Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)

Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) To Host Ffree Webinar On Development Strategies for Lawyers in Globalized World - Expert's Opinion'

Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on, "Development Strategies for Lawyers in Globalized World - Expert's Opinion". This webinar is taking place on 05-Nov-2012 at 9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET/5:00 pm GM

Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on, "Development Strategies for Lawyers in Globalized World - Expert's Opinion". This webinar is taking place on 05-Nov-2012 at 9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET/5:00 pm GMT. The duration of the webinar is around 60 Minutes which also includes a 10-15 minutes Questions and Answers session at the end of the event.

Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

• Global legal industry analysis Building fruitful relationship with clientele
• Building fruitful relationship with clientele
• Innovation methods for development
• Leverage information technology
• Partnership with overseas parts

Karin Sinniger who is the Vice President - Legal Affairs at BP Group, Angola and Dr. Akhil Prasad who is the Head-Legal & Company Secretary at Fidelity Worldwide Investment, India will be speaking at this web event organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)

This webinar is free for all. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:
http://connect-goal.com/resources/490.html

About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL), a Consulting cum Conference Management Company for Legal Conference, Legal Conferences in US, LPO Conference, LPO CONF in US, IP Conference, IP CONF in US, Global LPO CONF, LPO Event, Legal Event, IP Event, LPO, Legal Process Outsourcing, Legal Offshoring, Legal Process Offshoring, LPO Consulting, KPO Consulting, LPO Consultants, Outsourcing Consulting, Outsourcing Consultants, Offshoring Consultants, Legal Outsourcing Companies, LPO Companies in India.


Tags: a Consulting cum Conference Mana, Global Outsourcing Association o, Legal Conferences in US, LPO


About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)

View Website

Sulaiman Khodr
Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)

+1-646-568-5554
Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
Office No 812, Aggarwal Millennium Tower-1
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
110034
India