MemoHive Reviews 2026: 5 Ingredients, No Proprietary Blend-Is This the Memo Hive Formula Buyers Have Been Waiting For?
This buyer-focused MemoHive review examines the fully disclosed five-ingredient formula, daily memory and focus-support positioning, current price, and 60-day guarantee terms shaping purchase decisions in 2026.
PINELLAS PARK, Fla., September 16, 2026 (Newswire.com) - Disclaimers: This is a paid advertorial, and a commission is earned if you buy through a link in this article. Product claims are attributed to the brand, not independently endorsed. MemoHive is a dietary supplement - not a drug, not FDA-approved - and it's not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease, per the brand's own disclaimer.
Brand product page reviewed for this article: getmemohive.com/sear/. A separate brand press release names a different domain as the official website - more on that below, and confirm it directly with the brand before you order. Details reflect brand materials reviewed in September 2026.
MemoHive Reviews: Researching Five Ingredients, Four Websites, and One Return Detail That's Easy to Miss (Consumer Research)
Here's the short version: MemoHive has five ingredients, and every dose is spelled out on the label - no proprietary blend to guess at. Two, three, or six bottles, starting at $49 a bottle, backed by a 60-day guarantee with real conditions attached. This article shows you exactly what's on that label, what the actual research says about each ingredient, and what to double-check before you buy - including something odd this review turned up along the way: at least four different websites are using the MemoHive name, and they don't all agree on what's actually in the bottle.
You saw an ad for MemoHive - Facebook, Instagram, maybe a short video - and something caught your attention. Now you're doing exactly what smart buyers do before spending money: checking the details first. Good instinct. That's what this article is for. Here's the ingredient list, the research behind it, the pricing, and the fine print -pulled straight from the brand's page and label-plus where the marketing outpaces the research, and the website question that came up along the way.
See MemoHive's current package pricing and guarantee terms
What Is MemoHive and Who Is It For?
According to the brand, MemoHive is positioned as a daily cognitive-support supplement-the reviewed product page describes it as "a simple daily step toward sharper memory and clearer thinking." It's sold as two capsules once daily, taken with an 8 oz glass of water 20-30 minutes before a meal, according to the brand's suggested-use instructions. Each bottle holds 60 capsules, which works out to a 30-day supply at the stated dose.
The brand's own framing points this at people who want a straightforward daily routine, not a multi-step regimen. The product page says most buyers "are not looking for a project." Read literally, MemoHive is marketed to adults looking for a single daily supplement for general memory and mental-clarity support-not for any specific diagnosed condition. It's worth being direct about who this is not for: anyone dealing with a diagnosed cognitive or neurological condition should be talking to a physician about treatment, not shopping for a supplement based on an ad. The brand's own materials say the same thing, in the caution language covered later in this article.
Buyer takeaway: MemoHive is marketed as a general daily wellness product for healthy adults, not as a treatment for any diagnosed condition - and the brand's own disclaimers say exactly that.
What's Actually in MemoHive: All Five Doses Are Disclosed
MemoHive's label lists five ingredients with individual amounts-no proprietary blend -so every dose is disclosed rather than hidden inside a combined total. Here's the full breakdown per two-capsule serving (30 servings per 60-capsule bottle):
- Branched Chain Amino Acids 2:1:1 - 540 mg
- Bacopa Monnieri Extract - 200 mg
- Rhodiola Rosea Extract (3% Salidroside) - 100 mg
- L-Theanine - 100 mg
- Panax Ginseng Extract - 90 mg
What each of those actually does, and what the research says about it, is below.
Branched Chain Amino Acids 2:1:1 - 540 mg
This is the largest single component by weight - over half the total formula. Per the label, it's L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, and L-Valine in the standard 2:1:1 ratio, described by the brand as essential amino acids the body cannot synthesize on its own. BCAAs are one of the most widely researched supplement categories, but most of that research focuses on muscle protein synthesis and exercise recovery, not day-to-day cognitive support. According to the brand, this ingredient is included in a cognitive formula, and separating that framing from what BCAA research has shown matters-covered in the research section below.
Buyer takeaway: BCAAs make up more than half of MemoHive's formula by weight. Human research has examined both exercise-related fatigue and cognitive outcomes directly, but the direct cognitive findings remain mixed and do not establish an everyday memory effect at MemoHive's 540 mg dose.
Bacopa Monnieri Extract - 200 mg
Per the label, this is an extract of the herb Bacopa monnieri, which the brand describes as a traditional ingredient in memory- and learning-support formulas. The label doesn't disclose a standardized bacoside percentage for this extract - a detail worth asking the brand about directly, since bacoside concentration is what most published Bacopa trials use to standardize dosing.
Buyer takeaway: Bacopa has been examined in multiple randomized human trials and systematic reviews, though the label doesn't disclose the bacoside standardization those trials typically use to set dosing.
Rhodiola Rosea Extract (3% Salidroside) - 100 mg
The label specifies a 3% salidroside standardization, which is a meaningful disclosure - salidroside is one of the two marker compounds most commonly used to standardize Rhodiola extracts in published research (the other is rosavin, which isn't disclosed here).
Buyer takeaway: The salidroside percentage is disclosed on the label, and the underlying research on Rhodiola's cognitive effects is mixed, as covered below.
L-Theanine - 100 mg
Per the label, this is the free amino acid L-theanine, found naturally in tea leaves and commonly included in calm-focus formulations. The label names no specific branded or patented theanine ingredient.
Buyer takeaway: L-theanine's dose here (100 mg) falls within the range used in several published human trials on attention and calm focus, though trial doses, populations, and measured outcomes vary.
Panax Ginseng Extract - 90 mg
The label lists Panax ginseng extract without disclosing a standardized ginsenoside percentage, the marker compound most published ginseng research uses for dosing consistency.
Buyer takeaway: Ginseng is the smallest disclosed ingredient by weight, and without a stated ginsenoside percentage, you can't line this extract up directly against any specific published trial.
Other ingredients, per the label: microcrystalline cellulose, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (the vegetable capsule shell), and magnesium stearate. The label states the product contains no allergens.
See MemoHive's full label and current packages
Five Ingredients, Five Different Evidence Stories
This section covers ingredient-level research - what has been studied about each compound in general, published human trials. MemoHive, as a finished, combined product, has not been clinically tested; no such finished-product trial is disclosed anywhere in the brand's materials, and none should be assumed.
Bacopa monnieri. A 2012 systematic review of randomized, controlled human trials found Bacopa improved performance on roughly half of the memory free-recall tests examined across the included studies, with less consistent evidence in other cognitive domains. A 2014 meta-analysis reached a similar conclusion, reporting the strongest and most reproducible effect on speed of attention rather than memory outright. Both reviews used standardized extracts dosed in the 300-450 mg range over 12 weeks or longer-meaningfully higher than MemoHive's 200 mg per serving and longer than most buyers will track. That dose and duration gap doesn't mean the ingredient does nothing at 200 mg; it means the specific research backing Bacopa's memory effects was conducted at higher doses than what's in this formula.
Buyer takeaway: Bacopa's best-supported human research used doses of 300-450 mg over 12+ weeks - MemoHive's 200 mg dose is below that range, which doesn't rule out a benefit but means the label dose hasn't been directly tested in the cited research.
Rhodiola rosea. The research picture here is genuinely mixed, and it's worth saying so plainly rather than cherry-picking the favorable studies. A widely cited systematic review found that only two of six trials on physical fatigue and three of five trials on mental fatigue in healthy populations reported Rhodiola as effective, and it explicitly flagged high risk of bias across the included research, concluding that research regarding Rhodiola rosea efficacy is contradictory. Other individual trials - including one in nursing students on shift work and another in resistance-trained athletes - found no significant benefit or even results favoring placebo on specific measures. Some smaller studies, including one in Armenian physicians on night duty, did report improved mental performance and reduced fatigue. The honest summary: Rhodiola has some supportive trials and some null or mixed results, and the systematic-review-level evidence does not currently support a confident claim of reliable cognitive benefit.
Buyer takeaway: Systematic reviewers have described Rhodiola's evidence base as mixed or contradictory, with methodological limitations across much of the published literature.
L-theanine. A 2026 systematic review and meta-analysis of 31 randomized trials involving 1,168 participants evaluated L-theanine across cognitive and affective outcomes. It found that a single 200 mg dose, taken 30 to 60 minutes before testing, significantly improved choice reaction time in healthy adults - a short-term attention benefit. The reviewers described the stress-reduction findings as modest and heavily influenced by studies with a high risk of bias, and found no significant effect on fatigue. An earlier 2025 systematic review and meta-analysis reached a similar overall conclusion - promising but not completely conclusive - with individual trials also reporting improvements in verbal fluency and executive function in some populations, alongside EEG evidence of increased alpha-wave activity associated with wakeful relaxation. At least one 12-week chronic-dosing trial in older adults found no significant effect on the primary cognitive endpoints tested. Both reviews evaluated single or short-term doses in study populations different from MemoHive's own; they do not establish that MemoHive's specific 100 mg daily dose produces the same effects.
Buyer takeaway: Published L-theanine research includes attention-related outcomes such as improved reaction time after a single dose, while the evidence does not establish a memory effect for MemoHive's specific 100 mg daily dose.
Panax ginseng. A 2023 systematic review found that ginseng's cognitive research tends to show benefits in accuracy on secondary memory tasks, sometimes with a speed-accuracy tradeoff depending on dose. A separate 2024 systematic review and meta-analysis concluded the clinical picture is still controversial despite ginseng's long history of use, citing high heterogeneity in ginseng preparations across studies as a major obstacle to drawing firm conclusions. This is a case where the underlying plant has been studied extensively, but the sheer variety of extraction methods and standardizations across that research makes it hard to generalize confidently to any single product's specific extract.
Buyer takeaway: Ginseng research is extensive but inconsistent across studies because different trials use different ginseng preparations - without a disclosed ginsenoside percentage, MemoHive's specific extract can't be matched to any one study.
Branched chain amino acids. A 2026 systematic review in the journal Nutritional Neuroscience looked specifically at BCAA supplementation and cognitive function. It screened 41 studies and included 8 that met its criteria, covering 353 participants. Five of those eight studies found no significant change in cognitive function after BCAA administration, while three reported improvement. The reviewers concluded that any cognitive effect appears to depend on dosage, duration, and the underlying health condition of the population studied, rather than being a consistent, reproducible effect. Separately, BCAA research is also well established in exercise physiology. The central fatigue hypothesis holds that BCAAs compete with tryptophan for transport into the brain, potentially reducing serotonin-related mental fatigue during sustained physical exertion. That's a real body of research - but it's about exercise-induced fatigue specifically, not general day-to-day memory support in a sedentary context.
Buyer takeaway: The single largest ingredient in MemoHive by weight has a mixed, majority-null result in the most direct cognitive-function research available - 5 of 8 studies found no significant effect. Its more established research base is in athletic exercise fatigue, not the everyday memory-support use case the product is marketed for.
How the Marketing Framing Compares to the Underlying Research
MemoHive's product page generally uses structure/function-style wellness language - "a simple daily step," ingredients that are "familiar" names in memory and calm-focus formulas - rather than quantified performance claims. Listing five ingredients side by side, however, doesn't distinguish how much published human research exists behind each one; that varies by ingredient, extract, dose, and study population, as the research section above lays out. A reader skimming the ingredient list alone could reasonably assume all five carry comparable evidence; the research summarized above shows that isn't the case, and it's a distinction the label and page don't draw out on their own.
Buyer takeaway: Presenting all five ingredients side by side, with no distinction drawn between them, doesn't reflect how differently their published research bases hold up when examined individually.
How to Use MemoHive
Per the brand's suggested use: take two capsules once daily with an 8 oz glass of water, 20-30 minutes before a meal. The label instructs not to exceed the recommended dose. At two capsules per day, one 60-capsule bottle covers 30 days.
What's Included
Each MemoHive order ships the capsules only - the brand's materials don't disclose any bonus guides, digital content, or add-on items bundled with any package as of this review. If a bonus offer is shown at checkout that isn't reflected here, that's a checkout-time promotion that wasn't present on the reviewed product page and should be confirmed directly.
Shipping and Delivery
Per the brand's own FAQ, live-fetched for this article, MemoHive ships worldwide, with delivery times varying by destination and a stated maximum delivery time of 30 days. Shipping cost is bundled into the package price for the 3-bottle and 6-bottle options; the 2-bottle package adds a flat $9.99 shipping charge. No expedited shipping option is disclosed on the pages reviewed. Buyers tracking a delivery can reach the brand's support team by email for order-status help.
Buyer takeaway: Free shipping is tied to the larger 3- and 6-bottle packages; only the smallest 2-bottle order carries a separate shipping charge.
MemoHive Pricing
Per the brand's own checkout page, fetched directly for this article, MemoHive is sold in three package sizes:
- 2 bottles: $79 per bottle, $158 total, plus $9.99 shipping
- 3 bottles: $69 per bottle, $207 total, free shipping
- 6 bottles: $49 per bottle, $294 total, free shipping - the brand's marked "best value" package
The sales page advertises the same 60-day money-back guarantee across all three packages, subject to the return-policy conditions detailed in the next section. No subscription or auto-renewal enrollment was found anywhere on the product page or at checkout. Pricing appears to be one-time purchase per package - but confirm at checkout that no recurring-billing option has been added since this article was published, since checkout flows do change.
Buyer takeaway: The stated per-bottle price declines from $79 in the two-bottle package to $49 in the six-bottle package, while the total upfront payment rises from $158 to $294 - the lowest "per bottle" figure advertised most prominently only applies to the largest order.
View MemoHive's current package pricing
MemoHive's 60-Day Guarantee: The Fine Print Worth Reading First
Per MemoHive's return policy page, the advertised 60-day money-back guarantee starts from the date of purchase and is subject to the eligibility, authorization, and timing conditions below. Here's how the process actually works, according to the brand's published policy:
- A return authorization must be requested within 60 days of purchase, by emailing the brand with the order number and the email used on the order.
- Once a return is authorized, the buyer has 14 days to ship the item back to the fulfillment center.
- For a standard change-of-mind return, the buyer pays return shipping. If the item arrived damaged, defective, or incorrect, MemoHive covers return shipping instead.
- Returned products - opened or unopened - must be in good condition with all original accessories included.
- Refunds are credited to the original payment method after the returned item is received and inspected.
One detail worth flagging clearly: the return policy states two different addresses that are not interchangeable. The company's general mailing address, printed on the bottle, is in Pinellas Park, FL. Returns are explicitly not accepted at that address - approved returns go to a separate fulfillment center in Largo, FL, and only after a return authorization has been issued. A buyer who ships a return to the address on the bottle, rather than requesting authorization first, risks the parcel not being processed. This is disclosed clearly on the brand's own return policy page, but it's easy to miss if a buyer only reads the bottle.
Buyer takeaway: The 60-day window applies to requesting authorization, not to shipping the item back - plan to start the return process well before day 60 if you think you might use the guarantee.
So What Actually Matters Before You Decide?
Here's what you're actually weighing. MemoHive discloses individual amounts for all five ingredients instead of a combined proprietary-blend total. The research behind those five ranges from more consistent (Bacopa, L-theanine) to genuinely mixed (Rhodiola, BCAAs) to complicated by wide variation across studies (Panax ginseng) - all covered in detail above. MemoHive has disclosed no finished-product clinical trial. No independent third-party manufacturing certification beyond FDA facility registration is claimed either. On the plus side, the 60-day guarantee gives you a documented window to ask for a refund, as long as you follow the authorization and timing steps in the return policy.
If you're looking for a treatment for a diagnosed memory or cognitive condition, that's a conversation for a physician, not a supplement purchase - MemoHive is marketed as a general wellness product, not a treatment, per the brand's own disclaimers. You'll also want to factor in the unresolved domain information covered next, plus the standardization and certification gaps in the verification section after that.
Buyer takeaway: No single feature here settles the question for you. It comes down to the same factors this article has walked through: disclosed ingredient amounts, mixed-strength research by ingredient, no finished-product trial, and a few open verification items worth closing out first.
Compare MemoHive's packages and see the guarantee details
Who Should Not Take MemoHive
Per the label, keep MemoHive out of reach of children, and do not use it if the safety seal is damaged or missing. The brand's materials state that pregnant or nursing individuals, anyone under 18, and anyone with a known medical condition should consult a physician before use. Because MemoHive combines several botanical extracts and amino acids, anyone currently taking prescription medication should review the full ingredient list with a physician or pharmacist before starting it - potential interaction considerations vary by specific ingredient and medication, and this article does not substitute for that review.
Buyer takeaway: The caution list on the label is standard supplement language; it doesn't address ingredient-specific interaction risks for any single component, so a pharmacist consult is the more thorough check if you take regular medication.
The MemoHive Website Question: Why Four Domains Don't Tell the Same Story
MemoHive first appeared in a brand press release that announced the product and its formula. This article goes further - because different domains now present conflicting MemoHive information, and that's worth its own section.
Here's what this article found, domain by domain:
- getmemohive.com/sear/ - the page this entire article is built on. Full label, live pricing, and a working checkout routed through BuyGoods, the retailer named in the brand's own terms and privacy policy. Matches the client-provided product brief on every fact used here.
- memohive.shop - named as the brand's "Official Website" in a MemoHive press release distributed on September 13, 2026. When fetched for this review, it displayed placeholder content instead of a finished storefront: no completed ingredient panel, no live per-bottle pricing (shown as a "$XX" placeholder), and testimonial slots still holding template instructions instead of real customer quotes. This is not the page this article's facts or affiliate link come from.
- memmohive.com - a similarly named domain publishing a completely different six-ingredient formula (Bacopa Monnieri, Ginkgo Biloba, Phosphatidylserine, L-Theanine, Rhodiola Rosea, Vitamin B12), no disclosed per-serving amounts, and its own separate checkout.
- thememohive.com - a fourth domain with yet another formula (eight ingredients, including Vitamin B Complex, Magnesium, Ginkgo Biloba, Bacopa Monnieri, Phosphatidylserine, Gotu Kola, Green Tea Extract, and Turmeric), also calling itself "MemoHive™ (Official Website)."
Neither of those last two formulas matches the label reviewed here, and this article can't determine from public information whether either site has any authorized relationship to the brand behind getmemohive.com.
One more data point: a Trustpilot business profile associated with memohive.shop shows a 3.1-out-of-5 rating from 3 reviews (two 2-star, one 3-star), with no five-star reviews present. Trustpilot's own page notes the company "hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative" - worth taking seriously given how small that sample is. Because that profile is tied to a different domain than the checkout this article verified, there's no way to confirm those three reviews describe the same purchase and fulfillment experience you'd get through getmemohive.com/sear/.
Buyer takeaway: Several web addresses are circulating under variations of the MemoHive name, with materially different content on each - and at least one officially distributed press release points to a page that wasn't functional at the time of this review. Confirm the brand's currently authorized purchase domain directly with MemoHive at contact@getmemohive.com before you enter payment information anywhere.
Confirm MemoHive's current pricing at the checkout this article verified
Four Things Worth Verifying Before You Enter Payment Details
The tone here is practical, not alarmist - these are open items worth closing out with the brand directly before you buy, not reasons to assume something is wrong.
- Verify #1 - Legal entity name. The brand's Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, and product labeling all refer to the company simply as "MemoHive," with no LLC, Inc., or other corporate suffix disclosed anywhere in the materials reviewed for this article. BuyGoods, identified as the payment processor and retailer of record, is disclosed with a full Delaware corporate address. The entity actually distributing and standing behind the product, however, is named only as "MemoHive" with a Pinellas Park, FL address - no registered business name was independently confirmed. If the specific legal entity matters to you, ask the brand directly via contact@getmemohive.com for its full registered business name.
- Verify #2 - Manufacturing certifications. The label states the product "has been manufactured in an FDA registered facility." FDA facility registration is not the same as FDA approval, and it is not the same as a GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) certification - no GMP, NSF, or USP certification is claimed anywhere in the materials reviewed. If third-party manufacturing certification matters to your decision, ask the brand which certifications, if any, apply to its manufacturing facility.
- Verify #3 - Ingredient standardization detail. The label discloses a salidroside percentage for the Rhodiola extract (3%). It doesn't disclose a bacoside percentage for the Bacopa extract, or a ginsenoside percentage for the Panax ginseng extract. Both are the standard markers most published research on those two ingredients uses. If you want to compare MemoHive's formula directly against specific published trials, ask the brand for the standardization specs on those two extracts.
- Verify #4 - Third-party reviews and ratings. No customer rating, review count, or third-party testimonial is displayed anywhere on the product page reviewed for this article. That's not necessarily a red flag on its own - it may simply reflect a newer product page - but it means this article cannot report any brand-stated satisfaction figure, because none exists to report.
How MemoHive Compares to a Typical Proprietary-Blend Nootropic
It's worth comparing MemoHive's label approach with a common alternative in this category. Some dietary supplements use a "proprietary blend" structure that discloses only a combined total weight across several ingredients, without breaking out how much of each individual ingredient is present. That structure makes it hard to know whether a given ingredient is present at a dose anywhere close to what's used in published research, or included in a token amount mainly for the label. MemoHive instead lists individual amounts for each of its five ingredients, which is what allowed this article to compare each dose directly against the ingredient research summarized above.
Disclosing individual amounts doesn't automatically make the formula more effective - a disclosed low dose is still a low dose, as the Bacopa comparison above shows. It lets you make an informed comparison instead of working from an undisclosed combined total. If you're evaluating MemoHive against other products in this category, checking whether a competing label uses individual disclosures or a combined blend is one of the fastest ways to gauge how much real information you're getting before you spend money.
Buyer takeaway: Listing individual ingredient amounts is a materially different disclosure practice than a combined proprietary-blend total, even though it doesn't by itself resolve the mixed research picture on some of the individual ingredients.
MemoHive Contact Information
Per the brand's contact page, live-fetched for this article:
- Product support email: contact@getmemohive.com
- General phone: (888) 338-0317
- Mailing address: MemoHive, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 (general correspondence only - not for returns)
- Return address (only after authorization): MemoHive Returns, 11870 62nd St. N, Largo, FL 33773
- Order and billing support (processed by retail partner BuyGoods): support@buygoods.com, (302) 200-3480, www.buygoods.com
Get MemoHive's current package options
Fast Facts
- Product name: MemoHive Premium Formula
- Category: dietary supplement, cognitive/memory support
- Capsules per bottle: 60
- Servings per bottle: 30
- Serving size: 2 capsules
- Total formula weight per serving: 1,030 mg
- Proprietary blend: none - all five ingredients individually disclosed
- Largest ingredient by weight: Branched Chain Amino Acids 2:1:1, 540 mg
- Smallest disclosed ingredient: Panax Ginseng Extract, 90 mg
- Rhodiola standardization disclosed: 3% salidroside
- 2-bottle price: $79/bottle, $158 total, +$9.99 shipping
- 3-bottle price: $69/bottle, $207 total, free shipping
- 6-bottle price: $49/bottle, $294 total, free shipping
- Guarantee window: 60 days from purchase
- Return authorization required: yes, before shipping any return
- Distributor location: Pinellas Park, FL
- Return/fulfillment center location: Largo, FL (separate from distributor address)
- Retailer of record: BuyGoods (Delaware corporation)
- Subscription/auto-renewal: none confirmed on accessible pages reviewed
- Manufacturing disclosure: FDA-registered facility (registration is not FDA approval)
- Third-party certifications disclosed: none
- Domains circulating under the MemoHive name as of this review: getmemohive.com (source for this article, live checkout), memohive.shop (named "Official Website" in a September 13, 2026 press release; displayed placeholder content when checked), memmohive.com (different 6-ingredient formula, separate checkout, relationship to brand unconfirmed), thememohive.com (different 8-ingredient formula, also styled as "Official Website," relationship to brand unconfirmed)
Quick Answers
Is MemoHive FDA-approved?
No. Per the brand's own disclaimer, MemoHive's statements have not been evaluated by the FDA, and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The label's note that it is manufactured in an FDA registered facility refers to facility registration, which is a different regulatory status from product approval, and buyers shouldn't read the two as equivalent.
Does MemoHive require a subscription?
No subscription or auto-renewal billing was confirmed on the accessible brand pages reviewed for this article. Packages appear to be one-time purchases across all three sizes offered. Confirm at checkout before completing payment, since checkout flows and promotional add-ons can change after this article's publication date without notice to readers. If you see a recurring-billing checkbox at checkout that wasn't part of the page reviewed here, read it carefully before you submit payment, since that would represent a change from what this article confirmed.
How long does one bottle of MemoHive last?
At the labeled dose of two capsules once daily, one 60-capsule bottle provides a 30-day supply, per the brand's own FAQ and label. Buyers on the 3-bottle package get roughly a 90-day supply, and the 6-bottle package covers approximately six months at the labeled dose. If you take more or less than the labeled two-capsule dose, your own supply will run longer or shorter than these figures, though the label instructs against exceeding the recommended dose.
What is MemoHive's refund window?
60 days from the date of purchase, per the brand's return policy - with a required return-authorization step and a separate return-shipping address from the general company address. Missing the authorization step, even inside the 60-day window, can delay or complicate processing a refund. If you want to use this guarantee, mark your purchase date and set a personal reminder well before the 60-day cutoff so you have time to request authorization and ship the item back.
Frequently Asked Questions
What ingredients are in MemoHive, and how much of each?
Per the label, a two-capsule serving contains Branched Chain Amino Acids 2:1:1 (540 mg), Bacopa Monnieri Extract (200 mg), Rhodiola Rosea Extract standardized to 3% salidroside (100 mg), L-Theanine (100 mg), and Panax Ginseng Extract (90 mg), for a total of 1,030 mg per serving. The brand states there is no proprietary blend - every ingredient's individual amount is disclosed on the label rather than combined into an undisclosed total, which lets a buyer compare each dose directly against published research on that specific ingredient.
Is there scientific research behind MemoHive's ingredients?
There is published human research on each individual ingredient, though the strength and consistency of that research varies considerably by ingredient. Human research exists for each individual ingredient, but study designs, doses, extract preparations, populations, and outcomes vary substantially from one ingredient to the next and from MemoHive's specific formula. Rhodiola rosea's research base is described by systematic reviewers as contradictory, with roughly half of reviewed trials showing benefit and half showing null or mixed results. Panax ginseng's cognitive research is complicated by wide variation in extract types and standardizations across studies. No research on MemoHive as a finished, combined product is disclosed anywhere in the brand's materials, so treat all of the above as ingredient-level context rather than a claim about this specific product.
Has MemoHive itself been clinically tested?
No finished-product clinical trial for MemoHive is disclosed on the brand's website or in the product materials reviewed for this article. The research discussed in this article concerns the individual ingredients studied on their own, not the combined formula sold as MemoHive, and readers should not assume the ingredient research transfers directly to this specific product at this specific combination of doses. If a finished-product trial for MemoHive is published in the future, it would represent a meaningfully different, and stronger, form of evidence than the ingredient-level research summarized in this article.
Who manufactures MemoHive?
The label states the product is manufactured in an FDA-registered facility and made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients. The specific manufacturer's name isn't disclosed on the label or product page reviewed here. FDA facility registration confirms the facility is registered with the agency - it doesn't mean the FDA has evaluated or approved the finished product. No GMP or other quality certification is separately claimed. If you want that specific assurance, ask the brand directly which, if any, third-party quality certifications apply to the facility where MemoHive is produced.
What is MemoHive's return policy?
Per the brand's return policy page, buyers have 60 days from the date of purchase to request a return authorization. Once authorized, the item must be shipped back within 14 days to a separate fulfillment address in Largo, FL - not the general company address in Pinellas Park. Return shipping is paid by the buyer for a standard change-of-mind return, and by MemoHive if the item arrived damaged, defective, or incorrect. Items returned more than 60 days after purchase are only eligible for a partial refund under the brand's published policy.
How much does MemoHive cost?
Per the brand's checkout page: $79 per bottle for a 2-bottle order ($158 total plus $9.99 shipping), $69 per bottle for 3 bottles ($207 total, free shipping), or $49 per bottle for 6 bottles ($294 total, free shipping). The sales page advertises the same 60-day money-back guarantee across all three package sizes, subject to the authorization, eligibility, timing, and other conditions in the published return policy. The six-bottle package carries the lowest per-bottle price but the highest total upfront payment; compare the total cost and return conditions for each size before choosing a quantity.
Does MemoHive contain a proprietary blend?
No. The brand states explicitly, and the label confirms, that all five ingredients are disclosed individually with their own amounts rather than combined into a single undisclosed blend total. That is a materially different labeling approach than a proprietary blend, which discloses only a combined total and hides how much of each individual ingredient is actually present. That transparency is what lets you check MemoHive's specific doses against the published research summarized earlier in this article, rather than taking a combined total on faith.
Are there any allergens in MemoHive?
The label states the product contains no allergens. The capsule shell is listed as hydroxypropyl methylcellulose rather than gelatin, with microcrystalline cellulose and magnesium stearate as the other listed non-active ingredients used as fillers and flow agents in the capsule. Readers following a vegetarian or vegan diet may want to note the capsule material specifically, since gelatin capsules are typically not compatible with those diets, and a hydroxypropyl methylcellulose shell is one of the more common gelatin alternatives used in the supplement industry. The label does not disclose the source of any other excipient beyond the three named.
Who should not take MemoHive?
Per the label, pregnant or nursing individuals, anyone under 18, and anyone with a known medical condition should consult a physician before use. Because the formula combines amino acids and multiple herbal extracts, anyone on prescription medication should also confirm with a healthcare provider before starting it, given the potential for interactions that aren't specifically addressed anywhere in the brand's own published materials. If any of these apply to you, treat that physician conversation as a required step, not an optional one, before you place an order.
Does MemoHive ship internationally?
Per the brand's FAQ, worldwide shipping is available, with delivery times varying by destination and a stated maximum delivery time of 30 days. No separate expedited or international shipping surcharge beyond the standard package pricing is disclosed on the pages reviewed for this article. If you're ordering from outside the United States, build that 30-day maximum into your expectations rather than assuming domestic-speed delivery. Customs handling in your destination country could also affect the actual delivery timeline, though the brand's materials don't address that possibility directly.
Is MemoHive habit-forming?
The product page describes MemoHive as non-habit-forming. This is a brand-stated characterization; the materials reviewed disclose no independent testing or data supporting that claim, so read it as the brand's description rather than a verified, tested outcome. If dependency risk is a specific concern for you given your own health history, that's a good question to raise directly with a physician rather than relying on the label alone.
What's the difference between MemoHive's ingredient list and a typical proprietary-blend supplement?
A proprietary blend discloses a combined total weight for several ingredients without breaking out how much of each individual ingredient is present. MemoHive's label lists each of its five ingredients with its own individual milligram amount, which allows a buyer to compare specific doses against published research on that ingredient - something a combined proprietary-blend total does not allow a buyer to do with any confidence. When you're comparing two supplements in this category, checking whether a label uses a proprietary blend or individual disclosures is one of the fastest ways to gauge how much information you're actually getting.
Can I take MemoHive with coffee or other caffeine?
MemoHive's label doesn't list caffeine as an ingredient, and the brand's materials don't address combining the product with caffeine or other stimulants. Some published research has studied L-theanine alongside caffeine, with mixed effects on measures like reaction time. If you're planning to combine MemoHive with a caffeinated product, ask a physician or pharmacist rather than assuming the label covers it. If your morning routine already includes coffee or an energy drink, mention that when you ask.
See current MemoHive package pricing and shipping terms
Does MemoHive offer a subscription discount?
No subscription option or recurring-billing discount was found on the pages reviewed for this article. The lowest per-bottle price ($49) is tied to the largest one-time package (6 bottles), not to a subscription enrollment, so buyers looking for the lowest per-unit cost need to purchase the larger package outright rather than expecting a recurring-order discount. The sales page presents the same advertised guarantee across the three package sizes; review the published return-policy conditions before choosing a quantity.
What happens if I miss the 60-day return window?
Per the brand's return policy, items returned more than 60 days after purchase are eligible only for a partial refund, and you must still request and have a return authorization approved within that same 60-day window before shipping any item back. Buyers who want to preserve their full refund option should request authorization well ahead of the deadline rather than waiting until day 59 or 60. Keep in mind the 14-day shipping window after authorization is a separate clock from the original 60-day purchase window, so you need to track both deadlines.
Is memohive.shop or memmohive.com the real MemoHive website?
This article can't fully resolve that question from public information, and says so directly rather than guessing. What can be confirmed: getmemohive.com/sear/ is the page this article's facts, label, and affiliate checkout come from, and it matches the brand's own terms, privacy policy, and return policy. A September 13, 2026 GlobeNewswire release names memohive.shop as the brand's official website, but that page displayed unfinished placeholder content - no completed ingredient panel or live pricing - when checked for this review. A third domain, memmohive.com, publishes a different ingredient list entirely and is not something this article can confirm is affiliated with the brand at all. If the specific web address matters to your purchase decision, ask the brand directly which domain is the current authorized point of purchase before you enter payment information anywhere.
Review MemoHive's current packages before you order
Buyer Verification Checklist
- Confirm current package pricing and shipping costs directly at checkout before completing an order, since prices and promotions can change after this article's publication date.
- Save your order confirmation email - the return policy requires a receipt or proof of purchase to request a return authorization.
- If you plan to request a refund, request the return authorization well before day 60, since authorization must be both requested and approved inside that window.
- Do not ship a return to the general Pinellas Park address printed on the bottle - request authorization first and use the separate Largo, FL fulfillment address provided in that authorization.
- If you're on any prescription medication, confirm with a physician or pharmacist before starting MemoHive, given the combination of amino acids and multiple herbal extracts in the formula.
- If ingredient standardization matters to your decision, email the brand for the bacoside and ginsenoside percentages, which are not disclosed on the current label.
- If the manufacturer's specific GMP or other certification status matters to you, ask the brand directly, since it claims none beyond FDA facility registration.
- Keep the tracking number for any return shipment and email it to the brand, as the return policy requires this step to process a refund.
- Before entering payment details, confirm the brand's currently authorized purchase domain directly with MemoHive, given the domain discrepancy documented above - do not assume any single search result is authoritative.
What Checks Out - and What Still Needs an Answer
Here's what MemoHive actually is: five active ingredients with individual amounts disclosed - 540 mg of BCAAs, 200 mg of Bacopa monnieri extract, 100 mg of Rhodiola rosea extract, 100 mg of L-theanine, and 90 mg of Panax ginseng extract per two-capsule serving - instead of a combined proprietary-blend total. The reviewed sales page offers three package sizes and advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee. That guarantee comes with real conditions, including a two-address detail (general correspondence versus returns) that's easy to miss on a first read.
Published human research exists for each of the five ingredients, but it varies a lot from one to the next. Bacopa monnieri and L-theanine have been studied fairly extensively for attention- and memory-related outcomes. Reviewers have called the evidence for Rhodiola rosea mixed or contradictory. BCAA research spans both exercise-fatigue and direct-cognition studies, with mixed results in the latter. No finished-product clinical trial for MemoHive itself appeared in the brand materials reviewed. So none of this ingredient-level research should be read as proof that the combined formula does the same thing.
Before you order, note the unresolved domain discrepancy covered above and keep the verification checklist handy. Confirm the legal entity name, certification details, and currently authorized purchase domain directly with the brand. Save your order documentation, and know the return process before you need it, not after.
Email: contact@getmemohive.com
Email: support@buygoods.com
Phone: (302) 200-3480
Return Address: MemoHive Returns, 11870 62nd St. N, Largo, FL 33773
Check MemoHive's current package pricing and guarantee terms
Disclosure and Compliance Information
- Material Limitations. This article is based on the MemoHive product page reviewed for this article (getmemohive.com/sear/), the product label, return policy, terms and conditions, privacy policy, and contact page, all fetched directly on the date noted below, along with the product data brief provided by the brand's marketing contact. No independent laboratory testing of MemoHive was conducted for this article, and no facts beyond what's stated in the sources above were used. Ingredient-level research cited in this article addresses each ingredient individually in published human trials; it does not constitute evidence about MemoHive as a finished, combined product, and no finished-product research is disclosed by the brand. Several facts could not be confirmed and were left out of this article. They include: the specific legal corporate suffix or registration for the "MemoHive" distributor entity (only "MemoHive," Pinellas Park, FL is disclosed - see Verify #1 above); any third-party manufacturing certification beyond FDA facility registration; and bacoside and ginsenoside standardization percentages for the Bacopa and Panax ginseng extracts. No customer rating, review count, or testimonial appears on the specific page (getmemohive.com/sear/) this article is based on. A Trustpilot rating and review count do exist, but they're tied to a different domain (memohive.shop) - see the official-website verification section above for why that rating isn't treated as describing the same purchase experience. This article also identifies, without resolving, a discrepancy between the checkout page it's built on and a separate domain named as the brand's "Official Website" in a September 13, 2026 GlobeNewswire release, plus two more unaffiliated-appearing domains publishing different ingredient lists under the same product name. If any of this matters to your decision, email the brand directly at contact@getmemohive.com and ask which web address is the current authorized point of purchase.
- Third-Party Feedback Platforms. This article does not reference or endorse the accuracy of any third-party review platform. No such reviews were found on the pages reviewed for this product; readers who locate reviews elsewhere should evaluate them critically and independently.
- Forward-Looking Statements. This article reflects brand materials, pricing, and policies as fetched and reviewed in September 2026. Specifications, pricing, promotions, and policies are subject to change without notice. Given the domain discrepancy documented in this article, readers should verify current information directly with the brand and at the authorized purchase page confirmed at the time of ordering.
- Marketing Language Notice. Phrases in this article attributed to the brand - including descriptions of the product as "a simple daily step," "non-habit forming," or similar characterizations - reflect the brand's own marketing language as published on the product page reviewed for this article. This publication does not independently verify or endorse these characterizations as factual claims about the product's effects.
- California Proposition 65. This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. California buyers should verify the product label and any applicable Proposition 65 warnings published by the manufacturer before purchase.
- Trademark Acknowledgment. No registered trademark symbol is displayed for "MemoHive" on the brand's official materials reviewed for this article, and no live trademark registration was independently confirmed; this publication does not assert trademark status one way or the other. BuyGoods is identified in the brand's own materials as a registered trademark of BuyGoods, a Delaware corporation, used by permission as the product's retailer of record.
- Geographic and Jurisdiction Notice. This article is written for a general U.S. audience. Availability, shipping terms, pricing, and applicable consumer-protection laws may vary outside the United States. International buyers should confirm terms directly with the brand before ordering.
- FTC Material Connection Disclosure. A commission is earned if a purchase is made through the affiliate links in this article. This arrangement does not affect the price paid by the buyer.
SOURCE: MemoHive
Source: MemoHive