Today 1791 Management Amended the 'Black Rifle Coffee Report' to Include a New Lawsuit Filed on June 22 in the Northern District of Texas

1791 Management LLC ("1791"), a West Coast investment firm representing large institutional investors, announced today the publication of the first supplemental research report in connection with 1791's letter to Management of Black Rifle Coffee dated May 17, 2022, has been amended to include a new lawsuit filed against Black Rifle Coffee (BRCC) IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS, DALLAS DIVISION, dated June 22, 2022.

A COPY OF THE AMENDED REPORT IS AVAILABLE HERE:

First Amended Supplemental Research Report Re: Black Rifle Coffee

CONTACTS:

1791 Management

https://www.1791management.com/

Phone: 702-850-9905

Email: info@1791management.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Christopher Conatzer | cconatzer@1791management.com 

Binxin Zhu | bzhu@1791management.com 

Zhiyi Zhou | zzhou@1791management.com

Jonathan Wallentine | jwallentine@1791management.com

Keith Boyak | kboyak@1791management.com

Ryan Hammett | rhammett@1791management.com

Source: 1791 Management

Share:


Categories: Stocks, Law Enforcement, Foreign Government, Military, Taxation and Tariffs, Food and Beverage Manufacturing, Food and Beverage Services

Tags: 1791 Management, Black Rifle Coffee, BRCC


About 1791 Management LLC

View Website

1791's mission is to generate consistent absolute returns in all market environments. The Fund is designed to maximize total return while accepting short periods of volatility due to event concentration.