approved
  • BPC-157/TB-500/KPV 503A status: FDA staff proposed against listing (July 2026 briefing); trade press reported an advisory committee vote to recommend inclusion (nonbinding); no final FDA rule identified
  • Publicly stated dosing information: not reproduced as instructions - see Dosing Information section
  • Prescribing medical group and dispensing pharmacy: not named on the public site reviewed
  • Anti-doping status: NEOLISE's own Telehealth Informed Consent states BPC-157 and TB-500 are prohibited under the World Anti-Doping Agency Prohibited List; not for use by athletes subject to WADA testing

Quick Answers

NEOLISE Renewal costs $239 to $299 per month depending on plan length, billed once for the full term rather than monthly. Totals run $897 for 3 months, $1,614 for 6 months, and $2,868 for 12 months, each covering the consult, compounded vial, supplies, and shipping per the brand.

Medication is not dispensed unless a provider approves a prescription, according to NEOLISE. Customers may begin the intake and plan-selection process before that decision is made; this article could not independently verify the reviewing provider's identity or credentials.

NEOLISE Renewal is not FDA-approved. NEOLISE states - and this review did not identify FDA approval for - GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, or KPV as drugs used in this formulation, and compounded medications are not FDA-approved as finished products. FDA staff proposed against adding BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV to the Section 503A Bulks List; trade press reported the advisory committee later voted to recommend their inclusion, an advisory and nonbinding step that does not add a substance to the list, approve a drug, or independently authorize compounding, and no final FDA rule was identified as of publication.

NEOLISE's own materials describe billing timing two different ways. The site FAQ says payment is only collected once a prescription is issued and the medication ships; the Terms of Use say payment is collected at checkout. Terms of Use Section 5 does confirm that a refund is issued if the provider declines to prescribe - a refund after a charge, not simply "no charge." This article did not independently test the billing process.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is NEOLISE Renewal?

NEOLISE Renewal is a compounded, prescription-dependent injectable peptide protocol combining GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV, dispensed by a pharmacy the brand describes as a licensed U.S. Section 503A pharmacy. NEOLISE markets it toward adults with visible skin aging or hair thinning, assigning each peptide a proposed marketing role based largely on ingredient-level and preclinical research - described as involving inflammation, collagen signaling, blood supply, and cell repair. Those proposed mechanisms do not establish a clinical benefit from the finished injectable formulation; this article did not independently confirm that the finished, compounded product produces the specific outcomes described in NEOLISE's marketing, and readers evaluating NEOLISE Renewal reviews should treat the mechanism story and the actual clinical result as two separate questions.

How much does NEOLISE Renewal cost?

Pricing runs $239 to $299 per month depending on the plan length selected, but every plan is billed as a single upfront charge rather than a recurring monthly subscription - $897 total for 3 months, $1,614 total for 6 months, and $2,868 total for 12 months, according to NEOLISE's official pricing page reviewed in September 2026. Every tier is described as including the provider consultation, the compounded vial itself, injection supplies, and cold-packed shipping, with no separate consult fee layered on top in the materials reviewed. Because pricing can change, readers should confirm the current total before authorizing any payment rather than relying solely on the figures in this article.

Is NEOLISE Renewal FDA-approved?

No. According to the brand's own disclosures, GHK-Cu, BPC-157, and TB-500 are not FDA-approved drugs, and compounded medications generally are not FDA-approved as finished products regardless of which individual ingredients are used. This article does not independently classify the product under any additional FDA regulatory category beyond what NEOLISE itself discloses. Readers should not treat "compounded to USP standards" or "licensed 503A pharmacy" language as equivalent to FDA approval - compounding oversight and FDA drug approval are separate regulatory frameworks with different requirements and different guarantees. FDA does not verify a compounded preparation's safety, effectiveness, or quality through its premarket drug-approval process; state boards of pharmacy generally have primary responsibility for day-to-day oversight of state-licensed pharmacies that are not FDA-registered outsourcing facilities, while FDA retains certain inspection and enforcement authority. This is one reason the specific pharmacy's identity and license status matter more for a compounded product than they would for an FDA-approved one purchased at a retail pharmacy.

Are BPC-157, TB-500, KPV, or GHK-Cu FDA-approved?

No FDA approval was identified for any of the four peptides as used in NEOLISE Renewal, and the finished compounded formulation is not FDA-approved. In briefing materials for the July 23-24, 2026 Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee meeting, FDA staff proposed that BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV not be added to the Section 503A Bulks List, citing chemical-characterization and safety-evidence gaps. Trade press reported the advisory committee subsequently voted to recommend their inclusion, but that recommendation was advisory and nonbinding; it did not make the substances FDA-approved or establish that they could immediately be compounded under Section 503A. This article did not identify a final FDA rule resolving their Bulks List status as of the publication review date. This article does not independently determine whether NEOLISE's specific formulation currently satisfies all federal and state requirements for compounding, and a prescription alone should not be interpreted as resolving that question - confirm current compounding status directly with the dispensing pharmacy before ordering.

Is NEOLISE Renewal legitimate?

NEOLISE has an active public website and identifies Omni Health Ventures Inc. as the marketing company behind the brand. Those facts alone do not verify the clinical or regulatory status of a particular prescription. A more useful assessment requires confirming the prescriber's license, the pharmacy's identity and license, the prescription process, the exact dispensed formulation, current compounding status, billing terms, and supporting evidence. Several of those details were not independently verified from the public materials reviewed for this article, so this article does not issue a blanket legitimacy endorsement one way or the other - it lays out exactly what is and isn't confirmed so readers can make that judgment with complete information.

Which pharmacy compounds NEOLISE Renewal?

NEOLISE's public site describes only an "independent, licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy" without naming it. This article searched NEOLISE's Terms of Use, HIPAA Notice, and product page and did not locate a specific pharmacy name, license number, or state of operation anywhere in the public materials. NEOLISE should not be described as a verified 503A facility on the strength of its own marketing language alone - that is a representation NEOLISE makes about a third party, not an independently confirmed fact. Prospective patients should request the pharmacy's exact legal name and license number directly from NEOLISE before completing intake or authorizing payment.

Read more sponsored NEOLISE Renewal details

Does NEOLISE Renewal require a prescription?

Medication is not dispensed unless a provider reviews a patient's intake questionnaire and full medical history and approves a prescription, according to NEOLISE - though customers may begin the intake and plan-selection process before that decision is made. The brand states approval typically takes about 24 hours and that the consultation itself is not charged. A prescription review is one step in the process NEOLISE describes. Without the prescriber's identity, credentials, evaluation standards, and records, this article cannot characterize the depth of that review, and it does not confirm that the underlying product is FDA-approved, clinically proven for its marketed purpose, or reviewed by any specific named medical authority - those remain separate, unresolved questions addressed elsewhere in this article.

What evidence supports the skin and hair claims?

The evidence splits across two very different categories. Published research has investigated GHK-Cu across several experimental settings, routes, doses, and proposed applications, dating back decades. This article does not establish the quality, clinical relevance, or applicability of that body of evidence to NEOLISE Renewal. NEOLISE publishes several comparative, mechanistic, and quantified outcome claims concerning hair density, tissue renewal, collagen density, and gene expression. The materials reviewed did not provide sufficient primary citations to evaluate those claims, so the specific comparisons and percentages are not reproduced in this advertorial. What this article did not locate is evidence tying the underlying ingredient-level research to the specific outcomes NEOLISE markets for its finished, four-peptide, injectable formulation at its specific dose. Preliminary or ingredient-level findings do not, on their own, establish a specific patient outcome for this compounded product.

What are the possible side effects?

NEOLISE discloses injection-site reactions such as redness, minor swelling, or bruising, along with occasional mild flushing after injection and temporary skin sensitivity near the injection site. This article did not independently verify the incidence rate of these effects or locate audited long-term safety data for this specific four-peptide combination at the doses NEOLISE prescribes. FDA's own July 2026 briefing on BPC-157 separately cited insufficient clinical safety information as a factor in its 503A recommendation. Anyone experiencing a severe allergic reaction, signs of infection, or another medical emergency should seek immediate care - call 911 or go to the nearest emergency department - rather than waiting to contact the brand, the provider, or the pharmacy first.

Do the listed ingredient amounts and the stated dose match up?

NEOLISE's page displays GHK-Cu 10mg, BPC-157 3mg, TB-500 3mg, and KPV 3mg in connection with the Renewal formulation, alongside a stated dose of 1.8mg (20 units) injected three times weekly, described as a 30-day supply. The public presentation does not provide enough independently verified concentration, vial-volume, and dispensing-label information for this article to reconcile the displayed ingredient amounts with the stated dose, syringe measurement, and 30-day-supply description - including whether the displayed milligram figures represent total per-vial quantities, concentrations, or another formulation convention. This is disclosed here as an unresolved documentation gap, not as dosing guidance; the dispensing pharmacy should clarify those figures, and patients must rely solely on the individualized label and instructions provided by their own prescriber and pharmacy.

Does NEOLISE Renewal ship to all 50 states?

NEOLISE states it ships to all 50 U.S. states. Seven states - Arkansas, Kansas, Mississippi, New Jersey, New Mexico, Rhode Island, and West Virginia - plus Washington, D.C., require an additional video consultation with the prescribing provider before the first shipment, according to the brand's current disclosure. Readers in any of those eight jurisdictions should expect an extra scheduling step beyond the standard written intake questionnaire, and should confirm current state-specific requirements directly with NEOLISE, since these rules can change and this article's list reflects only what was disclosed at the time of the September 2026 review, not a legal determination of any state's current telehealth or compounding requirements. This is the brand's stated workflow, not this publication's interpretation of each jurisdiction's telehealth law. The prescribing provider must determine the legally required evaluation for the patient's location.

What is the refund policy?

Terms of Use Section 5 states: "No refunds will be issued after 48 hours from the time of purchase... If your provider determines that treatment is not appropriate for you, a refund will be issued." That's a refund issued after a charge is made, which reads differently than the site FAQ's claim that "you are only billed when a prescription is issued and your medication ships." The Terms of Use also say payment is collected at checkout, which happens before the provider review step in NEOLISE's own four-step process - so which description governs your actual charge timing isn't clear from the materials reviewed. Because this is a compounded, patient-specific prescription, the brand states it cannot be returned, resold, or refunded once shipped. Get the exact billing sequence in writing before enrolling in a 6- or 12-month plan.

Are the customer reviews independently verified?

No. NEOLISE's stated 4.7-out-of-5 rating from 51 reviews is brand-reported, and the review platform and collection methodology are not disclosed in the materials reviewed. A testimonial on the brand's site is attributed to a name NEOLISE itself discloses may have been changed, alongside a stated disclaimer that results are not typical or guaranteed. This article relays those brand-side disclosures rather than independently authenticating any reviewer, and readers should treat NEOLISE's review data as self-reported marketing content rather than independently audited feedback. Nothing in this article should be read as confirming that any specific reviewer exists as described, that the stated count of 51 reviews is complete or current, or that the 4.7 rating was calculated using a standard, auditable methodology.

Is NEOLISE Renewal the same as the "Glow Stack"?

GHK-Cu, BPC-157, and TB-500 together are sometimes marketed across the compounded-peptide industry as a "Glow Stack," "Glow Peptide," or "Glow Protocol" - an informal category name used by peptide vendors and clinics, not a term this article found on NEOLISE's own site. NEOLISE Renewal uses that same three-peptide combination and adds a fourth peptide, KPV, under its own "Renewal" branding. This article did not independently confirm whether NEOLISE considers its formula equivalent to what other vendors market as a Glow Stack, or whether the two are interchangeable from a compounding or dosing standpoint. Readers researching this category under either name should apply the same verification questions used throughout this article - pharmacy identity, prescriber credentials, and current compounding status - regardless of which brand name a given seller uses.

Is NEOLISE Renewal the same as "KLOW"?

The specific four-peptide combination in Renewal - GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV - is also marketed across the peptide industry under the informal name "KLOW" or "Klow Blend," a term used by multiple peptide sellers and clinics but not one this article found on NEOLISE's own site. Unlike "Glow Stack," which typically refers to a three-peptide combination without KPV, "KLOW" is generally used for the same four-peptide combination NEOLISE compounds into Renewal. This article did not independently confirm whether NEOLISE considers its formula identical to what other sellers market as KLOW, or whether the concentrations, chemical forms, and compounding basis are the same. The same verification questions apply regardless of which name a given seller uses: pharmacy identity, prescriber credentials, chemical form, and current compounding status.

What should patients verify before paying?

At minimum: the dispensing pharmacy's exact legal name and license, the prescribing clinician's name and license, the exact chemical form and concentration of each peptide, how the 20-unit dose converts to a milligram figure given the unresolved vial-content questions noted above, current BPC-157/TB-500/KPV compounding status, the precise refund-window start point, and whether the plan auto-renews. Prospective patients should request written answers to these questions before authorizing payment. An inability or refusal to supply material licensing, formulation, billing, or pharmacy information should be considered when evaluating the service. The full question list in this article's "Questions to Ask Before Starting" section is written to be copied directly into an email to NEOLISE support, so none of it has to be reconstructed from memory before a purchase decision is made.

NEOLISE Renewal Review: Bottom Line

Here's where that leaves you. NEOLISE is upfront about a lot: the four peptides, the pricing tiers, the plan structure, the prescription-first process. That's more transparency than a lot of products in this category offer, and it's worth giving credit for.

It's also not the whole picture. The medical group and pharmacy that actually treat and dispense to you aren't named anywhere on NEOLISE's public site. The headline stats behind the marketing don't come with a source you can check. The listed ingredient amounts and the stated dose don't obviously reconcile. And NEOLISE's own FAQ and its own Terms of Use describe the billing timing two different ways. None of that means something's wrong - it means there are specific, answerable questions standing between you and a confident yes, and this article has laid out exactly what they are.

If you're still interested after reading this, that's a reasonable place to land - just get those answers in writing from NEOLISE, the prescriber, and the pharmacy before you authorize a multi-month charge, not after.

NEOLISE Renewal Contact Information

  • Official site: neolise.com/renewal
  • Support email: support@neolise.com
  • Brand operator: Omni Health Ventures Inc., doing business as NEOLISE (described in its Terms of Use as "a Wyoming S-Corporation")
  • Liability note: Terms of Use Section 12 caps the company's own liability at $100 and assigns all clinical and pharmacy liability to the independent provider and pharmacy
  • Prescribing medical group: described by the brand as independently licensed; legal name not published on the public site reviewed for this article - request it directly from NEOLISE support before starting intake
  • Dispensing compounding pharmacy: described by the brand as an independently licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy; legal name and license number not published on the public site reviewed for this article - request them directly from NEOLISE support before starting intake

Read the sponsored NEOLISE Renewal pricing overview

Material Limitations

This article was researched using NEOLISE's official product page, Terms of Use, HIPAA Notice, Telehealth Informed Consent, and site FAQ, reviewed in September 2026, along with FDA's July 2026 Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee briefing materials and a broader search for independent confirmation of the brand's comparative research claims. No product testing was performed. Brand claims - including all mechanism descriptions, comparative statistics, pricing, and policy terms - are attributed to the brand throughout and are not independently endorsed. Facts that could not be independently confirmed are disclosed here as gaps rather than omitted silently:

  • The specific published sources behind the minoxidil-comparison, tissue-renewal-percentage, and collagen-density claims
  • The legal name of the prescribing medical group and dispensing pharmacy
  • Whether the displayed ingredient amounts represent total per-vial quantities, concentrations, or another formulation convention, and the reconciliation of those amounts against the stated dose and 30-day-supply claim
  • Whether an applicable USP/NF monograph or other statutory basis exists for compounding the specific chemical forms used
  • The final federal compounding status of BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV following the July 2026 FDA staff proposal and the advisory committee's nonbinding vote to recommend inclusion
  • Omni Health Ventures' underlying state entity structure beyond its own "Wyoming S-Corporation" description
  • The apparent inconsistency between the site FAQ's billing description and Terms of Use Section 5's billing description
  • Independent audit of the brand's 4.7/5, 51-review rating, including its platform, selection criteria, collection method, denominator, and moderation policy

The Telehealth Informed Consent document reviewed appears to cover NEOLISE's broader compound catalog rather than Renewal exclusively; only the passages specific to GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV are cited in this article. Contact NEOLISE directly at support@neolise.com to verify any material claim before purchasing. This article is advertising, not medical advice, and does not substitute for consultation with a licensed clinician.

Third-Party Feedback Platforms

The accuracy of third-party review platforms, where referenced, is not endorsed. Readers should evaluate any third-party ratings or review data critically and independently before relying on them.

Forward-Looking Statements

This article reflects brand materials and FDA regulatory materials reviewed in September 2026. Specifications, pricing, plan structure, policies, and the compounding status of the peptides discussed may change after publication - FDA staff proposed against 503A listing for BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV, trade press reported the advisory committee voted to recommend inclusion instead, and no final FDA rule was identified as of the most recent materials reviewed. Rely on the brand's official site and direct confirmation from NEOLISE, the prescriber, and the pharmacy for current information at the time of purchase.

Marketing Language Notice

Attribution language throughout this article identifies statements as brand claims. Titles, promotional descriptions, and comparative phrases used by NEOLISE - including "The Architect," "The Protector," "The Mobilizer," "The Peacekeeper," the article title's description of the intended audience as people experiencing "skin aging and hair thinning after 30," and the specific percentage and comparison claims discussed above - are brand-asserted marketing language, not independent rankings, lab-verified claims, or clinical determinations of this publication.

Trademark Acknowledgment

NEOLISE and Renewal are used here as the brand's own product names as presented on its official site; no trademark registration was confirmed in the materials reviewed for this article, and no ® or ™ designation is implied. GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV are scientific and generic compound names, not brand-specific trademarks of NEOLISE or Omni Health Ventures Inc.

Paid Advertorial Disclosure

Paid Advertorial Disclosure: This article is paid advertising and is not independent medical reporting.

FTC Affiliate Disclosure: A commission may be earned when purchases are made through sponsored links in this article.

Medical Disclaimer: This content is provided for general informational purposes and is not medical advice, diagnosis, prescribing guidance, or a substitute for care from a licensed healthcare professional.

FDA and Compounding Notice: NEOLISE Renewal is a compounded preparation and is not FDA-approved. FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness, or quality of compounded drugs through the premarket approval process. References to a prescription, licensed pharmacy, Section 503A, or USP standards do not mean FDA has approved or endorsed the product.

Evidence Notice: Ingredient-level, laboratory, animal, topical, or other preliminary research does not establish that the finished NEOLISE Renewal injectable is safe or effective for improving skin, hair, collagen, inflammation, or another outcome.

Testimonial and Results Notice: Brand-published ratings and testimonials were not independently authenticated. Testimonials do not establish typical or expected results. Individual experiences may vary, and no result is guaranteed.

Pricing and Availability Notice: Prices, plan terms, pharmacy and provider arrangements, state availability, refund policies, and regulatory status may change. Confirm current information directly with the prescriber, dispensing pharmacy, plan administrator, and brand before paying.

Geographic and Jurisdiction Notice

Availability, video-consultation requirements, and shipping eligibility described in this article are specific to U.S. states as disclosed by the brand as of September 2026 and are subject to change. Readers outside the United States should confirm eligibility directly with NEOLISE; this article does not address non-U.S. regulatory status. This NEOLISE Renewal reviews article reflects U.S. federal and brand-disclosed information only, not any specific state's compounding-pharmacy licensure regime beyond what is noted above.

SOURCE: Neolise

Source: Neolise