Planet TV Studios' New Frontiers TV Series Airing on Fox Business Saturday, January 29, 2022, at 4:30-5 PM EST Hosted by Gina Grad

Produced by Planet TV Studios, New Frontiers is an engaging educational TV series in short documentary form which is showcased on TV and VOD digital platforms available across the globe.

On Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022, on Fox Business between 4:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST, Planet TV Studios is releasing "New Frontiers in Solar Power," "New Frontiers in Healthcare," "New Frontiers in Opioid Addiction," "New Frontiers in Recycling," and "New Frontiers in Smart Cities & Advanced Wireless Technologies."

Planet TV Studios welcomes their new host Gina Grad, podcast and radio host in Los Angeles, CA. She is the co-host / news anchor of the Adam Carolla Show, which held the Guinness World Record for most downloaded podcast. Gina has anchored on KFI 640 AM as well as hosted mornings on 100.3 FM.

Planet TV Studios is a leading content creation company specializing in films, television, documentaries, commercials, and docudramas. This 30-minute-long program will be divided into five parts.

"New Frontiers in Solar Power"

"New Frontiers in Healthcare"

"New Frontiers in Opioid Addiction"

"New Frontiers in Recycling"

"New Frontiers in Smart Cities & Advanced Wireless Technologies"

These participants have proven to be leading innovators within their respective fields of specialty.

Planet TV Studios continues to expand its distribution beyond national cable TV and is currently also distributing and promoting their series to millions of people worldwide via their Roku channel, Amazon App, Google Chromecast, iTunes, YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, Tumblr, DailyMotion and much more.

For more information about Planet TV Studios call or email.

Website: www.planettvstudios.com
Email: info@planettvstudios.com

Christian Alain (Executive Producer): 888-210-4292 x100 or christian@planettvstudios.com
Linda Kennedy (Executive Producer): 888-210-4292 x101 or linda@planettvstudios.com
Chris Nicholas (Head of Production): nicholas@planettvstudios.com
Julie Ashton (Senior Producer): 888-310-5292 x102 or julie@planettvstudios.com
Eric James (Associate Producer): 888-310-4292 x107 or eric@planettvstudios.com
Rachel Sommer (Associate Producer): 888-310-5292 x106 or rachel@planettvstudios.com
Nikki Marie (Associate Producer): nikki@planettvstudios.com
Brent Nicholson (Chief Technical Officer): brent@planettvstudios.com
 

Source: Planet TV Studios

Share:


Categories: Television Programs

Tags: ANR, CTIA, FIMIC, Gina Grad, MoNoA, New Frontiers, Planet TV Studios, Power Home Solar