A.J. Appleton's New Book 'The Wait' is a Phenomenal Read About the Matter Between Life and Death and Its Implication Surrounding the Purpose of Life in General

Recent release "The Wait: Death is Just the Beginning to Life" from Covenant Books author A. J. Appleton is an enthralling tale that pertains to the peculiar journey of a teenage boy in the afterlife, while unraveling secret mysteries that lie behind his unfortunate death.

A. J. Appleton, a teacher and missionary for three years; and a college graduate with a bachelor's degree in science, has completed her new book, "The Wait: Death is Just the Beginning to Life": a captivating novel that takes place in the afterlife, where another chance was granted for the teenage boy. He leads an unexpected job for the living and uncovers buried secrets of his past life.

Appleton shares, "Death is the only certainty in life. There is no avoiding the inevitable—even for a nineteen-year-old boy named George. He doesn't know how he died or why. The one thing he knows for sure is that death is only the beginning to a new experience that was contrary to popular Christian beliefs. Held in a spiritual prison, George pleads for mercy to make up for his life's misdeeds and is granted another chance to redeem his earthly mistakes, but not in the way he expected. Returned to earth as a spirit guardian to a newborn child, he is faced with challenges of being an invisible keeper of a quickly growing little girl. George believed that his life was complex. Little did he know the secrets that lie within the family in which he was assigned to would unlock the hidden mysteries of his past life and untimely death."

Published by Covenant Books of Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, A. J. Appleton's new book is an alluring story that occupies readers with wonder as they catch a glimpse about death and learn that there is more to the afterlife than anticipated. This book follows a strange yet wonderful journey in the spirit world where the unanswered questions to the mysteries can be sought. 

Readers can purchase "The Wait: Death is Just the Beginning to Life" at bookstores everywhere, or online at the Apple iTunes Store, Amazon, or Barnes & Noble.

Covenant books is an international Christian owned and operated publishing house based in Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. Covenant Books specializes in all genres of work which appeal to the Christian market. For additional information or media inquiries, contact Covenant Books at 843-507-8373.   

Source: Covenant Books


Categories: Books

Tags: A. J. Appleton, Covenant Books, The Wait: Death is Just the Beginning to Life

About Covenant Books

View Website or Media Room

Covenant Books is an international Christian owned and operated book publisher based in Murrells Inlet, South Carolina.

Covenant Books Media Department
Press Contact Covenant Books
Covenant Books
11661 Hwy 707
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
United States