EOTM Media Group

Kate Linder, Marla Gibbs, Jackie Christie, Christian Keyes, Brandon Tyler Russell, Reatha Grey, Barbara Niven and More Confirmed To Attend The EOTM Awards

Celebrities help celebrate the 1st annual EOTM Awards, honoring entrepreneurial achievements and performances in business, philanthropy and arts.

Some of Hollywood's biggest stars, entrepreneurs and philanthropists are confirmed to attend the 2013 EOTM Awards.

Hollywood veterans and entrepreneurs Debra Wilson, Jill Rudison, Vanessa Williams, Marla Gibbs, Sam Beard, CC Perkinson, Barbara Niven, Christian Keyes, Eric Zuley, Chillie Mo, Farah Abraham, Sean Blakemore, Walter Jones, Le Toya Luckett, FAWN, Luenell, Kali Bowyer, Domiziano Arcangeli, Eric Martinez, Gregory Blair, Vanessa Williams, Bruce Vilanch, JB Brown, Michael Wayne Thomas, Brandon Tyler Russell, Tami Roman, Reatha Grey, Joslyn Pennywell, Dawna Lee Heising, Sam Sarpong, Dave Shelton, Mari Morrow, Yolanda 'Yo Yo' Whitaker and more will be in attendance, along with Keyz, Kali Muscle, Sophia Strauss, Laci Kay, Jaira Valenti, Vincent Ward, Daniel Alexander (who will perform), Carlon Jeffery, Jake Short, Lourdes Duques Baron (who will perform), Billy Lord (who will perform), Lauren Struthers and more.

Other performers include: Torica, Spankie Valentine, Chioke Dmachi, Musically Challenged and Matthew Parry-Jones.

Farrah Abraham and Eric Zuley will host.

EOTMs inaugural awards has been deemed ENTREPRENEURS BIGGEST NIGHT! A 3 day event filled with press conferences, gifting suites, concerts, pre-show galas, red carpets and the main event ...of course.... EOTM Awards '13.

The award ceremony is set to take place at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, August 4th.

For a complete list of the confirmed celebrities and a list of other activities and performances during the EOTM Awards inaugural show visit http://www.eotmawards.com

About the EOTM Awards

An accolade presented by the EOTM Radio & TV Network celebrating entrepreneurial achievements and performances in business, philanthropy and the arts (recordings, television, radio, literature, film, directing and writing). The EOTM Awards Show will also present "The Aaron Hatcher Award" to key individuals and organizations that promote human rights and social justice.

Categories: Celebrities

Tags: Barbara Niven, Carla B., Celebrities, Christian Keyes, eotm awards, eotm media, Farrah Abraham, FTP Dance Company, Luenell, Maurice Ager, publicity

About EOTM Media Group

View Website

Carla B.
EOTM Media Group
EOTM Media Group
212 Marine St.
Suite 100
United States