Retra Burn Pro Reviews 2026: Could This Once-Daily Liquid Formula Fit Your Weight-Management Routine?

With a convenient dropper format and 21-ingredient proprietary blend, Retra Burn Pro is drawing interest from adults comparing simple daily weight-management support options in 2026.

Disclaimers: This is a paid advertorial, and a commission is earned if you buy through a link here. The claims you'll read are the brand's own - not independently tested or endorsed by us. Retra Burn Pro is a dietary supplement, not a drug, and (like every supplement) it hasn't gone through FDA approval for safety or effectiveness before hitting the market - per the brand's own disclaimer, it isn't intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Official site: getretraburn.com. Everything below reflects brand materials reviewed in September 2026, so confirm anything that matters to you before ordering. This content is promotional and intended to educate consumers about a commercially available product.

Retra Burn Pro Reviews: Researching More About That 180-Day Guarantee You Saw? It's Now 60 (Consumer Research)

Retra Burn Pro is North Supplements' liquid alternative to capsule-format supplements: chromium picolinate plus a 21-ingredient proprietary blend, one dropperful a day, backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee across three package sizes. If you're here because an ad caught your eye, good - this breaks down exactly what the label and official site confirm, what's genuinely changed since an earlier review, and what's worth double-checking before you order.

So you saw the ad. Maybe Facebook, maybe Instagram, maybe a video that stopped your scroll mid-swipe. Whatever it was, it worked - you're curious. Here's the difference between buying on an ad impression and buying with the current facts in front of you: checking the label, price, and guarantee before checkout rather than after. That's exactly what the next few minutes are for.

See Retra Burn Pro's current packages and pricing

Retra Burn Pro Review 2026: What Changed Since the Last Review?

Before getting into ingredients and pricing, here's the reason this update exists. An earlier consumer-research look at Retra Burn Pro's ingredient disclosure and guarantee terms, published in August 2026, described a 180-day money-back guarantee and checkout processed through Digistore24. As of the official site reviewed for this article in September 2026, both of those details have changed:

  • Guarantee window: the site and Terms & Conditions now state a 60-day guarantee, not 180 days.
  • Checkout processor: checkout is now processed through BuyGoods, not Digistore24.
  • Pricing: unchanged - $49-$79 per bottle depending on package size.

Nothing here suggests anything went wrong on the brand's end - offers, processors, and policy terms change over time, and this article reflects what's confirmed live today, not what an older article captured weeks ago. If you've seen this product reviewed before and remember a 180-day window, treat the 60-day figure here as the current one, and double-check anything that looks off at your own checkout.

Buyer Takeaway: If you've read about Retra Burn Pro before, the guarantee window and checkout processor are the two details that have since changed - everything else below reflects what's live today.

See Retra Burn Pro's current guarantee and checkout details

What Is Retra Burn Pro and Who Is It For?

Retra Burn Pro is positioned by the brand as a formula "designed to help your body burn fat efficiently and naturally": sold as a 1 mL-per-serving liquid dropper (30 servings per bottle). Each serving provides chromium picolinate at a disclosed dose, plus a 15.47 mg proprietary blend of 21 listed botanical, amino-acid, and other ingredients. The brand's pitch: a once-daily liquid routine instead of a multi-capsule regimen, used alongside - not instead of - your existing diet and activity habits.

A few things the brand's own disclaimer is upfront about:

  • Not intended for anyone under 18
  • Talk to a healthcare provider first if you're managing a health condition or taking prescription medication
  • Not intended for pregnant or nursing women (per the product page's disclaimer)

Buyer Takeaway: Retra Burn Pro is a liquid-drops supplement, not a capsule, positioned by the brand as a daily companion to an existing routine.

What Does Retra Burn Pro Actually Do, According to the Brand?

According to the brand's official site, Retra Burn Pro is marketed across five areas:

  • Fat loss - brand-stated as "targets those hard-to-lose areas, especially around your belly, hips, and thighs"
  • Metabolism - brand-stated as helping the body "burn more calories, even while you're at rest"
  • Appetite - brand-stated as reducing cravings and supporting fullness
  • Energy - brand-stated as providing steady, all-day energy
  • Digestion - brand-stated as supporting gut health as part of overall weight management

These are promotional health and weight-management claims made by the brand. Their inclusion here does not independently establish that the claimed effects have been demonstrated for Retra Burn Pro; the standard FDA disclaimer on the site does not confirm any specific claimed benefit either.

Buyer Takeaway: Every benefit listed above is brand-stated marketing language rather than an independently verified outcome.

Review Retra Burn Pro's brand-stated benefits and positioning

21 Ingredients, One 15.47 mg Total: The Number the Label Doesn't Break Down

Per the Supplement Facts panel reviewed for this article:

  • Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate) - 7 mcg per serving, 20% Daily Value. This is the only individually disclosed active in the formula.
  • Proprietary Blend - 15.47 mg total, containing: maca root extract, African mango seed extract, grape seed extract, guarana seed extract, eleuthero root extract, astragalus root extract, green tea leaf extract, gymnema sylvestre leaf extract, forskohlii (coleus forskohlii) root extract, cayenne pepper fruit extract, grapefruit seed, panax ginseng root extract, raspberry ketones, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta-alanine, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, GABA, L-tryptophan, and L-carnitine HCl.
  • Other ingredients - water, natural flavors, potassium sorbate, stevia, xylitol, and citrus extract.

One label nuance worth flagging: most of the botanical extracts carry a footnote symbol tied to "sourced from a concentrate with a 20:1 extract equivalent," while African mango seed extract carries a different footnote character that the reviewed materials don't cleanly reconcile with the label's own footnote key. This article does not guess at which ratio applies to African mango - that's a specific question worth putting to the brand directly if concentrate ratio matters to your decision.

Buyer Takeaway: Chromium is the only ingredient with an individually disclosed amount; the remaining 21 ingredients share one combined 15.47 mg total.

How Much of Each Ingredient Is Actually Disclosed?

Here's the short version, since this is the question most worth asking before you order: chromium, yes - you know exactly what you're getting, 7 mcg per serving. Everything else in the blend, no - you know the group total (15.47 mg across 21 ingredients) but not what any single one of those 21 contributes. That's not unusual for this product category, but it does mean any comparison to a published study's dose, for any one of those 21 ingredients, isn't something this article - or you - can make with the numbers currently disclosed.

Why These Ingredients Commonly Appear in Supplement Formulas

Rather than walk through all 21 names in isolation, it's more useful to group them by the category of formula they typically show up in - not because grouping them proves what this specific blend does, but because it explains why a formulator would include them in the first place, even without individual doses to cite.

  • Commonly included in energy-forward formulas: guarana seed extract (a caffeine source) and cayenne pepper fruit extract (contains capsaicin) are frequently used in this category of supplement. Neither ingredient's individual amount is disclosed here.
  • Commonly included in metabolic-support formulas: chromium (individually dosed), gymnema sylvestre, and forskohlii root extract appear frequently in this category, each with its own separate research history - none of it conducted on this finished product.
  • Traditional adaptogens: maca root, eleuthero (Siberian ginseng), astragalus, and panax ginseng root extract are traditionally used for energy and stress resilience, and are more commonly studied for those uses than for weight management specifically.
  • Ingredients with an antioxidant research history: grape seed extract and green tea leaf extract are both studied independently for antioxidant content (polyphenols and catechins, respectively).
  • Commonly marketed in appetite-focused formulas: African mango seed extract and raspberry ketones are frequently included in this ingredient category, though (as covered above) the human research behind raspberry ketones specifically is thin.
  • Amino acids and related compounds: L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta-alanine, GABA, and L-tryptophan each have their own separate research base outside of weight management, none of it specific to Retra Burn Pro's blend or dose.
  • Other blend components worth a second look: grapefruit seed and monoammonium glycyrrhizinate (licorice-root-derived) round out the list. If you take prescription medication, review grapefruit seed with your provider; licorice-derived compounds are associated with blood pressure and potassium effects in some people at higher doses, per general ingredient safety literature - this is exactly why the "talk to a healthcare provider first" advice above isn't boilerplate.
  • L-carnitine HCl: listed separately on the panel from the main proprietary blend group, an ingredient with its own separate research history in exercise-performance contexts, with mixed findings across trials depending on dose.

Buyer Takeaway: None of this establishes what Retra Burn Pro's specific blend does - it explains why a formula in this category would include these ingredients, which is different from evidence that the finished product delivers a specific effect.

See Retra Burn Pro's current formula details on the official site

The Proprietary-Blend Gap: What Buyers Can't See on This Label

The proprietary blend lists 21 ingredients totaling 15.47 mg. The individual amount of any single ingredient inside that blend - green tea extract, forskolin, raspberry ketones, or any other - is not disclosed on the label or the official site reviewed for this article. That means you can't compare Retra Burn Pro's per-ingredient amounts with the doses used in published research on those same ingredients.

If the exact amount of a specific ingredient matters to you (maybe because of a medical condition, an overlapping supplement, or you just want to know what you're paying for), the brand's contact info is listed later in this article. Asking for the per-ingredient breakdown in writing before you order is a reasonable step - worth doing, not skipping.

Buyer Takeaway: A proprietary blend discloses a combined total while leaving individual component amounts undisclosed - buyers who need ingredient-specific dosing would need to request that detail from the brand directly.

See the full Retra Burn Pro ingredient panel on the official site

The Research Question That Matters: Were These Exact Drops Ever Studied?

Chromium has been studied for weight and body-composition outcomes at the ingredient level, but ingredient-level findings shouldn't be extrapolated to Retra Burn Pro as a finished product. The product provides 7 mcg of chromium per serving; the proprietary blend around it does not disclose individual ingredient amounts. Green tea constituents have also been researched independently of this product, but Retra Burn Pro's specific green tea dose and total caffeine content are undisclosed, which prevents any direct comparison with the formulations used in that research. Forskolin has a small, sometimes industry-funded human trial base with inconsistent findings, and raspberry ketones have almost no human clinical trial data - most available research is in animal or cell-culture models.

No study reviewed for this article tested Retra Burn Pro itself, at its actual proprietary-blend doses, on any outcome. Ingredient research explains why a compound might be included in a formula like this; it doesn't establish that the finished product, taken as directed, produces the same effects seen in ingredient-level studies at different, typically higher, doses.

Buyer Takeaway: Ingredient-level research exists for several components, but none of it was conducted on Retra Burn Pro as a finished product.

How to Use Retra Burn Pro

Per the label's suggested use:

  • Shake well before each use
  • Take one full dropperful daily
  • Place the dose in the mouth and swallow
  • Store away from heat, light, and humidity
  • Don't exceed the recommended dose
  • The brand's FAQ additionally suggests taking it with a glass of water before meals

Buyer Takeaway: One dropperful, once daily, shaken first - no multi-step protocol described.

What the Brand Says About Who Retra Burn Pro Is For

The brand positions Retra Burn Pro for adults who prefer a liquid, once-daily format over capsules, who are comfortable with a proprietary blend that doesn't break out individual ingredient amounts, and who plan to pair it with - not substitute it for - an existing diet and activity routine. Two brand-stated timelines are worth knowing, since they don't quite match:

  • Important Product Disclaimer: recommends 180-210 days of consistent use to evaluate effectiveness
  • FAQ: references roughly three months for optimal results

Both are brand-stated, not independently verified, and the brand explicitly says results vary by diet, exercise, lifestyle, and body chemistry.

Buyer Takeaway: The brand frames this as a multi-month commitment, not a short-term trial - budget and order size accordingly.

$49, $69, or $79 Per Bottle? What Changes Between Packages

As of September 2026, here's what you'll pay (three package sizes, checkout processed through BuyGoods):

  • 2 bottles (60-day supply) - $79 per bottle, $158 total, plus $9.99 shipping
  • 3 bottles (90-day supply) - $69 per bottle, $207 total, free U.S. shipping
  • 6 bottles (180-day supply) - $49 per bottle, $294 total, free U.S. shipping

The brand displays "you save" figures against each package (up to $780 on the six-bottle option) as a comparison to its own single-bottle reference price. Those savings figures are the brand's own stated reference point, not an independently verified benchmark. Pricing, shipping terms, and any bundled offers can change without notice - confirm the total shown at checkout before entering payment information.

Buyer Takeaway: Per-bottle price drops as package size grows, but only the 3- and 6-bottle tiers include free U.S. shipping.

See Retra Burn Pro's current per-bottle pricing

Who Processes Retra Burn Pro Orders?

Checkout for Retra Burn Pro currently runs through BuyGoods, a third-party payment processor (its name, not "Retra Burn Pro" or "North Supplements," may show up on your card statement). That's confirmed, and it's worth being precise about what it does and doesn't tell you: a payment processor handles the transaction - it doesn't test, certify, or endorse the product itself. The official site's own disclosure draws that same line.

Buyer Takeaway: BuyGoods processes the payment; it isn't an independent reviewer of whether Retra Burn Pro works.

The Guarantee Used to Say 180 Days. Here's What It Says Now

Retra Burn Pro is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee, confirmed on both the product page and the Terms & Conditions/Return & Refund Policy published on the official site:

  • Clock start: The Return & Refund Policy states the 60-day window runs from your order's shipment date.
  • How to request it: email support@northsupplements.online or call (877) 257-0710 with your order number before returning any product, so the brand can issue return instructions.
  • Return shipping: the policy states that eligible return shipping is covered for approved returns when brand instructions are followed. (Note: the published policy names the covering party as "Thenorthscale" at this point rather than "North Supplements." The reviewed materials don't explain whether this is a drafting error or a separate entity, so buyers relying on return-shipping coverage should confirm the wording directly with support.)
  • Return address: use only the address provided in your specific return authorization, not any address found elsewhere on the site.

Buyer Takeaway: Contact support before shipping anything back - the policy is explicit that a return without prior authorization isn't the described process.

Review Retra Burn Pro's current 60-day guarantee terms

Who Might Prefer Retra Burn Pro's Format?

Quick gut-check on fit:

  • May suit you if: swallowing multiple capsules is the part of supplement routines you dislike most - the liquid dropper format is one of Retra Burn Pro's clearest differentiators - and you're comfortable with a proprietary blend rather than every ingredient broken out individually, plus a multi-month usage window
  • Worth a pause if: you're already taking medications or supplements with overlapping ingredients (guarana and green tea both bring caffeine; licorice-derived monoammonium glycyrrhizinate is worth a second look too) - get exact per-ingredient dosing from the brand in writing before you start

Buyer Takeaway: The proprietary-blend format is a structural tradeoff, not a red flag by itself - whether it fits you depends on how much per-ingredient detail matters to your specific situation.

How Retra Burn Pro Compares to Other Weight-Management Supplements

Two structural differences worth knowing before you compare Retra Burn Pro to other options on your list:

  • Disclosure format: some weight-management supplements list every ingredient's individual amount; Retra Burn Pro discloses a combined proprietary-blend total instead, so per-ingredient doses require asking the brand directly
  • Delivery format: liquid dropper rather than capsules - if your decision comes down to format rather than ingredient dosing, that's the differentiator worth weighing

Buyer Takeaway: If ingredient-level transparency is your top priority, a fully disclosed capsule formula gives you more to work with directly than a proprietary blend does - a structural tradeoff, not a product-specific flaw.

Five Open Items to Confirm Before You Order

These are open items worth closing out directly with the brand - not reasons to be scared off, just specifics this article couldn't confirm on its own.

  • Verify #1 - Individual ingredient amounts. The 21-ingredient blend totals 15.47 mg with no per-ingredient breakdown disclosed. Request it in writing from support@northsupplements.online if it matters to your decision.
  • Verify #2 - African mango's extract ratio. The label's footnote marking for this ingredient doesn't clearly match either defined footnote on the panel reviewed. Confirm directly with the brand if concentrate ratio matters to you.
  • Verify #3 - Subscription status at checkout. No subscription or auto-ship language was identified on the product page or Terms reviewed. Review the final billing terms shown at BuyGoods checkout before submitting payment - never assume "no subscription" applies to your specific order.
  • Verify #4 - Shipping timeline for your location. The brand's FAQ states orders process in 2-3 days, with 5-7 days for U.S. delivery and 10-12 days internationally. These are brand-stated, not independently audited, timelines.
  • Verify #5 - The "Thenorthscale" return-shipping wording. Confirm with support that this refers to North Supplements before relying on it for a return.

Buyer Takeaway: None of these open items block ordering - they're the specific questions worth having answered before you do.

Retra Burn Pro at a Glance

  • Product type: liquid dietary supplement
  • Serving size: 1 mL, one dropperful daily
  • Servings per container: 30
  • Individually dosed active: chromium picolinate, 7 mcg (20% DV)
  • Proprietary blend total: 15.47 mg across 21 ingredients
  • Individual ingredient doses: not disclosed
  • Other ingredients: water, natural flavors, potassium sorbate, stevia, xylitol, citrus extract
  • 2-bottle price: $79/bottle, $158 total, +$9.99 shipping
  • 3-bottle price: $69/bottle, $207 total, free U.S. shipping
  • 6-bottle price: $49/bottle, $294 total, free U.S. shipping
  • Guarantee: 60 days from shipment date (changed from a previously reported 180 days)
  • Checkout processor: BuyGoods (changed from a previously reported Digistore24)
  • Support contact: support@northsupplements.online / (877) 257-0710
  • Contact/mailing address: 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011
  • Fulfillment house return address: PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404 (return-authorization use only)
  • Minimum age: 18+
  • Manufacturing claim: brand states "manufactured in the USA from the finest of foreign and domestic ingredients" (qualified claim, not independently verified)

Buyer Takeaway: Every figure above traces to the official site, the pasted Supplement Facts panel, or the published policies - nothing here is estimated.

Quick Answers

What is Retra Burn Pro?

Retra Burn Pro is a liquid dietary supplement sold as drops, positioned by the brand for daily metabolic and appetite-related support. It contains chromium picolinate at a disclosed dose plus a 21-ingredient proprietary blend at an undisclosed per-ingredient breakdown.

How much does Retra Burn Pro cost?

Pricing runs $49 to $79 per bottle depending on package size, with totals of $158, $207, or $294 for two, three, or six bottles respectively. Confirm current pricing at checkout.

Does Retra Burn Pro have a money-back guarantee?

Yes - a 60-day guarantee measured from the shipment date, per the brand's current Return & Refund Policy. This is down from a 180-day window described in an earlier review.

Is Retra Burn Pro's full ingredient list disclosed?

Partially. Chromium is individually dosed; the remaining 21 ingredients share a combined 15.47 mg proprietary-blend total with no per-ingredient amounts shown.

See Retra Burn Pro's full package breakdown

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Retra Burn Pro legit?

Based on the materials reviewed, Retra Burn Pro is a real, purchasable product with a Supplement Facts panel, an operating official website, published Terms & Conditions and Return & Refund policies, working contact information, and a checkout processed through BuyGoods, a known payment processor. That's confirmed. Whether the product delivers the specific results the brand markets is a separate question this article can't answer, since that would require independently tested outcomes rather than label and policy verification.

Does Retra Burn Pro have side effects?

The label doesn't list specific side effects, which is typical for a dietary supplement rather than a drug label. Standard cautions apply: not for use under 18, and consult a physician if managing a medical condition. Because several blend ingredients (guarana, green tea extract, cayenne, grapefruit seed) carry general interaction or sensitivity considerations at higher doses, and individual amounts aren't disclosed, anyone taking medication should review the full ingredient list with a healthcare professional before starting rather than relying on the absence of a specific side-effects section.

How long does it take to see results with Retra Burn Pro?

The brand uses multiple timeframes across its current materials: the Important Product Disclaimer references 180-210 days of consistent use to evaluate effectiveness, while a separate FAQ answer recommends roughly three months for optimal results. These are brand-stated timelines rather than independently verified expected outcomes, and the brand itself states that individual results vary by diet, exercise, lifestyle, and body chemistry.

Do I need to change my diet or exercise routine to use Retra Burn Pro?

No extreme diet or exercise changes are described as necessary, and the brand positions the product as working alongside an existing routine. The brand's disclaimer notes that outcomes depend in part on diet, exercise, and lifestyle factors, so pairing the supplement with reasonable habits aligns with how the brand frames realistic expectations, rather than promising that the product alone accounts for any result.

Can Retra Burn Pro be combined with other supplements?

The brand's FAQ says it can generally be used alongside other supplements, but recommends against combining it with products containing overlapping ingredients. The blend includes guarana and green tea extract, both common caffeine sources, along with cayenne and several amino acids also found in other formulas. Because individual amounts aren't disclosed, buyers using other supplements should check for ingredient overlap directly with the brand.

How many bottles does the brand recommend?

The brand recommends a 3- or 6-bottle package, framing that as enough product to evaluate the suggested-use window described in its own disclaimers. That's a brand sales recommendation, not a medical requirement. A 2-bottle package is also available for buyers who'd rather start smaller before committing to a larger supply and its associated cost.

What happens if Retra Burn Pro doesn't work for me?

The brand offers a 60-day money-back guarantee measured from your order's shipment date. Per the published Return & Refund Policy, contact support with your order number before returning any product so the brand can issue return instructions and confirm the authorized return address. Save your order confirmation email so your order number is on hand when you reach out.

How long does Retra Burn Pro shipping take?

Per the brand's FAQ, orders are processed within 2 to 3 days, with typical U.S. delivery in 5 to 7 days and international delivery in 10 to 12 days depending on customs procedures. These are brand-stated timelines rather than independently audited shipping data, so confirm current processing and delivery times at checkout, especially for orders outside the United States.

What's the best way to take Retra Burn Pro?

Per the label, shake the bottle well, then take one full dropperful daily, place it in the mouth, and swallow it directly. The brand's FAQ additionally suggests taking it with a glass of water before meals and emphasizes that consistency with the daily routine matters more than precise timing. The reviewed materials don't provide specific missed-dose instructions.

Is Retra Burn Pro made in the USA?

The brand's current FAQ states that Retra Burn Pro is "manufactured in the USA from the finest of foreign and domestic ingredients." That qualifier is part of the claim, not incidental to it - FTC's unqualified Made-in-USA standard generally requires a product to be "all or virtually all" made in the United States, and this is a qualified claim referencing both foreign and domestic sourcing. This is a brand-stated manufacturing claim; this review did not independently inspect manufacturing or supply-chain records to verify it.

Does Retra Burn Pro contain caffeine?

The proprietary blend lists guarana seed extract and green tea leaf extract, both commonly used as caffeine sources, along with cayenne pepper extract. The label doesn't disclose total caffeine per serving. Anyone sensitive to caffeine, managing blood pressure, pregnant, nursing, or avoiding caffeine for any reason should factor this in and consider requesting the full ingredient breakdown from the brand before ordering. Because these ingredients sit inside the shared proprietary blend, you can't estimate actual caffeine content from the label alone.

Check current Retra Burn Pro ingredient and pricing details directly

Who distributes Retra Burn Pro?

The brand's official site identifies the storefront operating the site as North Supplements, with a contact and mailing address in Aurora, Colorado, and a separately listed fulfillment-house return address in Ogden, Utah, used only for authorized returns. The materials reviewed for this article did not identify a separate manufacturer distinct from the storefront.

Does Retra Burn Pro have a subscription or recurring charge?

We did not find any subscription or auto-ship language on the official product page or in the Terms & Conditions reviewed for this article. Checkout terms can be presented separately by the payment processor and may change, so review the final billing terms shown at BuyGoods checkout carefully before submitting payment, and check your order confirmation email against what you expected to buy.

What's the difference between Retra Burn Pro's proprietary blend and a fully disclosed formula?

A fully disclosed formula lists the exact milligram amount of every individual ingredient on the label. Retra Burn Pro's proprietary blend discloses only the combined total - 15.47 mg across 21 non-chromium ingredients - which means buyers can't independently verify how much of any single ingredient they're getting per serving without contacting the brand directly. This format is common across the supplement category and isn't unique to this brand, but it does shift the verification burden onto the buyer.

Why does the guarantee window say 60 days here when an older review said 180 days?

Because the brand's published guarantee terms have changed. An earlier consumer-research article on this product, published in August 2026, described a 180-day window based on materials current at that time. The official site and Terms & Conditions reviewed for this article in September 2026 now state 60 days. This article reflects the current published terms; if you see the 180-day figure referenced elsewhere, treat the 60-day figure confirmed here as the more current one, and verify directly with the brand if anything at your own checkout looks different.

Run this checklist against Retra Burn Pro's official order page

Your Pre-Order Verification Checklist

  1. Confirm current pricing and package options directly at checkout before submitting payment.
  2. If exact dosing matters to you, request the brand's per-ingredient breakdown of the proprietary blend in writing.
  3. Note the 60-day guarantee clock starts at your order's shipment date, not the delivery date.
  4. Contact support at support@northsupplements.online or (877) 257-0710 for return instructions before sending any product back.
  5. Use only the address provided in your return authorization - not the Aurora, CO contact address or the Ogden, UT fulfillment address by default.
  6. Review the BuyGoods checkout page directly for any subscription or recurring-billing language before completing your order.
  7. Confirm current shipping timelines for your location, particularly for international orders.
  8. If you're pregnant, nursing, under 18, or managing a medical condition or current prescriptions, consult a physician before starting Retra Burn Pro.

The Bottom Line

Retra Burn Pro is a straightforward liquid dietary supplement: one individually dosed active ingredient, a 21-ingredient proprietary blend disclosed as a combined total, and three package sizes ranging from $49 to $79 per bottle. The brand backs it with a 60-day money-back guarantee that starts at your shipment date - down from the 180-day window an earlier review of this product described, alongside a checkout processor that's also changed since then.

The individual breakdown of the proprietary blend remains undisclosed, and you should request it directly from the brand if you're managing a medical condition or taking other supplements. The label provides serving directions and the Supplement Facts panel; the official site provides pricing, guarantee terms, and usage guidance.

Buyers who come out ahead on any supplement order know exactly what they're getting - including guarantee terms - before they check out, not after. You've got that now: the guarantee, the checkout change, and the disclosed and undisclosed parts of the formula, all in one place. What you do with it is your call.

How to Reach North Supplements Directly

  • Email: support@northsupplements.online
  • Phone: (877) 257-0710
  • Mailing/contact address: 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011, United States
  • Fulfillment house return address: PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404 (return-authorization use only)
  • Returns: contact support first; use only the address provided in your return authorization

Before contacting support, the brand recommends having ready: your full name used at checkout, your order number or confirmation email, and a clear description of your request.

Buyer Takeaway: Keep this section bookmarked - it consolidates every contact detail from the brand's current site in one place.

Complete your Retra Burn Pro order with the 60-day guarantee behind it

Disclosure and Compliance Information

  • Material Limitations: This article is based on the official Retra Burn Pro product page, FAQ, Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, and Return & Refund Policy as published on getretraburn.com, along with a Supplement Facts panel provided directly for this review, all reviewed live in September 2026. No product testing was conducted, and brand claims about product effects have not been independently verified. The individual per-ingredient amounts within the 15.47 mg proprietary blend could not be confirmed from any source reviewed and are documented above as an open item. African mango's extract-ratio footnote could not be reconciled against the label's own footnote key and is likewise documented as an open item. The brand's FAQ states the product is manufactured in the USA using foreign and domestic ingredients; this is a brand-stated qualified claim, not independently verified through manufacturing or supply-chain records. The 60-day guarantee window and BuyGoods checkout processor reflect a change from a prior published review of this product (August 2026); both are stated here as confirmed from the live site reviewed for this article. Readers are encouraged to contact the brand directly to verify any claim material to their purchasing decision.
  • Third-Party Feedback Platforms: The accuracy of third-party review platforms is not endorsed. If you consult outside reviews as part of your research, evaluate them critically alongside the brand-published information summarized here.
  • Forward-Looking Statements: This article reflects brand materials, pricing, and policies as of September 2026. Specifications, pricing, and policies may change after publication. Rely on the brand's official site for current information before ordering.
  • Marketing Language Notice: Attribution language throughout this article, such as "the brand states" or "according to the brand," identifies statements as brand claims rather than independently verified facts. Promotional phrases used by the brand, including references to fat-burning, metabolism support, and appetite reduction, are brand-asserted marketing language and are not independent rankings, test results, or lab-verified claims.
  • California Proposition 65: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. California buyers should verify the product label and any applicable Proposition 65 warnings published by the manufacturer before purchase.
  • Trademark Acknowledgment: Retra Burn Pro is a trademark or brand name of its respective owner. No registered trademark symbol was confirmed on brand materials reviewed for this article, and none is implied by its absence.
  • Geographic and Jurisdictional Notice: This article is written primarily for a United States audience. International buyers should confirm shipping availability, customs requirements, applicable consumer protection laws, and any region-specific disclosure requirements before ordering.

SOURCE: Retra Burn Pro

Source: Retra Burn Pro

Retra Burn Pro