Willow GLP-1 Reviews 2026: Could This Be the Online Weight-Management Option That Finally Fits Your Routine?

With plans starting at $299, physician-guided online care, home delivery, and compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide options, this review examines who Willow may suit-and what to verify before enrolling.

This is a paid advertorial; a commission may be earned if you purchase through the links below. Claims come from Willow, not this publication. Willow connects patients with independent physicians who may prescribe compounded GLP-1 medication after an online consultation - approval isn't guaranteed, and compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and NAD+ are not FDA-approved.

Official site: startwillow.com. Reviewed September 2026 - confirm current details before ordering.

Confirm your state is covered before you start

Willow GLP-1 Consumer Research 2026: Researching The $299 Price, the 5 Pharmacies Behind It, and the 2-Day Cancellation Rule Most Reviews Skip

Willow GLP-1 connects you with a licensed U.S. physician for prescription semaglutide or tirzepatide - no insurance required, plans starting at $299 a month, medication shipped to your door. This overview covers current pricing, the three companies actually behind the program, cancellation terms, and exactly what's worth verifying before you order.

You saw an ad for Willow. Maybe it was on Instagram, maybe a search result, maybe a friend mentioned it. Something caught your attention - GLP-1 medication without a lot of hoops to jump through - and now you're doing exactly what smart buyers do before spending money: checking the details first.

What Is Willow and Who Is It For?

Willow is built for adults who want access to prescription GLP-1 weight-loss medication without going through a traditional in-person weight-loss clinic. According to the brand, the process starts with a free online assessment, moves to a same-day review by a U.S.-licensed physician, and - if a prescription is deemed appropriate - ends with medication shipped to your door. The brand states the service is 100% online, with no office visits required.

Willow's own terms of service are direct about what it isn't: Willow Health Services, Inc. is not a healthcare provider. It positions itself as a technology platform that connects registered users with an affiliated medical group and pharmacy partners, not as the entity making prescribing decisions itself. That separation matters, and it's the first thing worth understanding before anything else on this page.

How Willow's Process Actually Works, Step by Step

Here's the sequence Willow describes on its own site:

  • Free online assessment. You fill out a health questionnaire to check eligibility.
  • Physician review - usually same-day, per the brand. A physician connected to Willow's medical group reviews your intake and decides whether GLP-1 treatment is appropriate for you specifically.
  • Prescription, if approved. The physician sends it to one of Willow's partner pharmacies, which compounds and ships your medication.
  • No charge if not approved. Willow states you won't be charged for medication you don't receive.

That last point is worth sitting with for a second: filling out the form and paying doesn't guarantee you walk away with a prescription. Willow's own Terms of Service say so directly - a physician's independent clinical judgment decides that, not your credit card.

Willow Isn't the Prescriber: The 3-Part Structure Behind the Program

Prescription medication is available only after consultation and approval by a licensed healthcare provider, if clinically appropriate. Approval is not guaranteed.

According to Willow's published materials, this model separates the technology platform, clinical decision-making, and pharmacy fulfillment into three distinct roles:

  • The platform: Willow Health Services, Inc. Per the brand's Terms of Service, this is the technology company that operates startwillow.com, is listed at 8080 Westpark Drive STE 42292, Houston, TX 77063, and processes payment. Willow Health Services, Inc. is not a prescriber or a pharmacy.
  • The medical group identified in Willow's Privacy Policy is Willow Health Services Medical of California, Inc. Willow describes it as "an independent medical group with a network of medical providers." This entity, not the platform, employs or contracts with the physicians who review patient intake and decide whether to write a prescription. The specific physician assigned to a given patient can vary by state and individual circumstances.
  • The compounding pharmacies. Willow's Terms of Service list five named partner pharmacies used to fill prescriptions: Red Rock Home Pharmacy (Springville, UT), Epiq Pharmacy / Epiq Scripts LLC (Richardson, TX), Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), The Pharmacy Hub (Miami, FL), and Empower Pharmacy (Houston, TX). Per the brand, patients may also request that a prescription be sent to a pharmacy of their own choosing, subject to that pharmacy's ability to fill it.

The Willow Terms of Service state plainly that Willow does not own the Medical Practice and does not control or supervise the clinical judgment of the physicians who work within it. The site's Terms also disclose that Dr. Michael Green, listed on Willow's physicians page as Chief Medical Officer, is described as President of the Medical Practice and receives compensation from Willow, including an equity interest, for his non-clinical services - a financial relationship the brand discloses in its own Terms rather than in marketing copy.

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing.

What Medications Does Willow Prescribe?

According to the brand's site, physicians affiliated with the Medical Practice may prescribe, when determined appropriate:

  • Injectable compounded semaglutide (weekly)
  • Injectable compounded tirzepatide (weekly)
  • Oral semaglutide tablets (daily, needle-free)
  • Oral tirzepatide tablets (daily, needle-free)
  • NAD+ injection

Willow's Terms of Service state that its physicians will not prescribe DEA-controlled medications. Semaglutide and tirzepatide are not DEA-scheduled compounds, so this restriction is more relevant to Willow's broader catalog than to the GLP-1 line specifically, but it's a limit the brand itself discloses.

What the Video Presentation Says vs. What the Official Site Says

"Free 2-day shipping" sounds simple. The actual fulfillment timeline has two stages. Willow's ad creative and landing pages lean on simplicity and speed - "same-day approval," free shipping, no insurance needed. The brand's own official site materials largely support that framing, with one nuance worth flagging: the homepage banner advertises "Free 2-day shipping," while Willow's own Contact Us FAQ describes a two-stage timeline instead - pharmacy processing of 2 to 4 business days after a prescription is written, followed by 2 to 3 days of carrier transit via FedEx or UPS. Both statements come from Willow's own site; they aren't necessarily contradictory (the "2-day" language may refer specifically to carrier transit time once a package ships), but a reader comparing the homepage banner to the FAQ should expect total time from assessment to delivery to run longer than "2 days" in most cases. This article defaults to the more detailed FAQ description for planning purposes.

The $299 Starting Price: What's Included - and What Still Varies

As published on Willow's official FAQ, treatment plans start at $299 per month. According to the brand, that price is described as including:

  • Personalized GLP-1 medication
  • Medical evaluation and personalized treatment plan
  • Unlimited access to a Willow doctor
  • Online support from the Willow Care Team, described by the brand as available 24/7
  • Free and discreet shipping

The brand states pricing is transparent with no hidden fees, and that the final plan price depends on the specific treatment and dosage the prescribing physician selects. Willow does not require insurance and states it accepts FSA and HSA payment. This article did not independently confirm FSA/HSA eligibility rules with a third-party benefits administrator; buyers relying on FSA/HSA funds should confirm eligibility with their plan administrator before purchasing.

See your exact monthly total before you commit

The Compounding Detail Worth Comparing Closely

Willow's medications, per the brand's own disclosures, are compounded-meaning they're prepared by a licensed pharmacy for an individual patient's prescription rather than manufactured and FDA-approved as a finished branded drug like Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro. Willow states directly, in the disclosure banner repeated across its site: "Compounded drug products are not approved or evaluated for safety, effectiveness, or quality by the FDA," and that compounded medications "are not brand-equivalent." Willow also states that its compounding pharmacy partners operate under state board of pharmacy oversight and must meet United States Pharmacopeia (USP) compounding standards.

That disclosure reflects a meaningfully different regulatory posture than a pharmacy dispensing an FDA-approved finished drug, and consumers should understand it before beginning treatment.

Are Willow's Medications FDA-Approved?

No. It's worth saying that plainly and up front, because it's the single most important fact on this page. Willow's compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and NAD+ are not FDA-approved drugs, and the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness, or quality before they reach you - that's Willow's own disclosure, not this publication's interpretation.

Here's the distinction that actually matters: an FDA-approved finished drug like Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro goes through the agency's full approval pathway before it's sold under that name. A compounded medication is prepared by a licensed pharmacy for one specific patient's prescription, under state board of pharmacy oversight and USP compounding standards - but outside that FDA approval process. Whether a particular compounded prescription can lawfully be prepared for you depends on the specific facts of your prescription and the applicable federal and state compounding rules, which is a question for your prescribing physician and pharmacy, not something this article can settle in the abstract.

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not the same product as, and should not be assumed equivalent to, Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro. If having the exact FDA-approved branded product matters to you, that's a conversation to have with your prescribing physician before you start.

  • FDA-approved status: No - Willow's medications are compounded, not FDA-approved finished drugs
  • Regulatory oversight: State board of pharmacy oversight and USP compounding standards, per the brand
  • Brand-equivalence: Not brand-equivalent to Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro, per Willow's own disclosure
  • Lawfulness of a specific prescription: Depends on federal/state compounding rules and your individual circumstances - a question for your physician and pharmacy

2026 regulatory context: The FDA has increased scrutiny of marketing for non-FDA-approved compounded GLP-1 products, particularly where advertising suggests equivalence to FDA-approved drugs. The availability of a compounded prescription through a telehealth service does not mean the FDA has approved the compounded product. Whether a particular prescription may lawfully be compounded depends on applicable federal and state requirements and patient-specific circumstances - not something this article, or any marketing page, can settle in the abstract.

Does Willow Take Insurance? HSA and FSA, Explained

  • No insurance required. Willow states it doesn't bill insurance on your behalf - you pay Willow directly, out of pocket, for the evaluation, medication, and support bundled into the monthly price.
  • No prior authorization delays. Because Willow doesn't bill insurance, its payment model differs from treatment obtained through an insurer that may require coverage review first.
  • HSA and FSA accepted, per the brand. Eligibility and reimbursement depend on your individual plan and circumstances - confirm treatment eligibility directly with your plan administrator before relying on those funds.

Is Willow Legit? What You Can Independently Verify

This is a fair question to ask before handing over a credit card number, and it deserves a real answer instead of a reassurance. Here's what's independently checkable, straight from Willow's own published legal pages rather than its marketing copy:

  • Willow's Terms of Service name a specific operating company (Willow Health Services, Inc.) with a physical Houston, TX address, and separately name the independent medical group (Willow Health Services Medical of California, Inc.) that actually employs or contracts the prescribing physicians.
  • The five pharmacies Willow uses to fill prescriptions are named, with addresses, in Willow's own Terms of Service - not hidden behind vague language like "our fulfillment partner."
  • Willow's Chief Medical Officer, Dr. Michael Green, is named with credentials on the brand's own Physicians page, and Willow's Terms disclose his financial relationship with the company (including an equity stake) rather than presenting him as a neutral third party.
  • Willow's compounding disclosures, FDA-approval status, and prescribing-not-guaranteed language are consistent across its Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, and homepage disclaimer - they aren't buried in one page and contradicted on another.

None of that is this publication vouching for the company - it's simply what a reader can check themselves in a few minutes on Willow's own site.

Factors to Consider Before Using Willow

Consumers comparing Willow may want to weigh:

  • Comfort with a fully online, telehealth-only consultation model
  • Out-of-pocket payment instead of insurance billing
  • Compounded medication rather than an FDA-approved finished drug
  • Recurring monthly billing where applicable
  • The specific pharmacy that would prepare an approved prescription

Medical eligibility and treatment selection are determined by the licensed prescribing clinician, not by this article. Completing Willow's intake process does not guarantee that a prescription will be issued.

Start the free assessment - no charge unless a physician prescribes

What Buyers Are Saying

Willow's own site displays a 4.9-out-of-5 rating - brand-reported, not independently audited by this publication - drawn from what the brand describes as 2,200-plus five-star reviews; the specific review platform behind that aggregate figure is not disclosed on the page reviewed for this article. Willow also publishes individual patient testimonials describing weight-loss experiences on its homepage. These are brand-selected, individual accounts rather than a controlled clinical study, and they reflect the experiences of the specific patients quoted - not a typical or guaranteed outcome. Willow's own disclaimer banner makes the same point: "Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed." Don't interpret specific testimonial outcomes as what a particular patient can generally expect.

Willow Says It Reaches 36 States - Here's the Rest of the Eligibility Story

The program is available in 36 states. That doesn't mean every applicant in those states is eligible. Per Willow's own FAQ, here's where coverage currently stands:

  • Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois
  • Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri
  • Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma
  • Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Availability can change. Willow's FAQ states that adults who are pregnant, breastfeeding, or have diabetes are not eligible under its current criteria, while the presence of pre-diabetes or hypertension does not automatically exclude an applicant. Individual eligibility remains subject to clinician review. Confirm current state coverage and your own eligibility during the free assessment.

The 2-Business-Day Cancellation Rule Worth Knowing Before Billing Starts

  • Auto-renewal. Willow's program renews each billing cycle, per the brand's FAQ, automatically - treat this as a recurring subscription, not a one-time purchase.
  • How to cancel. Willow states patients can cancel anytime by messaging the Patient Care Team.
  • Cancellation cutoff. Submit requests at least two business days before your next processing date to avoid the next charge; requests received after that cutoff apply to the following billing cycle.
  • Refund window. If you cancel before Willow sends your prescription to the pharmacy, you'll receive a full refund within 5-10 business days.

Confirm current terms directly with Willow before enrolling, since policies can change.

Two Questions Worth Answering Before Your First Charge

Two items this article couldn't fully close out from Willow's public-facing pages:

  • Exact per-medication pricing. Willow states plans "start at" $299/month and that medication costs vary by dosage and specific prescription. This article did not obtain an itemized price breakdown by medication (semaglutide vs. tirzepatide, injectable vs. oral) from Willow's own site - get the exact monthly total for your prescription in writing before your first charge.
  • Link destination. Before entering personal or payment information, confirm that the page you land on clearly identifies Willow and displays current program terms. You can also visit the official brand website directly at startwillow.com to start an assessment.

See today's plan terms before your first charge

Fast Facts

  • Brand: Willow
  • Official site: startwillow.com
  • Platform entity: Willow Health Services, Inc.
  • Licensed medical group: Willow Health Services Medical of California, Inc.
  • Partner pharmacies: 5 named (Red Rock Home Pharmacy, Epiq Pharmacy, Absolute Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, Empower Pharmacy)
  • Starting price: $299/month, brand-stated
  • Insurance required: No, per the brand
  • FSA/HSA accepted: Yes, per the brand (confirm with your plan administrator)
  • Medications offered: injectable and oral compounded semaglutide; injectable and oral compounded tirzepatide; NAD+ injection
  • FDA status of medications: Compounded; not FDA-approved, not FDA-reviewed for safety, effectiveness, or quality
  • Consultation model: 100% online, per the brand
  • Pharmacy processing time: 2-4 business days, per the brand's FAQ
  • Shipping carriers: FedEx or UPS, per the brand's FAQ
  • Age requirement: 18+, per Willow's Terms of Service
  • State availability: 36 states, per the brand's FAQ (see full list above)
  • Billing: recurring monthly subscription, auto-renews per Willow's FAQ
  • Cancellation: message the Patient Care Team at least 2 business days before your next processing date
  • Controlled substances: Willow states its physicians do not prescribe DEA-controlled substances
  • CMO / Medical Practice President: Dr. Michael Green, MD (financial relationship with Willow disclosed in Willow's own Terms of Service)

Quick Answers

Is Willow FDA-approved?

Willow is a telehealth platform, not a drug; it is not itself something the FDA approves. The compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and NAD+ medications prescribed through Willow are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing, per the brand's own disclosure.

How much does Willow cost?

Willow states plans start at $299 per month, which the brand describes as including the medical evaluation, medication, doctor access, and shipping. Confirm current pricing directly on the official site, since plan cost can vary by medication and dosage.

Does Willow require insurance?

No. Willow states it does not require insurance and does not submit claims to Medicare, Medicaid, or other third-party payors on a patient's behalf, per its own Terms of Service.

Who actually writes the prescription?

Physicians affiliated with Willow Health Services Medical of California, Inc., an independent medical group named in Willow's Privacy Policy - not Willow Health Services, Inc. itself, which the brand's Terms of Service explicitly state is not a healthcare provider.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Willow, and how does it work?

Willow is a telehealth platform that connects patients with an independent, licensed medical group whose physicians may prescribe GLP-1 medication after an online consultation. According to the brand, the process begins with a free assessment, moves to same-day physician review, and - if a prescription is issued - proceeds to fulfillment through one of Willow's partner pharmacies. Willow Health Services, Inc. states it is not itself a healthcare provider and does not make prescribing decisions.

Do I need a doctor's referral to use Willow?

According to the brand, no separate outside referral is required. Patients complete an online intake that a physician affiliated with the Medical Practice reviews to determine, in the physician's independent clinical judgment, whether treatment is appropriate.

What medications is Willow able to prescribe?

Per the official site, injectable and oral compounded semaglutide, injectable and oral compounded tirzepatide, and NAD+ injection, when a licensed physician determines the medication is appropriate for the individual patient. Availability can vary by state and by individual eligibility.

Is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide the same as Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro?

No. Willow's own disclosures state that compounded medications are not brand-equivalent and are not FDA-approved products. Compounded formulations are prepared by a licensed pharmacy for an individual prescription rather than manufactured as an FDA-approved finished drug.

How much does treatment cost, and are there hidden fees?

Willow states plans start at $299 per month and describes its pricing as transparent with no hidden fees; the brand states the final monthly cost depends on the specific medication and dose a physician prescribes. Confirm the exact total for your treatment plan at checkout before completing an order.

Does Willow accept insurance?

No. Willow's own materials state it does not require or bill insurance and does not submit claims to government health programs on a patient's behalf. The brand states it accepts FSA and HSA payment; confirm eligibility with your specific plan administrator.

How long does it take to receive medication after approval?

Per Willow's own Contact Us FAQ, pharmacy processing typically takes 2 to 4 business days after a prescription is written, followed by roughly 2 to 3 days of carrier transit via FedEx or UPS. The brand notes that timelines can extend during periods of high order volume.

Can I return or get a refund on my medication?

Willow's current FAQ states you can cancel anytime by messaging the Patient Care Team; cancel at least two business days before your next processing date to avoid the next charge. If you cancel before your prescription ships to the pharmacy, Willow states you'll receive a full refund within 5-10 business days; the brand's Terms of Service separately note that prescription and compounded medications are not returnable once dispensed. Confirm current terms directly with Willow before ordering.

Review the exact cancellation window for your plan

Who is Dr. Michael Green?

Per Willow's own Physicians page, Dr. Michael Green, MD is listed as Willow's Chief Medical Officer. Willow's Terms of Service separately disclose that Dr. Green is President of the Medical Practice and receives compensation from Willow, including an equity interest, for his non-clinical services to the company - a financial relationship the brand discloses itself.

Are Willow's compounded medications safe?

Willow states its compounding pharmacy partners operate under state board of pharmacy oversight and must meet USP compounding standards. However, compounded medications are not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing. As with any prescription medication, discuss your individual health history and risk factors with the prescribing physician before starting treatment.

Is Willow available in every state?

No. Per Willow's own FAQ, the program is currently available in 36 states. Confirm your specific state - and your individual eligibility - during the free assessment.

What if I experience side effects?

Willow directs patients experiencing side effects to contact the Willow team promptly and review the brand's Important Safety Information page, linked from the official site's footer, for medication-specific warnings and precautions. This is general information, not medical advice; discuss any side effects with your prescribing physician.

Does Willow submit insurance claims on my behalf?

No. Willow's Terms of Service state explicitly that Willow, the Medical Practice, the Physicians, and the Pharmacies do not submit claims for payment to federal or state health care programs or other third-party payors, and that patients are solely responsible for the cost of services received.

How do I cancel a Willow subscription?

Willow's current FAQ states that patients can cancel by messaging the Patient Care Team. To avoid the next charge, the brand says submit requests at least two business days before the next processing date; requests received after that cutoff apply to the following billing cycle. Confirm current instructions in your Willow account or with the Patient Care Team before canceling.

Start your free assessment - same-day physician review, per the brand

Buyer Verification Checklist

  1. Confirm Willow is currently authorized to provide services in your state during the free eligibility check.
  2. Complete the online health history intake accurately and completely - Willow's Terms state the company is not liable for outcomes resulting from inaccurate patient-provided information.
  3. Ask your assigned physician whether the prescribed medication will be a compounded product or an FDA-approved finished drug, and which specific pharmacy will dispense it.
  4. Confirm your specific monthly total in writing before your first charge processes - pricing varies by medication and dose.
  5. Confirm FSA/HSA eligibility with your plan administrator before assuming those funds can be used.
  6. Review the Important Safety Information page for your specific medication before your first dose.

The Bottom Line

Willow presents itself as a straightforward, fully online path to prescription GLP-1 medication - no insurance requirement, a same-day physician review, and a starting price the brand states at $299 per month. The structure behind that offer is a fairly standard three-entity telehealth model: a technology platform (Willow Health Services, Inc.) that is not itself a prescriber, an independent licensed medical group (Willow Health Services Medical of California, Inc.) whose physicians make the actual clinical and prescribing decisions, and a network of named compounding pharmacies that fill approved prescriptions.

The medications are compounded, not FDA-approved finished drugs, which is a meaningful distinction from brand-name products like Wegovy or Zepbound-one Willow discloses clearly in its own site-wide disclaimer. Willow's published Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, and FAQ pages confirm pricing, the three-entity structure, current state availability, the cancellation/refund process, and the "not FDA-approved" compounding status. The pages reviewed didn't itemize the exact per-medication price breakdown- get that in writing before your first payment processes.

Willow Contact Information

  • General inquiries: hello@startwillow.com
  • Phone: (844) 929-1586
  • Help center: docs.startwillow.com
  • Registered platform address (per Terms of Service): Willow Health Services, Inc., 8080 Westpark Drive STE 42292, Houston, TX 77063

Confirm your state and current pricing before you enroll

Disclosure and Compliance Information

  • Material Limitations. This article is based on Willow's official website (startwillow.com), including its homepage, Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, Physicians page, FAQ, and Contact Us page, fetched live in September 2026. This publication did not conduct product testing, and it did not independently verify brand claims about pricing, results, or reviews. One fact that could not be confirmed from Willow's public pages and is therefore flagged as an open item: an itemized price breakdown by specific medication and dosage. The specific third-party platform behind Willow's displayed 4.9/5 review rating is also not disclosed on the pages reviewed. Readers should contact Willow directly to verify any material claim before purchasing.
  • Third-Party Feedback Platforms. The accuracy of third-party review platforms referencing Willow is not endorsed by this publication. Readers should evaluate third-party reviews critically and independently.
  • Forward-Looking Statements. This article reflects Willow's publicly available materials as reviewed in September 2026. Pricing, medication availability, state coverage, and policies are subject to change. Readers should rely on Willow's official site for current information before making a purchasing decision.
  • Marketing Language Notice. Attribution language throughout this article ("according to the brand," "the brand states," "per the official website") identifies statements originating from Willow's own marketing and legal materials. Promotional language, including this article's title phrasing, reflects brand-asserted marketing language and is not an independent ranking, clinical endorsement, or lab-verified claim by this publication.
  • FDA and Compounded Medication Disclosure. Compounded medications, including compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and NAD+, are not approved by the FDA and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing. Prescription medication is available only after an online consultation with a licensed physician who determines, in their independent clinical judgment, whether treatment is appropriate; approval is not guaranteed.
  • No Diagnosis or Treatment Claim. Nothing in this article is medical advice. This article does not diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or condition. Consult a licensed healthcare provider regarding your individual health needs.
  • Insurance Disclosure. Insurance coverage, if any, for services or medication discussed in this article depends on the buyer's specific plan and is not confirmed by this article. Willow states it does not require insurance and does not bill insurance on a patient's behalf.
  • Geographic / Jurisdiction Notice. Services described in this article are available only in U.S. states where the affiliated Medical Practice, physicians, and pharmacies are authorized to operate, per the brand. This article is intended for a U.S. audience.
  • Trademark Acknowledgment. Willow, Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, and Mounjaro are trademarks of their respective owners. This publication makes no claim of affiliation with, or endorsement by, any of those trademark holders, and references to them are for comparison and informational purposes only.
  • Subscription Disclosure. Per Willow's Terms of Service, treatment may be billed on a recurring monthly subscription basis until canceled through the patient's account. This article does not state or imply that any Willow product is offered without a subscription. Confirm current cancellation instructions and billing cycle directly with Willow before enrolling.

SOURCE: Willow

Source: Willow

Willow